Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Cva

AnonD-578019, 29 Aug 2016My mobile camera is not clear the photo nd front side.nd split t... moreRemove back and front covers...then you will definitely get perfect pics

  • Book

satya pranav, 27 Aug 2016hi frnd plz tell me how was the phone i am buying on monday repl... moreDon't buy mtk buy snapdragon 650 version

  • Kiran

Sad, 29 Aug 2016I have some issue on calling . Whenever I make a call to someone... more1. Please check the network that supports by sim
2. Check the settings that u had saved for that sim in your mobile..
3. Both should sync.

  • Sumit Patel

Fast cahrging is good but phone becomes hot .Best handset at low price

  • Anonymous

AnonD-576221, 25 Aug 2016I purchase Mi note3, after received my note3 my note3 front cam... moreThis is very small problem of my Redmi note 3 but I want to solve this.my Redmi note 3 play music when switched on plz help me

  • Appu

Rddb, 30 Aug 2016Every thing is running well in the mobile only the issue is this... moreIts redmi note 3 it not supports jio network.jio signal reads ur imei no thats why it have no permission to transfer wait for a days

  • Rddb

Moon, 26 Aug 2016Can any one tell is the Jio sim work for redmi note 3Every thing is running well in the mobile only the issue is this when i conected the wifi on jio net that time on title bar there is sign in notification is not showing as per it should show that...... So any one please tell me why does its working like that?

  • Sad

I have some issue on calling . Whenever I make a call to someone the window is just going to blink and it does not show the calling screen . That's why I have to reboot my phone to come out this problem but this was very hectic when I had emergency to talk with someone

  • Sanjayshuklashukla81

DIP$, 16 Aug 2016Friends plz help me I am confused between redmi note 3 and leno... moreOverheating please don't buy it

  • AnonD-578019

My mobile camera is not clear the photo nd front side.nd split the photo

  • pankaj patil

My mobile camera is not clear the photo nd front side.nd split the photo

  • Mohit

I am facing problem at the front speaker and my phone charger is not working just only 2weeek later i continuously contact there helpline but there is no connectivity on that no.

  • litun

satya pranav, 27 Aug 2016hi frnd plz tell me how was the phone i am buying on monday repl... moreGo for Lenovo k5 note 4gb ram

  • AnonD-577750

I had the same problem with blurry pictures. Just remove the foil! It is covering the camera lens.

  • mayu

Mobile is all good there is only issue in setup of Google account , I am unable to setup it , don't know why & uc browser & flipkart also not working in it , please help me

  • bennet

I am facing a problem during the call ,when the headset is connected the person who call me cant hear my voice properly please give me a solution

  • R k Jain

It's adaptor stopped working within two days of delivery. It is with the service center of the company for last one month but still unresolved. The after sales service at its service centers is really horrible & frustrating. It is discouraging to go for any product of the company.

  • Rohan

AnonD-576221, 25 Aug 2016I purchase Mi note3, after received my note3 my note3 front cam... moreI am also trying to calling 📞 mi customer service number,but its number is switched off. No one helped me,I don't know it's service centre is so care less.

  • Chennu

Hi friends i got redmi note 3 from redmi store, it swows some system problems like when im watching movies suddenly nd automaticalli mobile shutdown and reboot..evry tym im face dis problem please give some instrhctions for solve dis problem perminantly

  • Rahu

fhffji, 18 Aug 2016This mobile does not show percent of charging.When i charge it i... moreIt show percentage dear left side of ur screen just press the lock button once and watch the percentage near where time and date shows😇