Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I have just got a free Redmi Note 9 4G (China set). May I know how can I flash with a global ROM or at least install GMS?

Can I use the same ROM for 9T or 9 power (lime). Since from what I understand from the web, they are the same (even though looks different, especially the camera position.)

p.s. I have never flash any phone before.

  • Anonymous

How to global change

Binnnnae, 03 Jun 2021Hey, I just bought this phone 5 days ago and the first day ... moreThis means the network signal in your area is weak and your phone try hard to catch it . It happed with me too , i use Lenovo B and it's same . I left in night 100% and wake in the morning to find it 75% or less .

  • Binnnnae

Hey, I just bought this phone 5 days ago and the first day I charge my fon ( without inserting any Simcard@not yet) , The battery can stay for 4 days.

What I notice from this phone is..

When the third day I use, The temperature battery are gone and now I can't check my temperature on my battery. I confuse. Why the temperature and the Mah Battery is gone.

The days 5 I used ( I inserting my Sim Card) and I download a game,whatsapp, and another apps, My battery are draining to fast. I see my battery on night its 85% and the next morning I notice again its onle left 78%. I don't know what to do. Help me.

The specs sheet and picture sections are there for a reason, please read and view them before asking redundant questions.

  • Anonymous

Mark.., 21 Feb 2021This device don't have a fingerprint scanner the fingerprint scanner is side-mounted

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2020sd662 have lower performance than G80, G85 (redmi 9, redmi ... moreYet sd662 can handle genshin well whilst g80 overheats the phone 🤷

  • Mark..

This device don't have a fingerprint scanner

OwnFix3, 11 Dec 2020If you're not from India. Yes. Haha.. Not india only.. I think all user around the world got this shit when use xiaomi.. That the way they got more money instead to sell lower price

Redmi 9T is more better, have macro camera and NFC.
All the other spec is same.

What the f is up with the names?! It's damn frustrating. They will probably launch a dozen more phones under "Note 9" name.

  • Noori

Is its Ram is infact 4/6/8 like samsung etc or not?

  • Anonymous

sd662 have lower performance than G80, G85 (redmi 9, redmi note 9)

so instead of buying this justc bcuz of 1k more battery
better choose Redmi 9, Note 9

xiaomi used SD710, 712 just once in mi 8 se, mi 9 se.
may 2018, march 2019
after that we didn't see any phone of them with processors.

i don't think using sd710, 712 in this device was damage selling of phones like mi 8,9 se
bcuz this two device have real compact size with 147mm, 164gr + Super Amoled screen
who gonna prefer such dimensions & weight to a device like Note 9 4G(poco m3) with big tall 163mm + heavy weight 198gr + IPS

  • Anonymous

both of this phone in china, they have Equal price
which one?????
4/128
152$

Redmi 10x 4g
Redmi note 9 4g

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10609&idPhone2=10202

  • Gulan

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreyou can turn it off from settings

  • Nickname

If this has global launch, I'm gonna buy this instead of the poco m3, yeah it's almost the same but the storage of Poco M3?? Nahh I'll pass

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreIf you're not from India. Yes.

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreof course! you'll be greeted with ads in every system apps and so.

  • Chomel

Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisements? Thinking of getting a Xiaomi. Tks.

  • Anonymous

M Ishtiaq, 03 Dec 2020Does it globally launch? it will,in most country it called poco m3 with different back design,different camera,in India and other south Asia country it will be launched as Redmi 9Power