Xiaomi Redmi Note 8
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 21 Nov 2019which is best note 7 pro or note 8? Redmi Note 7 Pro.. (Better CPU/GPU it has)

  • Emma❤&

Hello all, i need help that does this phone okay for gaming? and please suggest what Xiaomi phone are better for gaming , really need help, thank you in advance ❤️

  • Ankit

Why taking so long in note 8 review

  • Mounty

Does the note 8 play HD content on Netflix? Im aware the note 8 pro doesn't allow as of yet, but im assuming the snapdragon will allow?

  • Anonymous

which is best note 7 pro or note 8?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019please help me choose between redmi note 8 (270$) or galaxy A30 ... moreOfcourse samsung A30 and enjoy the super amoled which all companies use it in their most expensive phones with a really good enough performance rather than a cheap lcd display with a blue rays.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019270$ is a very high price for redmi note 8. Are you sure that it... moreyes I'm sure, smartphones here in Tunisia are silly high, the pro version costs 350$ .. faceplam

Kamil, 20 Nov 2019I am from Pakistan too. facing same issue, i commented on MI com... moreAoa
U just change the region from pak to ind then theme icon will automatically come

  • Anonymous

phone when getting in mi home.....

  • Pon Pon

zammy oik oik, 21 Nov 2019which better between redmi note 8 vs realme 5?i mean both not pro specI think redmi note 8 is better overall, there is a lot of annoying bug in realme 5. Just type realme 5 ghost touch in youtube

  • nize

very nice phone

Bobcov, 20 Nov 2019That's funny. Full HD on a screen too small to need full HD. I c... moreThere's is a reason phone companies using full HD screens.

  • zammy oik oik

which better between redmi note 8 vs realme 5?i mean both not pro spec

A, 20 Nov 2019Gsmarena can you please test the performance/speaker quality/bat... moreTesting is ongoing it seems. They just received the phone few days back mentioned in a post.

  • Ungoy ng pinas

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019please help me choose between redmi note 8 (270$) or galaxy A30 ... moreRn8 is better. A30 performance is garbage. Mi a3 poor resolution. for me Redmi Note 8 is better choice.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019please help me choose between redmi note 8 (270$) or galaxy A30 ... more270$ is a very high price for redmi note 8. Are you sure that it's not the pro version?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019It will not burn your eyes, SuperAmoled use OLED technology that... moreSometimes I wonder if what many people are saying about super amole is true or false. This is because I have been using my phone with amole screen for more then 3yrs without single problem. I still wanna learn more about this amole

  • Anonymous

please help me choose between redmi note 8 (270$) or galaxy A30 (210$) or xiaomi mi a3
(230$)

  • Anonymous

Does this phone have problems like Redmi Note 7?
RN7 is better than RN8 but it has too many problems.

How good does Gcam work on it?

When will Release Ui 11 and Android10 on redmi Nite 8?