XOLO Q1010
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Q1010

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • kumar

Hi Friends, i decided to buy this phone, but i am not satisfy with below review, please any one suggest me to full details about this phone whether it is good or not..

  • ajij

if update the value it would be more clarified

  • abhiraj

Please anyone would let me know whether this phone has USB OTG facility.?

  • Dhina

Anonymous, 13 Mar 2014Very bad cam not a 8mgp,sound very very bad,Are you able to fix your camera issue ? If yes please let me know as well.

  • Dhina

I bought this phone today, the phone is really good in terms of speed. But the camera quality is very poor and I should not say this is 8 MB cam... I tried the software update as well.

Appreciate If any one can help me to fix the problem..

  • Dhina

AnonD-243252, 12 Mar 2014Hey freinds lets support our xolo q1010 please come to my group ... moreHi Sahil, I just bought this phone today from Ebay.. Please add me in your group and keep me updated for any new things.

Also I'm bit worried about the phone camera quality, the picture is not clear at all. Please suggest.

  • Anonymous

vicky, 15 Mar 2014using this from past 4 months... really awesome phone at this pr... morePlz don't write fake weightless opinions bcz q1010 lanched just 45 days back not 120 days brother

  • vicky

AnonD-244176, 15 Mar 2014very happy to use 1010 ,but my internet Edge do not starts auto... morecan u tell me how to take screenshot in xolo q1010.

  • vicky

using this from past 4 months... really awesome phone at this price range...
no heat problem..
all games r running smoothly...(asphalt 8: Airborne also)
camera also getting clear image at night after updating..
so many features.
if u want 2 buy this phone buy it... dont think again...

  • AnonD-244176

very happy to use 1010 ,but my internet Edge do not starts automatically it has to start manually. please help

  • ashim sarkar

awesom handset......

  • prateek

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2014hey friends my phone gets heated in 10 minutes while playing gam... moregetting heat problems ...
the upper area of the phone gets extremely hot while playing games....
please help

  • AnonD-155603

After a 1 week of using this phone my review is - -

Design - 8.20mm thickness & weight is 156 grams. Looks like premium branded phones.

Display - 720p IPS with OGS. Viewing videos and playing high end games will satisfy you for sure..

Proccy - It has 1.3GHz Cortex A7 ARM MediaTek MT6582 quad core chipset with Mali 400 GPU with 500MHz clock speed for buttery smooth performence.

Ram - 1GB quite good.. Free RAM all time for me is 550-695

Memory - 4GB ROM. 2GB for mass storage and 1GB for apps installation. Rest of them for OS.
32GB micro sd supported and the special feature is USB OTG..

Battery - 2250 mAh non removable. Best battery backup for mine is 1Day 52Hours (3G net for few hours, games, used camera and sometime surfing net)

Camera - 8Mp rear BSI 2. Camera update make this phones photo good.. Satisfied but not 2 much.. Full HD video recording supported..

Others - Sound quality is good and loud for internal speaker.
Gloves touch and gesture working perfectly.
Xolo power and secure installed with it.

In Box -
1 Handset
1 Charger with USB cable
1 Headphone (Normal)
1 Leather Flip Cover (Good Quality)
1 Screen Guard
1 OTG Cable
User Manual

  • Anonymous

Very bad cam not a 8mgp,sound very very bad,

  • Anonymous

david, 12 Mar 2014I wan to update camera, how to do, plz tell me soongo to settings -about-software updates-check for update..there u go..
ps : update via wifi recommended

  • prateek

AnonD-243256, 12 Mar 2014XOLO Q1100 & Q1010 Which Is Best Battery Backup? Q1100 &... morehi Rao net surfing upto 8-9 hours...
xolo q1010 bst btry bckup

  • kumar

which is canvas 2.2 or xolo 1100

  • prateek

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2014Hey friends I bought this phone today and i found that phone is ... moreno, i have no heating problem with my xolo q1010...just keep ur phone's brightness low...nd it will not get hot..

  • Anonymous

AnonD-243252, 12 Mar 2014Hey freinds lets support our xolo q1010 please come to my group ... moreHey friends I bought this phone today and i found that phone is heating while playing games for more about 10mins.

Anyone can please help me, if this is a problem in the phone.

  • Anonymous

hey friends my phone gets heated in 10 minutes while playing games or while surfing via internet? is this a problem in your smartphones?
plzz help me to resolve this issue as i replace the second piece