XOLO Q1010
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Q1010

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-243252

Rehan Khan, 19 Mar 2014Hey, Guys can anybody tell me... What is Battery backup of Xolo... moreRehan the battery backup is very good when i play the huge 1.6 gb game asphault 8 in 42 min battery drops by 13% and with normal usage browsing internet the battery drops 7% in 30min so the battery backup is really good so with normal usage battery backup is 7-8 hours on full charge and with heavy usage the battery backup is 5-6 hours

  • Raju

Akash, 18 Mar 2014plz help gyz.... xolo q1010 model support OTG cable .....or not... moreIts support otg

  • Rehan Khan

Hey, Guys can anybody tell me...
What is Battery backup of Xolo Q1010 on normal Use and heavy use...

  • AnonD-243252

niru, 19 Mar 2014How to update camera software Hey niru first check the below comments i already said how to update the software for camera i will just copy and paste it for you



Hey i will tell you steps for updating
1) go to settings
2) about phone
3) system updates
4) check for updates
5) it will ask you "no updatws found in external sd card chexk online " then click on check online
6) now it will check it online and tell you that update (make sure you have internet coneection on )
7) and now it will download the update and ask you update and you should click on yes to install

Before installing check whether you battery is atleast 50%

  • Anonymous

Hi xolo users,
I need ur opinion tat should i buy this specific product or not.Is this phone worth 13K. It will be my first ''this expensive'' phone so plz help me out.
All suggestions are welcomed Thanx in advance.

  • niru

AnonD-243252, 17 Mar 2014Kumar its very good phone there are very simple problem that are... moreHow to update camera software

  • mahesh

Akash, 18 Mar 2014plz help gyz.... xolo q1010 model support OTG cable .....or not... moreYes it support otg and i have connected 32 gb pendrive its working

  • Anonymous

Akash, 18 Mar 2014plz help gyz.... xolo q1010 model support OTG cable .....or not... moreHey Akash I am using Xolo Q1010 phone and please be assured that this phone support OTG.

  • AnonD-243252

Akash, 18 Mar 2014plz help gyz.... xolo q1010 model support OTG cable .....or not... moreHey it suports OTG you can check it on their official website or any other website they are giving the OTG cable fre in the box

  • aniya

Dear all.
Xolo q1010 is not very good ets just -good ...
Don't

  • Akash

plz help gyz....
xolo q1010 model support OTG cable .....or not
plz reply fast ....

  • mahesh

Hey i am facing a problem in this phone whenever i play 1080p movie in mx player for sometime,the phone becomes very slow and touchscreen response also become very slow i have to restart my device ,is anybidy facing this problem and also a problem in ram as i have diwnloaded a ram info app and that app show only 300 mb ram free but when i see in settings running apps free ram is 580 mb ,does this device has 1gb ram actually i doubt

  • AnonD-243252

kumar, 16 Mar 2014Hi Friends, i decided to buy this phone, but i am not satisfy wi... moreKumar its very good phone there are very simple problem that are solved with easy steps problem
1st problem is camera and that was actually a software problem which has solved through update
2ns was some people were telling that net connects disconnects automatically and that is due to xolo power but when you turn it off the problem is solved

So no problem the xolo q1010 is designed to and made so much powerful to score 10/10 is evry part and the best part i like is design and battery backup

  • AnonD-243252

vasee, 16 Mar 2014Sahil or Deena please let me know how to update in settings for ... moreHey i will tell you steps for updating
1) go to settings
2) about phone
3) system updates
4) check for updates
5) it will ask you "no updatws found in external sd card chexk online " then click on check online
6) now it will check it online and tell you that update (make sure you have internet coneection on )
7) and now it will download the update and ask you update and you should click on yes to install

Before installing check whether you battery is atleast 50%

  • AnonD-243252

Anonymous, 17 Mar 2014Can you please help me to know how to deactivate xolo power to s... moreHey find the application in application list and then open the application you will see a option to turn it off and turn it off its simple

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Can you please help me to know how to deactivate xolo power to stop auto reconnecting the internet.

  • Anonymous

Hey xolo friends I have bought this phone a week ago and all the features are very good except camera quality, I have also updated the system but nothing change. I have one more issue that when ever I disconnect it from Internet it's reconnect automatically after evey 15 seconds, is there any resolution for this issue.

  • vasee

AnonD-243252, 16 Mar 2014Dina i created group on facebook its open group so that every us... moreSahil or Deena please let me know how to update in settings for camera clarity of xolo Q1010 in detail.... iam really upset,,,Bro if possible send me whole procedure of updating camera cle=arity.. below is my email id.... vaseem.rvim@gmail.com....please bro iam really very upset...

  • AnonD-243252

Dhina, 15 Mar 2014Hi Sahil, I just bought this phone today from Ebay.. Please add ... moreDina i created group on facebook its open group so that every user of xolo q1010 can join and for the update go to settings about phone then system updates check for updates and you will find the update install it and enjoy after update the camera quality is just awsome

  • AnonD-243252

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2014Hey friends I bought this phone today and i found that phone is ... moreHey its normal my freind the games we play uses maximum of the processor so it gets heated no proble. You should not be worried abou it be relaxed