Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 4G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

The specs sheet and picture sections are there for a reason, please read and view them before asking redundant questions.

  • Anonymous

Mark.., 21 Feb 2021This device don't have a fingerprint scanner the fingerprint scanner is side-mounted

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2020sd662 have lower performance than G80, G85 (redmi 9, redmi ... moreYet sd662 can handle genshin well whilst g80 overheats the phone 🤷

  • Mark..

This device don't have a fingerprint scanner

OwnFix3, 11 Dec 2020If you're not from India. Yes. Haha.. Not india only.. I think all user around the world got this shit when use xiaomi.. That the way they got more money instead to sell lower price

Redmi 9T is more better, have macro camera and NFC.
All the other spec is same.

What the f is up with the names?! It's damn frustrating. They will probably launch a dozen more phones under "Note 9" name.

  • Noori

Is its Ram is infact 4/6/8 like samsung etc or not?

  • Anonymous

sd662 have lower performance than G80, G85 (redmi 9, redmi note 9)

so instead of buying this justc bcuz of 1k more battery
better choose Redmi 9, Note 9

xiaomi used SD710, 712 just once in mi 8 se, mi 9 se.
may 2018, march 2019
after that we didn't see any phone of them with processors.

i don't think using sd710, 712 in this device was damage selling of phones like mi 8,9 se
bcuz this two device have real compact size with 147mm, 164gr + Super Amoled screen
who gonna prefer such dimensions & weight to a device like Note 9 4G(poco m3) with big tall 163mm + heavy weight 198gr + IPS

  • Anonymous

both of this phone in china, they have Equal price
which one?????
4/128
152$

Redmi 10x 4g
Redmi note 9 4g

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10609&idPhone2=10202

  • Gulan

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreyou can turn it off from settings

  • Nickname

If this has global launch, I'm gonna buy this instead of the poco m3, yeah it's almost the same but the storage of Poco M3?? Nahh I'll pass

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreIf you're not from India. Yes.

Chomel, 10 Dec 2020Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisem... moreof course! you'll be greeted with ads in every system apps and so.

  • Chomel

Is it true that Xiaomi Phones are preloaded with advertisements? Thinking of getting a Xiaomi. Tks.

  • Anonymous

M Ishtiaq, 03 Dec 2020Does it globally launch? it will,in most country it called poco m3 with different back design,different camera,in India and other south Asia country it will be launched as Redmi 9Power

Does it globally launch?

  • Bablue

I like the red color.

Best phone. Plan to buy it

POCO M3 is that you?