Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 3}p
  • 15 Mar 2024

Robert, 14 Mar 2024Description says it has Always-on-display, but its ON only ... moreI also would like to know if there is some app or setting that activates real always on display (developer hidden menu?)

    Esim ? Anyone can verify?

      • R
      • Robert
      • pE7
      • 14 Mar 2024

      Description says it has Always-on-display, but its ON only for 10s, is there any way to fix it?

        Fjsimu, 12 Mar 2024In Kenya. We do get some Realme phones but mostly budget of... moreBut this phone ticks most of the boxes. The battery life will depend on your usage. If you are a gamer, then this may suck. I considered the Pixel 7 which is around the same price but I hear it has connectivity issues.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Kxr
          • 14 Mar 2024

          Have been pretty pleased this phone so far, does remind me of Xiaomi's "flagship killer" days. People like to rail on their stuff a lot, but having owned 3 different Redmi phones over the years, the value proposition for the specs you can get still feels good to me.

            BMHater12, 12 Mar 2024Difference is the software and storage optionsIn terms of software sure but the storage options are most likely the same...

              BMHater12, 12 Mar 2024Where do you live? We got the 12 Pro+ in the Philippines ju... moreIn Kenya. We do get some Realme phones but mostly budget offerings. These midrangers and high end don't get here. Sadly. Sadly too, the Redmi note 13 pro that comes to Kenya is a 4G variant, not the 5G.

              Given the pricing of the Galaxy A55, what options does one have? The Redmi Note 13 pro+ doesn't have as good a battery as I'd want. Poco X6 pro? Nothing Phone 2a? The comparable Galaxy S21 range has issues with the green lines on screens and poor wifi connectivity.

                Rebin Tunign, 09 Mar 2024Yeah it is pretty hard to flash custom ROMs onto MTK chips.... moreDifference is the software and storage options

                  Fjsimu, 12 Mar 2024Thanks for the suggestion. I had not considered the Realme ... moreWhere do you live? We got the 12 Pro+ in the Philippines just days ago

                    Anonymous, 11 Mar 2024Wanna check out the realme 12 pro+ 5g?Thanks for the suggestion. I had not considered the Realme 12 Pro+ coz realme hasn't brought this range of phones to my country.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • P@c
                      • 11 Mar 2024

                      Fjsimu, 29 Feb 2024I need to buy a good midrange phone. The competition appear... moreWanna check out the realme 12 pro+ 5g?

                        I just bought it not even up to one week. I am so disappointed spending that amount in hope to be happy.
                        Poor Battery life (drains faster)
                        Doubting 120w faster charging. (it takes more time to fully charged)
                        Poor sound quality
                        No Android 14 yet nor HyperOS
                        Even the redmi note 12 has better sound quality and better Battery life

                          Ridas, 02 Mar 2024Can someone answer can i install global rom to this phone? ... moreYeah it is pretty hard to flash custom ROMs onto MTK chips. Why would you get the chinese version anyway? There's no difference between the global and chinese version of this phone...

                            IamW1ZARD, 05 Mar 2024So what you're saying that i shouldn't buy a Xiao... moreThat doesn't relate at all, you can still use a phone in 2024 even if it has android 10, and xiaomi has started to give out more updates with their newer phones like the poco x6 line up, but if you're hoping for up to more than 2-3 years of android updates then you'll be disappointed, other than that I'd say you shouldn't worry much.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • BiP
                              • 07 Mar 2024

                              Zeeshan609, 06 Mar 2024Using this fone.my review Charging 10/10 Handling 9/10 ... moreIm using as well... Screen is ok for the price point and i give 8.5/10.
                              Camera, the 8mp is really bad to be there...Main is nice and video....All thats for the price point..
                              I got chinese version cost 320 pounds...

                                Using this fone.my review

                                Charging 10/10
                                Handling 9/10
                                Sound quality 8/10
                                Operating 8/10
                                Display 7.5/10
                                Battery 7.5/10
                                Value for money 7/10
                                Camera 5/10




                                  vandenolan, 29 Feb 2024The only thing to remember when buying anything from Xiaomi... moreSo what you're saying that i shouldn't buy a Xiaomi phone if I intend to have it with me for a few years?

                                    • M
                                    • Me
                                    • y6V
                                    • 05 Mar 2024

                                    Any issue after hyperOs Android 14 update??

                                      Pete, 08 Feb 2024For me no MicroSD card reader is a deal braker. I have Redm... morethere's no need to save your personal files on the cloud, it has 512 GB of storage which spacious enough to store your files, if that's not enough for you, you can always backup to your PC or just buy an OTG usb stick .. the price are similar to micro sd card

                                        • R
                                        • Rick
                                        • sSy
                                        • 03 Mar 2024

                                        I don't know why GSMArena is not showing pixel binning pictures in reviews even redmi note 13 pro Plus has made for 200 megapixel high res pictures but there is no sample shown in GSMArena review so sad