Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • nX9
  • 27 Jan 2022

No OIS and still say camera better than Samsung LMAO

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • tu2
    • 27 Jan 2022

    Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Bro snapdragon 695 is better than 750g and slightly better ... moreYou dont have a strong evidence to proove that

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 8kP
      • 27 Jan 2022

      sd , 3.5 jack yesssssss

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • rvK
        • 27 Jan 2022

        Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Not at all. I hate (AM)OLEDs too. I want to find a decent p... moreThink to note 8 pro 2021

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • wr6
          • 26 Jan 2022

          Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Bro snapdragon 695 is better than 750g and slightly better ... moreBut it's slower than dimensity 920

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • SsE
            • 26 Jan 2022

            Mr. Clean, 26 Jan 2022I think you are the only one, how on earth do you compare A... moreI personally dislike the technology because of it's life span and is prone to burn in. That's it.

              • J
              • JB
              • y6H
              • 26 Jan 2022

              Wondering if I should consider this to upgrade my Note 9T??

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • X%B
                • 26 Jan 2022

                DB, 26 Jan 2022OLED is literally superior in terms of battery usage and blacksSD 695 is a new processor of 600 series
                that's why some bloggers & reviewers are flirting with it,
                but the core performance isn't good comparing with previous.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • d@y
                  • 26 Jan 2022

                  Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Very strange the specs doesn't show 4k video. But the ... moreQualcomm's SD 695 has poor ISP and no 4K support

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • d@y
                    • 26 Jan 2022

                    Redmi note 2022 global versions are ruined so whats next from xiaomi? perhaps poco x4 series!

                      • D
                      • DaveT
                      • Nug
                      • 26 Jan 2022

                      Been waiting for this phone since last year, it's a huge disappointment for me.
                      1. No 4k
                      2. Triple Camera
                      3. Can't even go 60fps

                      The only good things about this phone is the vc cool technology and the fast charging, it's really a draw back.
                      I'd be getting a Samsung phone instead. Any recommendations please?

                        Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreI think you are the only one, how on earth do you compare Amoled to Lcd Screen, you must be out of this world 😜

                          I was a fan of Redmi note Series, but I'm opting out because the note 11 Series are too big and heavy for me compare to Redmi note 10 128 GB.

                          I will switch to Mi 11 lite 5g or Mi 12 pro 5g, its compactness make me hungry to grab one any moment. Small screen, not too tick and not too heavy 😍

                            Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreYes, indeed.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • SXy
                              • 26 Jan 2022

                              Galactic blue is ugly.

                                • K
                                • Kev
                                • 0Za
                                • 26 Jan 2022

                                Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022Be dellusional, but dont spread false information.Well, the SD695 is a sidegrade in my books. It has improved battery efficiency and slightly more power compared to the SD732G, but that's it. The Dimensity 920 crushes this chip, and I would have wanted that over this, given how the SD695 is basically the same as the SD732G.

                                  • R
                                  • Raju mandal
                                  • X%X
                                  • 26 Jan 2022

                                  Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED? It's loo... morePrice and model capicity ... garent all data

                                    • S
                                    • Saliarikos
                                    • pVI
                                    • 26 Jan 2022

                                    Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreAmoled look is great.

                                    The amoled burn in is a reason not to buy.

                                    NO always on display is no deal for sure.

                                    WTF Xiaomi.....what's with that 10sec on display....
                                    Don't call it aod then....don't feed us your lies

                                      Terrible trash garbage device for 300 $ without 4k, no thanks 👎👎👎👎😩

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • LiP
                                        • 26 Jan 2022

                                        Nanami Misaki, 26 Jan 2022Am I the only one who don't like AMOLED/OLED? It'... moreNot at all. I hate (AM)OLEDs too. I want to find a decent phone with 3.5mm jack, IPS and Qualcomm SoC but it looks like these are going extinct.

                                        IPS LCD panels now only have phones with crap MediaTek SoCs.