XOLO Q800 X-Edition
MORE PICTURES

XOLO Q800 X-Edition

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jun 20141080p is working or not in q800 pleas help me Q800 differ from q800x in processer

  • harsh

It is one of the best phone in this range....

  • Patty

Amazing phone.. i used it from last 5 months and its gives me immense pleasure. Thanks to flip-kart also they are on time as always. 4.5 stars for this phone in this budget.

  • manoj

Vinoth kumar, 09 May 2014I bought this mobile two weeks before. mobile's performance is v... morechange the wallpaper

  • bapon

Used for last 3 months....

Say in one line...

It's a amazing phone in this budget..

  • Sam17

Is USB debugging possible in this device..?
Plz help...

  • monster hunter

This phone is good .I like it and buy it from flipkart .its amazing phone with good features

  • viki

how do i change my password from PIN to slide....
all d other password option could not be selected........ so i need to know that how can it be changed......
plz answer me?????????????

  • ms

AnonD-280855, 06 Jul 2014why are looking to bottomI wanna know that, is it a software problem or hardware?

  • rk

nitz, 04 Jul 2014i get notification saying new update available,when i click it s... moreHi you will get the update only through Wi-Fi
Basically the phone comes with version 4.1.2
After update it will be 4.2.1
Some changes will happen like
-Swipe keypad
- new interface

Go to settings
- about phone
- software updates
You first click to updates
It will show you " no updates in phone check from internet"
Turn on your Wi-Fi and start updating
It will take more than half an hour for the components to download and reboot ur phone
For your safety backup your phone contents and everything

  • Anonymous

I have purchased xoloq800x edition.very nice phone.no problem.nicely running.good performance. Fair looking.very competitive and affordable price with other brands with same specifications.I recommend to have this nice phone till today no problem.I rank xxxx

  • sumit

Subash, 02 Jul 2014Phone is good but I want to but its back cover BT I can't find i... moreI brought from snap deal

  • AnonD-280855

ms, 03 Jul 2014Plz any one solve the issue of lines appearing at bottom of displaywhy are looking to bottom

  • ravi

it is good phone in every quality, so i am sugges to buy this phone

  • nitz

i get notification saying new update available,when i click it says application error unfortunately software update has stopped.just want to know whether software update available or not....if anybody has updated plz do reply
thanx...

  • ms

Sector1369, 01 Jul 2014dont judge w/o using it.. it has best camera in 10k price range... morePlz any one solve the issue of lines appearing at bottom of display

  • Subash

Phone is good but I want to but its back cover BT I can't find it whole mrkt. Pls where I can buy it.

  • Sector1369

sunny, 23 Jun 2014This ph has very bad camera quality. Otherwise OK this ph.dont judge w/o using it..
it has best camera in 10k price range device & great battery too...

  • saravanan

rdx, 11 Jun 2014yes it plays all kind of video, even 1080pWhat is meant by hdr mode in camera

  • sunny

This ph has very bad camera quality. Otherwise OK this ph.