Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • DOWNPASS
  • t7X
  • 28 Jan 2024

USB-TYPE C 2.0 2022-24? XIOAMI have you heard innovation? Sorry

    wesley, 28 Jan 2024*Very good camera isocell hpX🔥 *Solid build quality very p... moreThe only real problem with it it is that it should come with a better ultrawide and selfie, as phones in that price category often do, and it's otherwise just not worth the massive price increase from the Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro.

      justasmile, 28 Jan 2024So that's all and you consider that a downgrade? You&... moreThere's plenty of things to complain about this phone, but calling it a "downgrade" just because it lacks a headphone jack is stupid. I really wish companies didn't omit it, but I make do by using a USB-C DAC adapter. Anyway, this phone doesn't justify the massive price increase over the Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro for the very little features or upgrades it gets over that phone, but it is nonetheless the strongest release and the biggest upgrade for a long time for the Redmi Note series. To call this a downgrade is stupid, this has been Xiaomi's strongest launch in years for their mid-range products.

        Renovatio, 18 Oct 2023Xiaomi has been downgrading the Redmi line ever since the 1... moreSo that's all and you consider that a downgrade?
        You're hilarious.

          andibad, 06 Jan 2024Haha xiaomi sales geeting decline on low, mid range in here... moreThis user is a pure example of how you can type thousands of words and get them all wrong.

            • V
            • Vin
            • v2r
            • 28 Jan 2024

            beauty, 27 Jan 2024can we use e sim in xiaomi redmi note 13 pro plus chinies versionNo

              • w
              • wesley
              • wHT
              • 28 Jan 2024

              *Very good camera isocell hpX🔥
              *Solid build quality very premium when hold it🔥
              *very good perfomance the chip dimensity 7200 ultra had same power like snapdragon 870🔥
              *can swim in the pools with the phone😁🔥
              *1.5k beautiful amoled screen with victus protection 🔥
              *120 watt fast charging🔥
              *can u esim🔥
              this is the best redmi note series so far

                • b
                • beauty
                • Msb
                • 27 Jan 2024

                Anonymous, 26 Jan 2024When the full review drop? can we use e sim in xiaomi redmi note 13 pro plus chinies version

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6vZ
                  • 26 Jan 2024

                  When the full review drop?

                    • R
                    • Rahul Tiwari
                    • CbG
                    • 26 Jan 2024

                    Pjer, 25 Jan 2024And without fm radio. Good night xiaomi.No headphones jack
                    Even worst battery

                      • A
                      • Abdullah
                      • Ja@
                      • 26 Jan 2024

                      Nidhalho, 25 Jan 2024This phone just been released in my country and it's o... moreJust buy it from outside your contery

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • t7W
                        • 26 Jan 2024

                        They should have put a higher processor with that price. Would have been my next phone.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ixj
                          • 26 Jan 2024

                          Nidhalho, 25 Jan 2024This phone just been released in my country and it's o... morethe market price... i hate it but if thats same for other phones within that price buy it...

                            • E
                            • Edward
                            • tu6
                            • 26 Jan 2024

                            bought this phone ...im so happy ..very good camera,very good performance,can play mobile legend,pes2024 smoothly...the screen is beautiful...last night i let him swim in the pool 😄...took some video underwater...good job xiaomi this is big upgrade from previous version.Thumbs up👍

                              • o
                              • ocramavaf
                              • p6S
                              • 26 Jan 2024

                              Nidhalho, 25 Jan 2024This phone just been released in my country and it's o... moreYou can get it from Giztop for 320$ give or take and they ship worldwide without taxes

                                • P
                                • Pjer
                                • nUk
                                • 25 Jan 2024

                                Anonymous, 23 Jan 2024Redmi without SD card, audio jack, no thanks And without fm radio. Good night xiaomi.

                                  • A
                                  • Alex
                                  • raN
                                  • 25 Jan 2024

                                  Fouad, 24 Jan 2024How to know the eSIM support version? Is it a region based... moreI’d like to know that as well.I am interested in the esim feature.

                                    This phone just been released in my country and it's overpriced, the 12GB/512GB version is sold for 626 dollars, the other version is the 8GB/256GB for 564 dollars. I don't know how to feel about that since we don't have too many options in that range to begin with, the closest phones in that range are Samsung A54 8GB/128GB for 578 Dollars, the Honor 90 5G for 642 Dollars and Huawei Nova 11 8GB/128GB for 707 dollars.


                                    I know they are robbing us clean but considering the options I have, is it worth it? Should I go for it

                                      • A
                                      • Albert Keen
                                      • K7e
                                      • 25 Jan 2024

                                      Whoa!

                                      I just got the unit.(Global 8/256) The front & back cam quality is rather disappointing.
                                      Not to spoil you, but it heats up for no reason (same old mediatek).

                                      Poco F5, produces better quality photos ted better photos imo.

                                      Get Poco F5, at its base variant at a lower price than this.

                                      You will only get this, for IP68 rating & 120W charging apart from that, there's nothing spectacular about the phone.

                                      This doesn't live up to the hype.

                                        • K
                                        • Khan
                                        • PVt
                                        • 24 Jan 2024

                                        Xiaomi your this phone is looking quite good as per the specs you gave.

                                        However, what is wrong with you to keep width of the phone smaller. It is 74.2MM. It was needed to be 78 79MM.