Xiaomi Redmi Y3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Y3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

It's not type C

abhay dangi, 26 Apr 2019very poor snapdrogen 632 chipset only good camera..not good... moreSD632 is faster than SD625 because SD632 uses Kryo 250 cores

abhay dangi, 26 Apr 2019very poor snapdrogen 632 chipset only good camera..not good... moreThen buy redmi note 7

Redmi Y3 also available in bangladesh 32gb costs 15000 bdt and 64gb costs 18000 bdt

Hello. Is this 64bit and camera2api enabled out of the box?

I guess the battery would last long.

  • Anonymous

abhay dangi, 26 Apr 2019very poor snapdrogen 632 chipset only good camera..not good... morewhat do you expect at this price point ? An iPhone or Poco phone. Grow up dude.

Today I have ordered this one, Lets see

Anonymous, 30 Apr 2019Xiaomi / Redmi have lost their Mojo. When Xiaomi started so... moreYou're right. Plus, with time, they've brought down camera quality and audio quality (in 3.5mm jack).

Can you believe if I told you that Redmi Note 4 has slower shutter in dark compared to my older Redmi 2 Prime?
The pixel size was 1.4um, and now it is between 1.12 and 1.25um. Pixel size is what brings true quality...

And can you believe that the same Redmi 2 Prime has sound quality equivalent to then iPhone 6s or even 7? GSMArena has reviewed it. You can check.

And bloat? Well, its almost free of it, Google apps were removable right away.

And I'm still hunting a suitable replacement for the same phone, Redmi 2 Prime... Its still speedy enough though.

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi / Redmi have lost their Mojo. When Xiaomi started some years back, they used to emulate Apple by releasing one or two products in a year. These were generally the best bang for the buck products in the market. Mi1, Mi2....

If you see the situation now, they are launching a dozen phones a year, and very few of them are outstanding. The other models struggle to sell. I feel in the past 2-3 years Xiaomi has been distracted by products that make no sense. Luggage, smart lamps, running shoes etc.

With the results competitors like Realme are now nipping at their heels and maybe even catching up in terms of specs and price. It would be interesting to see if Xiaomi / Redmi still manages to be around 10 years from now since they already look like 'another chinese tech company'

  • redeingel

What happen? Xiaomi from redmi 3s 139,3 mm height, running behind Samsung and starting to increase the size of readmi phone series. A good phone with 8 cores 2mb Ram and 16gb Rom, removing the bezels instead of reducing the phone height

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2019This time its 64-bit. Camera2API is enabled out of the box.Hello. Are you sure about this? So no trouble in installing GCam?

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2019It'll have android pie and miui10Correct, Miui 9 runs on android 8.1 oreo or below

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Apr 201932 or 64 bit?This time its 64-bit. Camera2API is enabled out of the box.

  • rezaroid

Anonymous, 26 Apr 201932 or 64 bit?64bit

  • abhay dangi

very poor snapdrogen 632 chipset only good camera..not good display pixel everything is bad ..ony front camera good think

Very nice phone also a very affordable.

  • ys

thats not usb type c but still usb

nam, 25 Apr 2019what's different with Xiaomi Redmi 7 ???better front camera? I think nothing else.

  • Anonymous

Adi, 25 Apr 2019 why use miui 9?It'll have android pie and miui10

  • Anonymous

32 or 64 bit?