Xiaomi Redmi Note 7
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Note7pro, 29 Jan 2020Don't waste time comparing the specs, I suggest to use the phone... moreWhat's your phone ram

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2020Finally they added app drawer on redmi note 7 miui launcherPls which I wanna buy the 3gb ram pick...what's your review based on your experience

  • szymon

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2020No... Its gaming performance is close to SD636 phones and batter... morebullshit, i have been playing pubg on this phone a lot and performance was perfect...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2020No, SD 660 has quite better GPU than SD636. Yes but MIUI is too heavy. Asus zenfone max pro m1 offers better gaming performance despite having SD636.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Feb 2020how to download Gcam?Google "Redmi Note 7 Gcam" and open XDA website link.

You can also YouTube or download from celsoazevedo.

  • Anonymous

I can't download what's up from play store or Google play.

  • Gee veinz

Redskitter, 06 Feb 2020Yes, i'm using android 10 now via xiaomi eu beta rom. global upd... moreHow did u get the android 10 update???

  • Nash

Rahil, 11 Feb 2020The best thing about RN7 is that it has much stable custom roms ... moreDo you have Battery issue on pixel experience?

  • Anonymous

Awie, 18 Feb 2020No problem n much better improvement. Camera better installed wi... morehow to download Gcam?

  • Awie

User123, 10 Feb 2020Is there is any problem after update of MIUI 11?? PLEASE REPLY ... moreNo problem n much better improvement. Camera better installed with gcam for better picture and video experience.

  • pin

facing some problems while using netflix.

  • Milo 27

just wanna know if any of you still having gps problems? like when you're using Google maps or Waze?

  • Anonymous

Finally they added app drawer on redmi note 7 miui launcher

  • Horlar

User123, 10 Feb 2020Is there is any problem after update of MIUI 11?? PLEASE REPLY ... moreThere has been no problem so far(been using it for a week now) with the MIUI 11 update

  • Anonymous

Google Camera, 03 Feb 2020Just use Gcam from Parrot043, 7.0 V13 and photos will be amazing... morethank you

  • NMZ

hai.. i cant download netflix. it said not suitable..this redmi no support hd??

  • Rahil

The best thing about RN7 is that it has much stable custom roms as the Pocophone F1. I just installed the latest stable build of the Pixel Experience ROM + GCam 7.2, and it has turned the phone into completely a mini-Pixel. The phone is way snappier with no bloatware and awful ads. And the Pixel native Android 10 gesture navigation is a completely game changer.

  • User123

Is there is any problem after update of MIUI 11??
PLEASE REPLY ME!! 🙋

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2020No... Its gaming performance is close to SD636 phones and batter... moreNo, SD 660 has quite better GPU than SD636.

  • Anonymous

NMZ, 30 Jan 2020is it worth for gaming like pubg???No... Its gaming performance is close to SD636 phones and battery only lasts around 4.5 hours in PUBG.

Avoid MIUI phones for gaming. They always have lower performance and battery endurance in games than other phones with same specs.
But if chipset is extra powerful, like in Redmi Note 8 Pro and Pocofone F1, then it's fine.