Xiaomi Redmi Note 12
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Mback, 21 Jan 2023If only it has dual stereo speakers...it actually does. check the xiaomi india live stream, it shows there.

    • P
    • Petrov10
    • SHp
    • 21 Jan 2023

    Thats better i dont wanna see anymore of that mediatec bullshit you cant sell a 300 dolla phone with mediatec. Me I woudnt take it even if they give it to me for free

      • M
      • Mback
      • xPP
      • 21 Jan 2023

      If only it has dual stereo speakers...

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0x$
        • 19 Jan 2023

        Still using poco x3 pro has same specs but better processor

          • A
          • AmNigerian
          • Ad@
          • 18 Jan 2023

          BMHater12, 17 Jan 2023Jesus, your comment is just outright ridiculous, "SCAM... moreHahahaha.... scamsung?. Really expensive weed

            • D
            • AnonD-454049
            • 2WB
            • 17 Jan 2023

            Anonymous, 16 Jan 2023https://ar.aliexpress.com/i/33006315656.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2aralol did you even look at the reviews, the battery you linked is garbage xd

              • D
              • AnonD-454049
              • 2WB
              • 17 Jan 2023

              m7mdaly84, 16 Jan 2023Please, I am from Qatar, and the original battery is not av... moreIf xiaomi does not have it, it is impossible to get an original battery. However, I hear a brand called nohon makes aftermarket batteries for some xiaomi phones that are of decent quality. You can find it on aliexpress

                Anonymous, 14 Jan 2023yes try look at scamoled display with slow mo cam and you w... moreJesus, your comment is just outright ridiculous, "SCAMOLED", "Scamsung"? What weed are you damn smoking?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7k9
                  • 17 Jan 2023

                  Has Xiaomi (and Redmi) lost the plot?

                  When Xiaomi started some years ago the sale proposition was iPhone at Chinese prices. In 2023 with the increase in prices it has become Chinese phone at (almost) iPhone prices.

                  In India with all the offers on iPhones or top of the line Samsung phones Xiaomi or Redmi no longer look like good deals.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fC{
                    • 17 Jan 2023

                    Is it 10 bit display?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • ndi
                      • 16 Jan 2023

                      m7mdaly84, 16 Jan 2023Please, I am from Qatar, and the original battery is not av... morehttps://ar.aliexpress.com/i/33006315656.html?gatewayAdapt=glo2ara

                        Please, I am from Qatar, and the original battery is not available at the Xiaomi store. Can you help me, how do I buy the original battery? POCO F1
                        Do you have a link to buy?
                        Thank you all

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 7k9
                          • 16 Jan 2023

                          I won't buy Redmi phones because they are no longer VFM. I was using Redmi Note 6, then 7, then 8. Back then they used to represent unmatched VFM. The kind of features I could get at 10k or 12k or even 15k INR, no other brand could match. Not even other Chinese brands like OPPO or Vivo. They were like the first Oneplus 1. Or Poco F1. Incredible value and features at unbeatable prices. Nothing came close.

                          Its no longer the case today. Right now I have a Samsung F23 which costs lesser than many Redmi or Xiaomi devices and is a pretty solid device. And there are other options from OPPO, Iqoo or even Vivo.

                          Redmi as a brand has stopped making sense some years ago. They should dissolve the brand and just focus on Xiaomi. Who will buy a Redmi for 20k or 25k?

                            • G
                            • Guru
                            • SYx
                            • 15 Jan 2023

                            Really Macro and ultra wide cameras are useless (unwanted decorations and also it's additional cost for buyers) and 6.67 inch display also very difficult to use with one hand when we are in busy time.

                            Xiaomi We like only one rear camera and one selfie camera only and display size we like 5.8 - 6.0 inch only for budget level phones. Then Xiaomi sales will be increase. Just try and see.

                              • u
                              • user
                              • 3bk
                              • 14 Jan 2023

                              Anonymous, 12 Jan 2023I absolutely love this phone but I absolutely hate the Scam... moreI miss IPS too....

                                • PKM1
                                • Dkp
                                • 14 Jan 2023

                                Anonymous, 13 Jan 2023What's the problem with the display?Lag problem at times, any solution?

                                  Fones are getting too big and pocket unfriendly

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Sr6
                                    • 14 Jan 2023

                                    you have to suffer, 14 Jan 2023prone to burn in problems, expensive to replace/repair.. a... moreyes try look at scamoled display with slow mo cam and you will see how horrible the flickering really is. Also the colors are like a rainbow even if display is off. That means scamoled is cheap display quality! I want IPS please. Thanks you!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Sr6
                                      • 14 Jan 2023

                                      Anonymous, 13 Jan 2023What's the problem with the display?everything. I want IPS display

                                        Anonymous, 13 Jan 2023What's the problem with the display?prone to burn in problems, expensive to replace/repair..
                                        and sometimes that amoled displays gives users headaches.