Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • James
  • 3JL
  • 27 Jun 2023

23021RAAEG does this model have NFC?

    • U
    • UD Anthony
    • w9J
    • 27 Jun 2023

    Anonymous, 26 Jun 2023Please just turn off the auto brightness on display settingmine come back normally sometimes , if not place the sensor closer to a brighter thing (strong light or sun light) that's it ,, just try it bro

      Md.Nazmul, 24 Jun 2023Do you have any issue with camera?The camera doesnt feel smooth

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • J7L
        • 26 Jun 2023

        Hi there, 25 Jun 2023Anyone experiencing signs of screen burnout? I've b... morePlease just turn off the auto brightness on display setting

          Hi there, 25 Jun 2023Anyone experiencing signs of screen burnout? I've b... morethis is normal when the ambient light sensor increases brightness beyond its capabilites. try going in the dark area, it'll restore to its original color.

            • H
            • Hi there
            • nwr
            • 25 Jun 2023

            Anyone experiencing signs of screen burnout?

            I've been noticing strong color distortion (light colors become too bright with some tones severely altered) and the overall image looks white-washed. This usually happens after I use the phone outdoors under the sunlight. The autobrightness feature adjusts the screen brightness to maximum levels, and after this the screen colors and the white balance don't come back accurately to normal settings again.

            Rebooting the phone seems to restore the screen's color accuracy for some time. If I don't reboot the phone when this happens, changing the color definitions is useless.

            I really like this Redmi and I've been using it for only a couple of months... But this is very (very) frustrating.

              Anonymous, 24 Jun 2023I am from chittagong. Facing network issue on this device.Do you have any issue with camera?

                • U
                • UD ANTHONY
                • w9J
                • 24 Jun 2023

                TobyJamilla, 19 Jun 2023Which GCam did you used with Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4g? Mine ... moreTry sgcam or LMC ( both latest version). that's works perfectly. To avoid issues like greenish tint manually switch on the white balance that's it man ,,,, enjoyyyy

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 2FY
                  • 24 Jun 2023

                  MamunBD, 13 May 2023I have purchased unofficial device REDMI NOTE 12 4G from Ba... moreI am from chittagong. Facing network issue on this device.

                    • i
                    • ibrahim
                    • 2FY
                    • 24 Jun 2023

                    Robs, 06 May 2023My redmi note 12 cancel the internet connection every morni... moreI am from Bangladesh.My note 12 has same problem. If you find any solution.plz let me know

                      As at now redmin note 12 4g is fast and smooth.. am enjoying it...

                        Quavers , 10 Jun 2023Try Gcam with itWhich GCam did you used with Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 4g? Mine has greenish tint with all the GCam I downloaded. Pls help. Thanks!

                          • F
                          • Farhad
                          • aqr
                          • 17 Jun 2023

                          UD anthony, 16 Jun 2023Hey everyone, I'm currently facing a frustrating pr... moreGo to Settings> Sound & Vibration> Sound effects

                          1. Use a customized "Volume Adjustment"
                          2. If not helped, for more, set "equalizer" and move up all.

                            Hey everyone,

                            I'm currently facing a frustrating problem with my wired headset, and I'm hoping that someone out there might have a solution. It seems that my audio is significantly lower than it should be, and no matter what I do, I can't seem to fix it.

                            I've already tried changing the region settings on my device, thinking that it might be related to some regional audio limitations. Unfortunately, that didn't help at all. The low audio problem persists, and it's driving me crazy!

                            If any of you have encountered this issue before and found a way to solve it, I would greatly appreciate your help. I'm eager to get back to enjoying my music, videos, and games with the proper audio levels. So, if you have any tips, tricks, or troubleshooting suggestions, please share them with me.

                              • B
                              • Bayram
                              • 3rL
                              • 15 Jun 2023

                              I have note 12 8/128 it is very good works fast and good i don't how works other versions 4 and 6 ram but this version is good for gaming

                                • F
                                • FREDRICK
                                • r3H
                                • 13 Jun 2023

                                EK, 13 Jun 2023Is the phone camera good And is it good for gamingYeah the phone is very good in gaming like COD ,FF etc is very nice

                                  • o
                                  • obbo
                                  • NXN
                                  • 13 Jun 2023

                                  EK, 13 Jun 2023Is the phone camera good And is it good for gamingnot it's very poor

                                    • E
                                    • EK
                                    • X5u
                                    • 13 Jun 2023

                                    Is the phone camera good
                                    And is it good for gaming

                                      • z
                                      • zizebra
                                      • ftb
                                      • 12 Jun 2023

                                      The phone is great but the camera is hit and miss. The interface is sluggish. Sometimes takes 1-5 seconds to open an application. Some when incoming calls ring, it takes 5seconds before the screen is displayed. I have two identical phones. They all show same behavior

                                        • T
                                        • Tee
                                        • xtS
                                        • 10 Jun 2023

                                        Md.Nazmul, 27 May 2023Is Camera performance good of this phone according to the p... moreCamera and video performance is terrible