Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-402029

Yatty, 25 May 2016The phone has snapdragon 650 not a mediatek... And the phone i... moreyour comment only valid if you comment on Redmi Note 3 snapdragon page..this page is for Redmi Note 3 MediaTek..you are confusing people

  • Anonymous

shreyansh, 25 May 2016what problems in redmi note 3? guys plz tell me ? Fingerprint sensor does not work properly.camera quality is average.yaa there are heating problems

  • Jai

Is it gud phone

  • kc

kitty, 24 May 2016Even i M too Confused.. Yr.. !!! About reading cameras bad comme... morePhone is good but camera quality is average.heating is Main problems . this is my personal opinion.

  • Anonymous

Abhishek, 23 May 2016Its not true.. There is no heating issue with redmi 2... But wit... moreI am using it since last one week
Over heating problem
Other all things are good

  • aravind

Anonymous, 23 May 2016Great phone.Great battery backup.No heating issue.excelleny came... morePhn is good but heating is a major problem in it....heating is too dangerous

  • shyam akash

hii guys iam in confusion tht shall i take micromax canvers 6 or mi note 3

  • Mehz

Its been one month I am using redmi note 3, I didn't had any problem until the last update. The phone heats so much for even lite use. Before updating it was absolutely perfect.

  • Ss

Anonymous, 25 May 2016The one issue I observed with this phone is that whenever you go... moreEven i am facing the same issue. And in my case my mobile data still works and i am not able to make calls and get a incoming call,untill i restart.
They should fix this issue.

  • sandy

Anonymous, 23 May 2016Great phone.Great battery backup.No heating issue.excelleny came... moreare you sure ? can you let me know any heating up while watching youtube videos ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 May 2016The one issue I observed with this phone is that whenever you go... moreIt's front camera is not as good as mi4i have

  • Yatty

The phone has snapdragon 650 not a mediatek...
And the phone is super amazing it reached my expectation actually its more than i expected. Except the heating but thats ok after its a common issue with phones with snapdrg and metal body

  • nimesh

When we use xender receive button is not automatically search other phone. What am I do?

  • ashishshukla

Why you dnot gave earphone with handset

  • shreyansh

what problems in redmi note 3? guys plz tell me ?

  • Anonymous

The one issue I observed with this phone is that whenever you go out of network area and then come again in network then Phone stays out of network only. I have to restart to get the network back.
Not sure what is causing this..surely not an issue with my sim card as I have checked with other devices.

  • Dev

kitty, 24 May 2016Even i M too Confused.. Yr.. !!! About reading cameras bad comme... moreIt has got best camera I m using it..

  • Nandu

neeraj4596, 17 May 2016Kajal,it's very good smartphone in comparison to others! It's ba... moreIt is an Alrounder,
I am too going to buy today,
I brlieve most in what i believed,
So believe in yourself. Nobody cares as you care in you....

Mistakes had to be by us instead to others, dont let anybody to make you mistaken....

You are the best advisor to you....
Gud luck.....

  • Anonymous

Only advantage is it is have finger print sensor. Nothing else.. having heating issue while plug in.camara is not that much good.

  • jk

today i am going to buy this mobile
let me know the camera clarity
heating problems and processor performance
mostly i am seeing negative feedback about this phone
Now i am using mi3 since 2 years i never get any problem in all aspects
based on that trust i want to buy this mobile