Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

how long does battery last for average use?

  • z1

AnonD-478443, 20 Dec 2015guys, should i buy the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 or Umi Iron ,and cou... moreyou have many options with LG Huawei honor6 Samsung with $200

  • Tenggiri

Hi, Have problem with this phone :
1. Auto rotate issue, switch to OFF, after few minutes, it's back to ON !
2. WhatApp, Sync Contact, switch to OFF, after few minutes, it's back to ON again !
3. GPS, not working with GSM/DATA, only work with WIFI, same issue as describe in this forum http://en.miui.com/thread-165125-3-1.html (thread#30).
Please help to solve GPS issue, Thanks.

  • Athy

All battery apps in the googleplay store are saying that the battery in redmi note 3 in 3060mah... So where the hell are 4000mah xiaomi??? I have to send back my phone...

  • ah siobg

This is the 4 phone i hv fm xiaomi i use to hv redmi 4.7 not very happy with that follow by redmi note so so after that hv mi4i to me best Android phone i hv before compare to samsung, sony, htc, ASUS, now i hv the redmi note 3 is as power as my mi4i really very good better than many in market go for it guys no worried

  • AnonD-478443

guys, should i buy the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 or Umi Iron ,and could u please tell me if there are any better options to get for about 200 $

  • Boris

hasan, 17 Dec 2015my before smartphone is redmi note 2 prime and today buy redmi ... moreBoth gpus are 700 mhz actually.

  • AnonD-478340

Is this phone really have ressistant glass which is really similiar with gorila glass pr dragontrail glass?

  • xxxl

AnonD-470936, 18 Dec 2015buy Redmi Note 3 or wait for Mi 5 ?waiting

  • Hazim

Apiq, 19 Dec 2015LOL! ure right!Just wanna know is it worth buying this phone,for now im using huawei honor 6 and wanted to replace it. Comments pls

  • Apiq

Muse, 16 Dec 2015Lol your sync all google accounts fb we chat insta whatapps kako... moreLOL! ure right!

  • Anonymous

Its fantabilous hand set but iam douptfull about its heating.Can any one clear my doupt?

  • Apiq

K3 note, 18 Dec 2015Don't ever buy lenovo k3 note. Lenovo put very bad screen qualit... moreSteongly agree with you!

  • Anonymous

when are you gonna review it????

  • AnonD-478016

Averuncus, 18 Dec 2015Is that really true? If this Reno 3 also have same issue like Re... moreBattery life is decent. I got near 6 hrs SOT, and you can play games in performance mode for about 4 hrs with cellular data on(3G). It just take about 130mins to charge the battery from 0-100%.

  • Andy

Klopp, 18 Dec 2015By the way. If you talk about heating issue? Hahaha snapdragon a... moreYou right bro. If you don't want have any heating issue, then just put off the phone and don't use it!
Seriously it's just dream that you have smartphone you can use without producing any heat.
Even big company like qualcomm had issues of heating on their processor(SD810)

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You correct. What pitty guy. Shame on you. This is why people love snapdragon chip. Because mediatek fans don't know how to spells corecctly.

  • Fanderson

Best smartphone for it price!!!

  • Klopp

By the way. If you talk about heating issue? Hahaha snapdragon are true bad chip and more heat than this one. Wanna know true?lol read more lah. People are so lazy and depand more for other to review this and this. Hahaha read this. Talk by fact. Don't talk by knees.

http://laptopmedia.com/highlights/qualcomm-snapd­ragon-810-vs-mediatek-mt6795-helio-x10-specs-ben­chmark-results-and-temperatures/

Every try to convince that they are heavy user or good user. But this is smart phone lah buddy. You got ram / memory / lcd it's likes computer. Don't judge likes you buy a Freezer or washing machine. Even washing machine also heat. So it's normal. If you buy samsung galaxy note 5 or even until note 12 also got heat. Huhuhu.


  • Klopp

AnonD-470936, 18 Dec 2015buy Redmi Note 3 or wait for Mi 5 ?Buy bcoz best phone for gaming and tasking. You can choose between performence and power balence. If you want battery much longer choose power balance. For gaming of coz performence. No lag at all. Even one framerate per second. I think this is far better than lg g3 and g4. No.need to root for eliminate some bloatware apps.