XOLO Q3000
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Q3000

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-182485

AnonD-246912, 19 Aug 2014Can any one explain step by step to upgrade q3000 after download... moreDon't try to update manually.
Go to official Xolo service centers (as both versions are slightly different)
and free KitKat update.

http://www.xolo.in/xolo-support/

  • AnonD-182485

[deleted post]Kitkat giving 3gb internal memory is only available at XOLO official service centers.
Kitkat Online version and Service center versions are (slightly) different.
Simple solution is go to service center near you (with Xerox copy of bill) and ask solve your problem free.

http://www.xolo.in/xolo-support/

  • k

How to set live wallpaper in my xolo q3000 kitkat4.4?

  • AnonD-246912

Can any one explain step by step to upgrade q3000 after downloading the zip file on phone, and i am unable to open the file in the phone

  • AnonD-271288

i updated to kitkat from the site .
but my app storage is still 1 gb instead of 3gb !
n camera settings totally changed !
what to do ?
pls reply .... thankyou

  • Anonymous

Arvind, 19 Aug 2014Hi I have downloaded the file from xolo website. In order to... moreJust swipe to the right after clicking on xolo care ... U will find option of software update at the bottom.

  • Arvind

Prashi, 18 Aug 2014I updated the beta Kitkat update.. It was 296MB zip file and I c... moreHi

I have downloaded the file from xolo website. In order to update , I have opened xolo care application. It is showing call no, sms and mail. How to update by xolo care application.

Arvind

  • AnonD-142214

I get a box on my screen after every few months . This box when touched , minimizes the screen & the new screen when touched maximizes the screen. I have factory resetted my phone to remove the box but I lose my data each time. Is there a way to remove this box without factory resetting the handset. Mail advices to aryan271287@gmail.com .

  • Gajanan

Prashi, 18 Aug 2014I updated the beta Kitkat update.. It was 296MB zip file and I c... moredear...please provide step by step update..

  • Amit Gupta

priya, 18 Aug 2014how was its camera quality is it real 13mp?Hello Priya.

I am a genuine user of Q3000 and i can tell by my experience that the 13MP camera is not upto the mark. my Samsung galaxy s3 8MP camera pics were way ahead in terms of clearity. Yes the front camera is good for selfies and video chat. but all in all the less we speak about q3000 camera clarity the more it will be :D

  • Amit Gupta

ravi, 18 Aug 2014a real user of this phone tell its camera picture quality and it... moreHello Ravi. I am using Xolo Q3000 from three months. I am not that impressed by its rear camera which boasts of 13 MP but gets outbeaten even by my samsung s3 8MP camera. Front camera is better then S3.

  • Amit Gupta

suresh, 18 Aug 2014panasonic p81 or q3000?Hello bro. P81 is certainly better for gaming as it has got a brilliant octa core processor and a good GPU. on the other hand Q3000 is brilliant at entertainment and mediocre gaming. P81 camera is much better then Q3000. But screen clearity and legibility wise it gets smoked in front of Q3000. I myself was confused between these two but then i was more keen to have a full HD screen as i was using a Samsung galaxy s3 from past two years. moreover RAM is more in Q3000 and battery backup too Q3000 is brilliant.

So my suggestion would be that if you are a gaming freak look no forward to Panasonic P81. but if you want overall performance and good battery life phone the Q3000 is no match.

Hope you will be able to prioritise and decide what you exactly want. :)

  • Amit Gupta

Dhruba, 18 Aug 2014I made an online purchase of Xolo Q3000. Got it today. The produ... moreHello Bro. The beta version of Kitkat has been updated by Xolo. Please download it from below given link and copy it to your sd card extracting it from Zip file. then update it as done in normal android operating systems.

use the below given link :-
http://www.xolo.in/q3000

  • Amit Gupta

AnonD-295506, 18 Aug 2014pls pls help ..reply on my other postHello Bro. The jelly beans version is having 0.98 GB App memory. But we can use our SD card and link our softwares to it by rooting our phone and using Link2SD software. Kitkat version i have not updated to but many who got new phone with Kitkat had posted saying there the internal memory for Apps is 3 GB so nothing to worry about. Smart work can always save us :)

  • Gajanan

now avl kitkat 4.4 update on official site

  • AnonD-295506

AnonD-295506, 17 Aug 2014hey is the internal app memory only .98 gb..? cant it be extende... morepls pls help ..reply on my other post

  • Dhruba

I made an online purchase of Xolo Q3000. Got it today. The product is a manufacture of March'14 and hence an older version with Android v4.2.1 (Jelly Bean). I am unable to update to Android Kitkat. PLEASE guide me on how to get it updated to Kitkat.

  • Tej

Prashi, 18 Aug 2014I updated the beta Kitkat update.. It was 296MB zip file and I c... moreHi Parashi
How you do update please guide step by step.Do you download it direct in mob or in PC.Please guide all as I am not able to get it through this update

  • suresh

panasonic p81 or q3000?

  • ravi

a real user of this phone tell its camera picture quality and its performence?