Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Wulfear

Juvefan, 18 Jan 2020I bough this smartphone in November 2018 for 220€ and two days ... moreSpecifically it is best to charge your phone battery [ Li-ion or Li Po ] a range of 20% to 70% to keep the Battery healthy for longer years.. have had a battery last 2-3 years longer by following this discipline.

  • Natasha

Is this support quick charging 3.0 ???

  • Anonymous

Daylan, 01 Jan 2020I have a redmi note 6 pro, until august i had a lot of software ... moreMIUI 11 Came to our phone bro.... Myself using the same phone 6gb variant... Got 2 updates related to MIUI 11....so please check

  • Juvefan

I bough this smartphone in November 2018 for 220€ and two days later my friend buy an iphone 7 for 450€. Today my Redmi work very well and my friend have many problems with the batery.

  • Rashid

Why don't record 60fps video..? Redmi note 5 pro is old phone compare to rn6 pro then rn5 do it 60 fps 😭😭😭

  • Daylan

I have a redmi note 6 pro, until august i had a lot of software updates, since then only system appplications updates, it's january and i don't have yet MIUI 11. Any idea why?

  • fiqtz

Help, 25 Nov 2019is this phone compatible for gcam? I checked in youtube and it ... moreno need to root the phone. as i know u need to install manual camera compability, and check whether it support gcam or not. and u need to install adb and just follow the instruction

  • Anonymous

I have bought Redmi pro 6 , it's battery draining very fast.



  • Help

is this phone compatible for gcam?
I checked in youtube and it says it needed to be rooted? is it bad to root the phone?
I wanna use gcam so bad.

ajay, 18 Oct 2019phone is not made for pubg game... if you will play pubg 15 to 2... morei played PUBG for like 3hrs straight on daily basis for around 3 month when i purchased this device , never faced any extreme heating issue or network drop issue. Now Switched to Call of Duty Mobile and this game also running fine so far (i get around 50-60fps)

D4rk b0w, 05 Nov 2019I am about to buy this phone all the reviews have been good, the... moreYeah, its a great phone in this price range.. i purchased it 1 year ago, phone still running solid so far..

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2019Sir I have redmi note 6 pro 3 gb ram and 32 gb rom.. Can i incre... moreIf you change for hardware i think thats not work, you may change kernel version for better performance

  • Anonymous

Sir I have redmi note 6 pro 3 gb ram and 32 gb rom.. Can i increase its ram 6 gb and rom 64 gb

  • D4rk b0w

I am about to buy this phone all the reviews have been good, the specs are brilliant and screen is massive. I am so excited.

  • Ridwan

I was used this phone for 6 months. Really good performance and specification for low budget phone. The design look like iphone, good camera quality and big battery capacity for daily use. I satisfied with this phone.

  • Anonymous

ajay, 18 Oct 2019phone is not made for pubg game... if you will play pubg 15 to 2... moreOf course it doesn’t work, it uses a lower mid range chipset and is a year old by now.

  • Anonymous

Hasin Nawaz Pradhan, 13 Sep 2019 I am using Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro. Not sure but after upgrad... moreI have the same problem additionally touch doesnt work on a specific area.

IKROMI , 17 Oct 2019May I know is it the screen really from Gorilla glass? if yes I ... moreYes. Screen is protected by gorilla.

  • ajay

phone is not made for pubg game... if you will play pubg 15 to 20 minutes the phone starts heating.. network are also not good if we use any sim in this device.
body is also not strong..
do not purchase this phone.

  • IKROMI

May I know is it the screen really from Gorilla glass? if yes I don't want ti use any tempered glass.