Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 (MediaTek)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • deep

jus woona buy dis phone bt getting a lil bit confused with by sm reviews .... And any user cn tell me about quality of front camera ?? ..plzzz help

  • Anand

Anonymous, 03 May 2016Moto G turbo Vs. Redmi Note 3...?? which one to go for..?? ple... moreDark grey is the best if u go for gold if it has scratch then it will look shaby while in grey one it does not

  • Ani

One strange problem i am facing when i sent a message from redmi note 3, its showing as message received from the sender... can you please let know if you have this problem in ur device.

  • Ani

One strange problem i am facing when i sent a message from redmi note 3, its showing as message received from the sender... can you please let know if you have this problem in ur device.

  • Vishal singh

Super phone

  • AnonD-534941

Tabu, 25 Apr 2016Xcuse me!!!! Jst wonna buy dis phone but gettig a lil bit confus... morehey guys buy this phone if you have it in mind for me i am loving this problem , as on slow internet connectivity plz check and change ur vpn according to your area , overall the phone is great , yes overheating a bit of problem while charging in the afternoon otherwise no , amazing battery backup works for almost two days with high end gaming as well , camera hhhhmmmmm havent got much chance to click many pics but hey it is amazing for what i have paid for it , some ppl they wanna pay this much but still expect a million things right , obviously there are gonna be kinks u gotta adjust thats y u r a human , on your biometric scanner it didnt give me a lot of problem , if yours not working just use your password and then try again it happens once in a while overall experience with the phone amazing

rating out of 10 and 10 being the highest (for the amount v r paying for the phone)
9/10

  • AnonD-534933

vinod, 07 May 2016there are three glaring complaints in redmi note 3 recently purc... moreBrother xiaomi recently updated it's own custom built OS version under Android lollipop. It's fixed all the bugs . and added cool features. Too .

  • AnonD-534933

Faisak Rasheed, 05 May 2016Guys Who Is Better Phone [Asus max or MI Note3] Guys which ph... moreBrother go for redmi note 3 3gb RAM model or if u r a fan of Asus then try zenfone 2 4gb RAM model . or u can have a look at lenovo vibe p1 turbo price under 15 k . but choice is yours.

  • 1234

Anonymous, 06 May 2016I have ordered my phone note 3 on 4th May sale. But today i have... moreListen, this phone comes with great stuff but you must consider few things:
1) MTK version will probably never get Global ROM update because xiaomi never said that this phone will sell globally, so its China-only
2) There are Chinese apps on Chinese language and there are problems with slecting Google Play Store as default store
3) It has heating issues and i dont really know will they be resolved
4) You cant root this device yet, but maybe in future
5) MIUI 8 is coming 10th May and i hope they will release android M with it, and if not, i hope at least heating will be resolved

So after all this, i recommend you cancel your order and wait and see that MIUI 8
If you like it with this downsides, buy it, if you dont like it, add more money and buy global version. Good luck!

  • vinod

there are three glaring complaints in redmi note 3 recently purchased by me
1. while charging it heats up quickly and if you talk you will get headache
2. wrong calls come attached to names in the directory which very irritating
3.while typing some numbers donot type and spacing appears without typing
this is my first chinese phone and i am not satisfied.
sarvaanand@gmail.com

  • neelu

kj, 06 May 2016I have got the 2Gb version. And on the very first day after upda... morehi frnds please send me redmi note 3 mobile is in right mobile r not please send me

  • Anonymous

Tarique, 05 May 2016I have been using this phone around 2 month but I can download a... moreJust go to downloads app and set the download limit to unlimited that's it!!

  • Anonymous

Nil, 06 May 2016I have 32 gb version and i an using it since one week and i have... moreis this mobile really good.....?

  • shivam

Anonymous, 06 May 2016I have ordered my phone note 3 on 4th May sale. But today i have... morego for it

  • REDMI NOTE -3

Dont buy.. Too much heating problem & in Redmi Note 3 when down lode sum apps not working

1-Mobil Number Locator
2-Auto Call Recorder apps not working in your Redmi Note 3

when for other hand seat like samsung mobile any apps down lode they are working
VINOD KUMAR UPADHYAY

  • Harry

Aadi, 29 Apr 2016Pls....tell me about quality of camera..... Is it like 16MP or ... moreCamera is not good as lenovo mobiles

  • Nil

I have 32 gb version and i an using it since one week and i have to take its restart almost every day as it hangs and not responding

  • AnonD-534417

I have got the 16gb version and on the very first day after updating, it is showing severe heating issues. And to add more, you cant even remove the battery to cool it down. And the camera quality is not upto the mark. In low light, it's a compromise.
Will update more after proper usage
Think before you get mad for it.

  • kj

I have got the 2Gb version. And on the very first day after updating it, it is showing severe heating issues. And to add more, you can't even remove the battery to cool it down. And the camera quality is not good. In low light conditions, it's just a compromise.
Will update more after use
Think before you buy it.

  • DR

Anonymous, 06 May 2016yours one is having qualcomm chipset and not mediatek Super redmi Note 3 don't worry