Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Shaun, 08 Oct 2019Redmi note 8 pro? Or realme 5pro? Your thoughts? tiaWhich of their software do you prefer? MiUi or ColorOS? I have only tried one and its ColorOS, its not as bad as people claim it is... V-V (I also have tried other brands but not had a Xiaomi yet)

  • D.

Kris, 07 Oct 2019I am thorn between this phone and Galaxy A70. Any opinions|?Or Mi 9 Lite ? After review though. I think Note 8 Pro isn't bad if you want its specs but what about that Android update and A70 not sure about camera quality for that price hmm.

  • Shaun

Redmi note 8 pro? Or realme 5pro?
Your thoughts? tia

  • D.

Dogie bob, 08 Oct 2019This fone facing many issue Don't buy .Maybe there are some. But you seem to be facing some issues since you write comments using many nicknames. Nobody can take you seriously. Stop it it's weird.

  • Anonymous

Anututu Score 283.000 !!

  • Kris

9T/K20 (and Pro), and Mi 9 don't have an SD card slot, otherwise would be perfect. Still wondering about A70 for its better display, but it has only version 3 of Gorilla Glass..

  • Fandroid

Dogie bob, 08 Oct 2019This fone facing many issue Don't buy .The phone just launched n u already knows it faces many problems?

Kris, 07 Oct 2019I am thorn between this phone and Galaxy A70. Any opinions|?Xiaomi k20 or mi 9, they are in the same price range but with way better specs.

Guyds, 07 Oct 2019Does this phone support aptx/hd and ldac?it does:
https://www.androidcentral.com/redmi-note-8-note­-8-pro-specs

  • Dogie bob

This fone facing many issue Don't buy .

Digs, 04 Oct 2019You know... Realme X2 is ticking a SD730G right? Its a slow pok... moreeverything is not based on antutu score as they both are mid ranger and the gap is quite small (40,000 in daily usage can not be noticed), i think the x2 is better also if it's the same price.

Rj, 05 Oct 2019Mediatek is not good for long term use if you are a heavy gaming... morei think this is true for the old mediatek, but since p60, p70 chipset and now g90t, it's catching up the snapdragon in term of that. from many people who bought oppo, vivo and realme many of their phones used mediatek p60/p70 chipset and don't have many issues

Jane, 06 Oct 2019Hello. which one to buy? note 8 pro or note 8? As I compare here... moreif you don't play much games and just want to have a great camera, NFC, headphone jack and battery in it's segment then go for note 8. It will be launch globally in this month so better pick up the global version

Does this phone support aptx/hd and ldac?

  • D.

Jane, 06 Oct 2019Hello. which one to buy? note 8 pro or note 8? As I compare here... moreIt's hard to answer this because Note 8 doesn't sell globally (so far) and may not support 4G in your country etc. Then simply Note 8 Pro is way faster, has better camera (right) and bit bigger screen (heavier) but I can't say if it gets Android 10 update.

Kris, 07 Oct 2019I am thorn between this phone and Galaxy A70. Any opinions|?Well. If you are money restricted then go for redmi note 8 pro. Alternatively Galaxy a70 will be fine for u if you got more money to spare. In general, I think they both have pretty specs that uniques them from each other. Good luck🤞🤞

  • Snoopy

Mkbhd, 07 Oct 2019People say the phone heats up is that trueYes it's look like so

Kris, 07 Oct 2019I am thorn between this phone and Galaxy A70. Any opinions|?Let the price decide the choice

  • Kris

I am thorn between this phone and Galaxy A70. Any opinions|?

RSuly, 07 Oct 2019Am on 8GB and satisfied enough no lag for call of duty , real Ra... morePeople say the phone heats up is that true