XOLO Q1010
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Q1010

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • shakeel

is there any heating problem while playing games?

  • david

mah, 08 Mar 2014Download the update from system update option in setting and ins... moreI wan to update camera, how to do, plz tell me soon

  • mahesh

How to switch off led blinking when battery is below 15% ,i am finding no option and irritates me lot ,please someone tell how to control led blinking

  • AnonD-243256

XOLO Q1100 & Q1010 Which Is Best Battery Backup?
Q1100 & Q1010 Net surfing How Many Hours?

  • AnonD-243252

Hey freinds lets support our xolo q1010 please come to my group xolo q1010 who ever has bought the mobile.phone come to the group and lets chat about the new new things we found in our mobile phone and lets discuss and share

  • AnonD-243252

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2014please comment upon incall sound quality and OTG supprt ?The incall sound has no problem its very loud and clear and call quality is also nice and yes it supports OTG i connected my 16GB pendrive and memory card via card reader no problem with that

  • AnonD-243252

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2014From where did you got camera update The company provided the update and it can be updated with your net pack via OTA (over the air updates) no need to go to service centres

  • AnonD-243252

prateek , 11 Mar 2014how to get the camera updateHey prateek go to settings and then about phone and then click on system updates check updates


And about sound fluctuations its not a issue as they fixed camera bug they will also fix the sound problem

  • prateek

how to get the camera update

  • prateek

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2014fluctates means what?if the volume is at 9 and 10...
automaticly the sound of song nd video which is playng increases nd decreases on its own...

  • Anonymous

prateek, 09 Mar 2014i also hv the same prblm when i kept the volume at 9,10 the volu... morefluctates means what?

  • AnonD-242830

update package not fOund in root of sd card/internal memory.cheak online

  • bunty mishra

update package not found in root of sd card/internal memory .cheak online

  • Anonymous

review, 09 Mar 2014freinds i bought this handset from sho[[ing.indiatimes for rs109... moreFrom where did you got camera update

  • AnonD-241624

Jasmin , 17 Feb 2014Just got the phone. Looks are premium. Earphone sound quality... moreJasmin same has been fixed via an OTA now.Please download and if satisfied update your comments

  • AnonD-241624

JS, 20 Feb 2014X1010 is really a very good mobile when compared to other Smartp... moreSame has been rectified via an OTA update

  • AnonD-241624

Alok, 07 Mar 2014How you the camera blur images issue resolved. Could you please ... moreThere is an OTA update available to fix the same

  • prateek

i also hv the same prblm when i kept the volume at 9,10 the volume fluctuates

  • Anonymous

please comment upon incall sound quality and OTG supprt ?

  • review

freinds i bought this handset from sho[[ing.indiatimes for rs10994 and belive me its a coolest premium handset i have ever seen not wasting your time i would review it on yhe basis of one week use of my pros 1)the handset looks are sao cool it resembles me of sony experia C there is matte finish on back and so the handset is nice to hold and not too slippery 2)the battery backup is very good i tested it and played the asphault 8 game with requiresa huge power due to graphics and hence eats more battery i played the game for 42 minutes and the battery dropped by only 12% 3)the phone is powered by mt6582 chipset i.e 1.3ghz quad core processor the benchmarks were really cool antutu 17115 quadrant standard 5852 nenamark 2 55.4 fps vellamo html 1957 metal 537 multi touch 5 points 4) the box contains some extra goodies that micromax never gives the box have free flip cover OTG cable screen guard the headphones is also nice 5)the free flip cover is not of cheap quality it is with artificial leather and it further enhances the looks of device 6)display is also very nice the viewing angles are very good the handset has HD resolution 7)the mali 400 mp2 works like a graphics card and the graphics power is 500mhz which is very very good for a gamer and the above benchmarks is same as moto G 8) the camera quality was not nice due to software glitch but recently means yesterday only i got two updates one was 4.7 mb and another was 11.87 mb and that improved the camera quality of the phone and now the images clicked are crytal clear and in the night the flash too works pretty cool 9) xolo is the only brand who always listens to customers and provide regular updates as of now the camera quality was not nice and quickly xolo provided a update for that cons 1) i dont thinks for me there was a con because in all aspects the phone was superb ans was very nice no need of any cons the people who thinks of non removable battery should throw the thought out of their mind because if phone hangs till now i didnt face any problems but if it hangs you should press the power button for 12 sec and the phone will restart i tried to be very clear in my review and i am in love with this handset due to its looks......!!!!!!!!