ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Jon, 08 May 2021Still not any OTA in North Europe, no android 10. And secur... morehttps://ztedevices.com/en-eu/support/select-product/axon-10-pro/

choose the firmware for the 5g model and push the download link button.

  • Anonymous

Razor1, 29 Mar 2021Hi Guys. Anyone help here, I'm in UK. Need to update... moreGet yourself a second-hand Huawei P40 or Samsung S20.

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2021That is not for 5G models. If anybody has any info on Andr... moreThe last and final update, security and os was August,2020. These phones, Axon 10 pro and 10 pro 5G, are not supported anymore and won't receive any more updates. Confirmed by ZTE tech supervisor at U.S. division. These are now dead and unsafe devices.

Jon, 08 May 2021Still not any OTA in North Europe, no android 10. And secur... moreAs of May of this year, it was finally admitted and confirmed to me by a ZTE tech supervisor that there won't be any more support or updates for the Axon 10 pro and pro 5G. This makes this an unsafe and basically dead device. You can confirm this yourself by contacting the tech department at ZTE. They lied for an entire year promising updates, but August of 2020 was the last and final update.

  • AIRRS

RAHIM KHAN, 21 May 2021IS ZTE Axon Pro 5G Supported to wifi calling.please confirm Yes its has Wifi calling.

  • RAHIM KHAN

IS ZTE Axon Pro 5G Supported to wifi calling.please confirm

  • Jon

Rocky, 22 Mar 20211.5years still no update for zte axon 10 pro 5G... I never... moreStill not any OTA in North Europe, no android 10. And security update last 2020 Aug

Hi Guys.
Anyone help here, I'm in UK.
Need to update my Axon 7 mini, good phone but now getting a little old.
Battery only just lasting the day too.
So what to go for next.
My budget is £250-£275 max.
Ideally need to keep size down but 6.47"Max.
Don't use the phone for gaming, just normal stuff, pictures, watts apt .
So what to get???

  • Rocky

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2021That is not for 5G models. If anybody has any info on Andr... more1.5years still no update for zte axon 10 pro 5G...
I never used zte again.

  • Anonymous

Karam Ali, 15 Feb 2021download from here Scroll down to the bottom of page; htt... moreThat is not for 5G models.
If anybody has any info on Android 10/11 update on ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G, please provide.

  • Anonymous

Shameer Ali, 30 Nov 2020Dear friends Can please suggest me. This phone good? What ... moreI ain't paying 900 EUR for a Snapdragon 855 and a mid-range camera.

  • Karam Ali

Shaikh, 08 Dec 2020The performance is good.but Android 10 is not available in ... moredownload from here
Scroll down to the bottom of page;
https://www.zteusa.com/axon-10-pro

  • Shaikh

Anwar, 31 Aug 2020When to get Android 10 updateThe performance is good.but Android 10 is not available in my device.and I don't think they wil do

  • Shameer Ali

Dear friends
Can please suggest me. This phone good? What is your opinion about this phone?

  • Anwar

When to get Android 10 update

I have this phone almost 30 days and i must say im really disapointed great phone with many manufakture mistakes.,display has pixels.,white light when im using black wallpapers,baterry is on 89 percent and no android 10 update. I have ben in contact with zte cn zte de and zte at really bad customer support they dont care about their customers.. Beofore this phone i have axon 7 and never have this problems, for me its game over with zte never ever again.. Sorry for my english i hope that everybody whill understand.

When to get Android 10 update

  • Cdawg

Joe Shmo, 18 Oct 2019NO HEADPHONE JACK! WOW, it was almost a perfect phone but n... moreHuh no apple copy's why u think they always last for new phones n stuff just as Samsung lg Motorola n rest they lag on new release looking at others to get ideas n then got updates to do fix bugs from there mess ups they got cuz can't make a phone for nothing since first iPhone n never had one since any good Android million x better by far n bigger app store by far n apps that apple can't get less get Android app store for it n they slower then a turtle apple needs just stop trying make phones period stick with computers laptops n tablets what they do best cuz phones is not then at all what so ever

  • Joysleep

Senju, 25 Feb 2019Will they release it globally????Does anyone know if the 5 version of this phone will work with UK networks if the device is unlocked?

  • Dt

This phone definitely supports band 66 and 71. I'm on T-mobile and the factory specs show it. One thing it does not havre according to ZTE is a 24bit dac even though this article says it does. Before buying I went right to the souce(ZTE), for this info.