Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • XTM
  • 26 Jan 2022

Rip global user. They give us trash spec.
China variant still better

    Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreI like the colour reproduction and all but burn in makes me paranoid.

      • L
      • Lord kaktus
      • LC5
      • 26 Jan 2022

      Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreYes, you are.

        Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It's look weird compared to my IPS LCD old phone.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • n7D
          • 26 Jan 2022

          Miyu, 26 Jan 2022695 is stronger than 750g, and 695 is slightly better than ... moreBe dellusional, but dont spread false information.

            Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED? It's look weird compared to my IPS LCD old phone.

              • g
              • gringo
              • NdV
              • 26 Jan 2022

              good specs ... but not for over 200€

                I'm disappointed. I hope POCO won't have same specs or worse than last year own

                  • M
                  • Miyu
                  • x{6
                  • 26 Jan 2022

                  Disappointed

                    • M
                    • Miyu
                    • x{6
                    • 26 Jan 2022

                    Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Weak soc..snapdragon 750 is better695 is stronger than 750g, and 695 is slightly better than 768g.
                    Don't judge the 6 series.

                      Why does redmi lower fps???

                        • a
                        • aatyrael
                        • L1D
                        • 26 Jan 2022

                        Unless they release a new version as the pro max with the dimensity 920 chipset and the hypercharge batteries this phone is going to be a giant failure. We are basically getting a weaker version of the Chinese Redmi for a higher price! WTF Xiaomi!?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • m2A
                          • 26 Jan 2022

                          Poor chipsets this year, tbh. If only it was a Dimensity 1000

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • vgM
                            • 26 Jan 2022

                            kinda disappointing... i thought this phone will use snapdragon 778g or at least snapdragon 765g which is faster than snapdragon 695. but yeah this phone is cheap I can't expect too much to this phone, and at least this phone is faster than other phone at the same price.

                              Mostafa Ahmad, 26 Jan 2022300€=1080p video capture 😂😂😂😂, stupidephone Agree, 300 dollars while being almost a copy paste of the older Note 10 Pro. For anyone reading this, the Realme GT phones and older high-midranger phones like Mi10T 5G and F2 are better. Ignore this trash

                                This thing is not even a proper upgrade over the older Note 10 Pro. They even downgraded the macro cam from 5mp to 2mp. Processor is a disappointment, they should have used a 778G or a Dimensity 900 or higher as the processor. Instead Xiaomi went with a sidegrade with the 695 lol. For anyone considering this phone, Skip it, just go buy the older Note 10 Pro, itll be cheaper since its older while providing 99% of the features, if u really want 5G, there are better options like the POCO F3, A52 5G, or any of the Realme GT phones

                                  K30 pro or poco f2 pro = SD865 +5G, 64MP Camera with 8K+4K 60fps+1080p 60fps too 4700mah battery AMOLED screen =300€, and today this stupidphone =300€
                                  By this price we can take Realme GT NEO 2 is so much better

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • t@g
                                    • 26 Jan 2022

                                    In my opinion, it is not recommended because the Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro 5G only uses MediaTek Dimensity 1100 while the Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G only uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 5G

                                      300€=1080p video capture 😂😂😂😂, stupidephone

                                        300euros
                                        For :
                                        Heavy device
                                        Android 11
                                        Without 4k support
                                        Poor and old selfie camera

                                        Ok honor x30 with this specs is 200euros