Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • sai
  • E2W
  • 30 Sep 2022

One of my favourite mobile mi note 5 pro ( middleclass iphone )

    • S
    • Saadi
    • X}k
    • 30 Sep 2022

    This handset is fantastic, still using this

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • rxh
      • 28 Sep 2022

      Navin, 19 Sep 2022It's already been 4 years and still using it comfortab... moreSame here,

      still using this

        • K
        • Kaushik
        • 2SA
        • 27 Sep 2022

        Navin, 19 Sep 2022It's already been 4 years and still using it comfortab... moreSame here

          • B
          • Believer
          • 7kg
          • 24 Sep 2022

          I Am Curio, 11 Sep 2022The best Redmi Note Device till date in my opinion.Yes u r ri8

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • ypc
            • 22 Sep 2022

            I Am Curio, 11 Sep 2022The best Redmi Note Device till date in my opinion.Yes absolutely

              • N
              • Navin
              • YPe
              • 19 Sep 2022

              It's already been 4 years and still using it comfortably. Amazing redmi series.

                The best Redmi Note Device till date in my opinion.

                  • S
                  • Satya Praash Pandey
                  • 7km
                  • 02 Sep 2022

                  I've had this phone for four years. Simply put, I adore it. I can tell my phone is getting old because the signs of ageing are pretty visible. But after 4 years of use, I'm really hesitant to replace this phone. Simply put, it's the best phone I've ever had.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • HsF
                    • 02 Sep 2022

                    It is just a long term mid-range phone it worked for 4 years and has been repaired mre than 3 times but it still works with a cracked screen and a glitched display with some vertical lines

                      • V
                      • VARAPRASAD
                      • ITn
                      • 30 Aug 2022

                      Very good phone i used from 5 years still there is no problem. only battery backup low

                        • B
                        • Basavaraj
                        • D0e
                        • 25 Aug 2022

                        Very nice phone still I m using almost 4 years only changed battery ones at service centre 👌

                          • S
                          • Saren
                          • ntZ
                          • 19 Aug 2022

                          Xiaomi is great, 07 Aug 2022Its amazing phone, feels more like a loyal friend than a ph... moreIts not actually made by Xiaomi, but by Indian company called redmi xD

                            • s
                            • srinu thammineni
                            • XRm
                            • 11 Aug 2022

                            very nice phone
                            still i am using this phone

                              • X
                              • Xiaomi is great
                              • gIP
                              • 07 Aug 2022

                              Anonymous, 31 Jul 2022sad that the official support was discontinued, it's s... moreIts amazing phone, feels more like a loyal friend than a phone.
                              It was a budget phone when I got it, but it did all I wanted from it.
                              And battery is still amazing, 2 days easy. (non gamer, no social media)
                              Was with me through a sea storm, numerous interventions, got banged up everywhere, I dont even carry a cover for it now. Cover fell apart but the phone is still strong.

                              My first Xiaomi and I will forever rep the brand. Also the phone I think never or almost never froze on me, I dont remember it doing that ever. IR blaster saved me couple of night shifts when I didnt have the AC remote.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 2W5
                                • 03 Aug 2022

                                Abdur Rahaman , 25 Feb 2022You can use custom ROM! Already using Android 12(aosp) cust... moreHey!can u kindly share a guide how to use custom ROM?I don't have any idea about it😭 thanks in advance

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • nVL
                                  • 31 Jul 2022

                                  sad that the official support was discontinued, it's still a great phone.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 65C
                                    • 27 Jul 2022

                                    Anonymous, 27 Jul 2022Great phone, still use this phone in 2022 with all original... moreMe too 🔥🔥

                                      • A
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • K1L
                                      • 27 Jul 2022

                                      Great phone, still use this phone in 2022 with all original part including battery.

                                        BEVINAIK, 22 Jul 2022I've been using this for about 5 years... It's no... moreWow....😱😱😱that's amazing bro!!!