YU Yuphoria
MORE PICTURES

YU Yuphoria

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jey

Yuplaygod, 05 Mar 2019Guys use pixel experience 9.0 its stable for dailh usesend the link for pixel9

  • jey

Yuplaygod, 17 Feb 2019Guys official lineage os is best for this phone with regular uod... morekindly send the link for latest update for YU5010A

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Jan 2019such a money waste no updates for this phone useless companycorrect no updates

  • Yuplaygod

Guys use pixel experience 9.0 its stable for dailh use

  • Yuplaygod

Guys official lineage os is best for this phone with regular uodates oreo is latest now

  • Anonymous

such a money waste no updates for this phone useless company

  • Atin

Poor battery life hanging issue waste of money

  • Surya Tamil

Yu yuphoria battery... level 40 power off problem....... battery is weast........but camera is fine and best

  • bapun

the worst phone. always gets hanged. poor battery life. don't buy it

  • suren

vedika, 13 Apr 2018working great and Smooth without any problem even AFTER 2 YEARS.... moreu are Right ..

  • vedika

working great and Smooth without any problem even AFTER 2 YEARS.

There are some apps which cause heating .Guys just search and remove those apps

  • Saeed

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2018Brother it still packs a huge punch also it's multi touch prob i... moreHow did you solve multi touch problem

  • ITS KAZI

Abhishek pandey , 14 Jul 2017Very bad phone for YUphoria yess right

  • its kazi

the worst service i have been seen in maah life...we bought two mobiles me and my frnd ,the same issue of vibrate....we used after 6 month and vibrate happend very high ....heat high ,since i cought in my class for this vibration....lollll

  • Anonymous

mridu kinkor, 13 Oct 2017i requested all not to buy yu products. i am using an yuphoria .... moreBrother it still packs a huge punch also it's multi touch prob is also solved I ve been using this mob for a very long time now after changing rom it is running smooth also it's multi touch problem is solved if you are flashoholic then u r gonna love it.

  • siva

This mobile only battery fast driy but phone is k

  • Trojan virus

Hey guyzz...
Used this phone for testing
Only honest review

Pros:
#exellent omnivision 8MP camera and 5MP front cam
#good display for its price (720×1280p)
#gorilla glass 3
#removable battery
#almost dozen sensors including gyroscope for google card board and VR
#amzing cyanogen UI...ive probably loved it
#metal sides

Cons:
#battery OK in 3G..but drains on 4G cause it has only 2200mah
#phone switches off after reaching 40 percent sometimes
#very prone to scraches on back cover
#low clock speed(1.2Ghz quad core) makes launching apps slow
#low GPU of adreno 306...poor performance on gta san andreas,asphalt,gangster vegas...but COC works fine

Thanx for reading!

  • vicky

very nice phone and good features,but worst service centers.i am really hurt iand i lost my money.so dont buy.customer care and supports toll free and mail ids are dont reply and dont care about users.

  • pk ..

Macbeth, 11 Nov 2017GB as in what? Gigabyte? Game Boy? Great Britain?gigabyt

  • pk ..

mukesh, 06 Nov 2017Up to what GB SD card can be extended32 gb