YU Yureka Plus
MORE PICTURES

YU Yureka Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • gandharva

Priyanka, 11 Mar 2017I have used YU yureka plus for about a month now and anybody con... moreHey there, can you please tell that on which os your piece is running on. Cause most of the comments which i read are indicating that its using jellybean 4.4.4. So does your phone have lollipop 5.0.1.?
Kindly answer as any of you read it. I m thinking of purchasing one on flipkart.

  • nate

Heating problem while switch on hotspot

  • Priyanka

I have used YU yureka plus for about a month now and anybody considering to buy this smartphone should consider these points.

Pros- best thing is that the back cover
is not slippery at all.;
Good looking phone.;
C.p.u of the phone works more than
just satisfactory considering the
Price tag.;
Decent camera.;
Battery drains not very easily.
Phone is able to function for a
Little less than a day flawlessly.

I took my yu yureka plus model in
Less than 5700 so a few lags are
Definitely ignorable. But.

Cons- pictures often gets blurry even in
the improved camera version of the
phone.otherwise pictures are clear;
Hangs sometimes;
Heats up often while on call;
Music sound is getting worse!
Earphones provided are also not
Standard.

  • ponam

yu yureka plus mobile phone looks good, good for operate.
but it has big heating problem. we cannot talk long time.

  • AnonD-648852

babji, 24 Feb 2017flash with volte enable custom rom and volte works fine in yureka plusHow to reduce heat my phone yurka plus Android version 4.4.4 and android 5.1 version not available so far although phone is good.or flash update is good....

  • AnonD-648852

babji, 24 Feb 2017flash with volte enable custom rom and volte works fine in yureka plusHow to reduce the heat my phone yurka plus Android version 4.4.4 . And also how to update 6.0.

  • babji

Naresh, 19 Feb 2017This phone not support volte, android 4.4.4 version is old, andr... moreflash with volte enable custom rom and volte works fine in yureka plus

  • DD

Naresh, 19 Feb 2017This phone not support volte, android 4.4.4 version is old, andr... morego to care center and update to lollipop

  • shiv

this is the worst phone i ever experience , mobile is in service center since two month , still not received back as no parts available.
so many problem in mobile , network missing , worst battery, bad touch, software issue,

mobile once replaced and more than five time i visited in service center in 3 month , only i could use so far it for a month . worst after sales service , customer service always only reply that your request is in process .

touch gone within a month , 4 g netwotk always missing.

i would request everybody never buy this mobile and waste your hardmoney and invaluable time . i have already decided to through this mobile in dustbin

  • Naresh

This phone not support volte, android 4.4.4 version is old, android 5.1 version not available so far although phone is good.

  • sbose

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2017Dear Sirs, I regret to inform you that after purchasing YU Yu... moreDon't dare to say anything about yureka, plus
Its the best

  • raja

wrost phone and mine is same and got OS currupted and over heated

  • Anonymous

Dear Sirs,

I regret to inform you that after purchasing YU Yureka Plus phone online, I became most frustayted customer.

Very soon I realised that forget about buying, it's not even worth looking at. It keeps owner busy in recharging it & watching screen which is Rebooting again & again on its own.

Even after Reapeated complaints, no support was provided. I now purchased Lenovo P2 which is excellent.

Deepak

PS : whenever I go to Gate Way of India, I will throw YU Yureka Plus in Arabian sea & get rid off it.

  • AnonD-643122

volume button power button same time pressing Screen Shot

  • Anonymous

Amar Vyas, 07 Feb 2017no screen shot taking option, no adjusting apps as per required Press volume down and power button simultaneously to capture screenshot in yureak plus .

  • Amar Vyas

no screen shot taking option, no adjusting apps as per required

  • chiRaG

RAHUL, 02 Feb 2017i am using this phone for 7 days. very gud phone. camera is aver... morewhat is this phone
and this phone is gud y bad
plz help me

  • AnonD-641065

abhi, 23 Jan 2017yesterday i root my yu yuraka plus then i was flashing cmw.img w... morehi abhi , download TWRP img file and flash it through adb with pc .it would work and give a try to mi favor rom for yureka plus .its the best rom i ever used.

  • Nox

krishna, 29 Jul 2016I think you should remove ur phone battery and to once again pit... moreThis phone comes with a powerful charger. Use official charger and port having capacity of atleast 1.5A and you will get it charged within specified charging time, otherwise if you'll use third party charger or a third class port, then your phone will discharge for sure instead of getting charged.

  • RAHUL

i am using this phone for 7 days. very gud phone. camera is average. look very gud. display very gud. sound quality is very gud. spped is nice. overall nice product in 6500