Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Turbo
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Turbo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Finch92, 30 Apr 2023recommended bro, but think back redmi note 12 turbo doesnt ... moreI find it hard to believe that it has no 🦍 glass protection. Do you have any source that it hasn't?

Or you going by gsmarena's spec?

    • M
    • Mik3
    • Mrm
    • 01 May 2023

    Well, got the Turbo from China. Decided not to wait for Poco. I am glad now because the most important parameter for me was 1TByte memory and now it seems that Poco F5 will not be offered with 1TB. Yes, I do not need 1TB but it is a milestone I would not miss. Also, 1TB in any other phone whips the price past 1k (compared to my Turbo at $502). The side fingerprint reader is great and I am surprised that people that are upgrading do not see it as a real anti-fumbling anti-screen-staining improvement. My P1XL's fingerprint reader still works as fast as ever (it's on the back). Phone jack? Pure pleasure.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • LiP
      • 01 May 2023

      This phone is too good for global market. I'm guessing it will be like Poco X4 GT. There will be a global release, but you couldn't buy it anywhere.

      Also, expect price around €500 and more. It's just too good phone to be offered for lower than that.

        • F
        • Finch92
        • xjH
        • 30 Apr 2023

        recommended bro, but think back redmi note 12 turbo doesnt had protection like gorilla glass for screen and IP68 anti dast and water. But choices in your hand

          • F
          • Finch92
          • xjH
          • 30 Apr 2023

          redmi note 12 turbo performance is extreme good choice for gaming. But no protection like screen and IP68 but this is a surprise sub flagship soc snapdragon 7+ gen 2, yeah thats why no pretection

            • F
            • Finch92
            • mFd
            • 30 Apr 2023

            if you want get the redmi note 12 turbo its your own privaci, i just told you note 12 turbo doest have protection,

            to me poco x5 pro is not bad choice, maybe x5 pro not really powerfull but it has everything 778g is good in gaming performence, multitasking, protection screen gorilla 5 and IP53, camera and fast charge everything ok

              IdanST, 18 Apr 2023SD card is critical for storing data for cheap price and tr... moreBro, have you not heard of a flash drive during your whole entire life?

                sxcs1991, 18 Apr 2023Meh, not impressed. Should have Oc'ed SD Gen 2 with ... moreMegapixel counts are useless. It's the other factors that counts.

                  My opinion, 24 Apr 2023Microsd is important to a lot of people even though its slo... moreAnd all this time you haven't heard of this: FLASH DRIVE

                    Mohamed Nabih, 25 Apr 2023Shame it has side mounted finger print sensor, I found it n... moreThat means you haven't even experienced it yet. Xiaomi has an arc side fingerprint sensor which basically feels 99% like a normal power button.

                      Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Guys what do you think: Xiaomi 12 (used) or the Redmi note ... moreNote 12 Turbo is better for gaming, while Xiaomi 12 has better cameras and better screen.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • ITj
                        • 30 Apr 2023

                        jerbau, 27 Apr 2023Using this for about a week now. I have the 16GB/1TB varian... moreDo you recommend buying it. I plan to get one from china

                          • F
                          • Finch92
                          • mFd
                          • 29 Apr 2023

                          yes, this phone need protection like gorilla glass 5 or 3 maybe

                            Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Poco F5 will only come in base specs. This phone is special... moreAt this point, I could get the 16+1TB variant for just 26.9k here in the Philippines, which is a really good deal

                              • T
                              • Tareq
                              • 7%h
                              • 28 Apr 2023

                              anon, 26 Apr 2023it doesn't have gorilla glass 5 for the screen...?no protection at all I wonder how easy s it break

                                • Z
                                • Zuned
                                • XNE
                                • 28 Apr 2023

                                Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Guys what do you think: Xiaomi 12 (used) or the Redmi note ... moreIf you like compact then go for Xiaomi 12

                                  • s
                                  • sat
                                  • Eq@
                                  • 28 Apr 2023

                                  Deliond, 19 Apr 2023Hopefully when it comes out on the global market like the F... moreFast Charging doesnt degrade battery life faster than normal charge, I will just give u a tldr why it doesn't, u can google the rest, heat from charging cauz battery degeneration everyone know this, then u must think that fast charging produce more heat to the phone right? the thing is it doesn't, most of the heat management depending on the type of charge/phone u use is either handle at the power brick itself or by the phone, if its handle by phone once it gets to a certain temp it will receive less charge till the temp reduce to certain point, while for brick it usually just power through since most of the heat is handled in the power brick itself, that's why sometimes fast charging power brick are hot

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • rpu
                                    • 27 Apr 2023

                                    Guys what do you think: Xiaomi 12 (used) or the Redmi note 12 turbo ?
                                    (please provide other potential options)

                                      Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Can anyone tell me when will the global version of this pho... moreGlobal debut is on 9th of may 5.30 pm IST

                                        Using this for about a week now. I have the 16GB/1TB variant and saw around max 410K GIPS (min. 334K avg. 390K) with 100 Threads for 5 mins. run. CPU throttled to 94% of its max performance. Hopefully, the camera department gets better through software optimization.