ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Hi Guys.
Anyone help here, I'm in UK.
Need to update my Axon 7 mini, good phone but now getting a little old.
Battery only just lasting the day too.
So what to go for next.
My budget is £250-£275 max.
Ideally need to keep size down but 6.47"Max.
Don't use the phone for gaming, just normal stuff, pictures, watts apt .
So what to get???

  • Rocky

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2021That is not for 5G models. If anybody has any info on Andr... more1.5years still no update for zte axon 10 pro 5G...
I never used zte again.

  • Anonymous

Karam Ali, 15 Feb 2021download from here Scroll down to the bottom of page; htt... moreThat is not for 5G models.
If anybody has any info on Android 10/11 update on ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G, please provide.

  • Anonymous

Shameer Ali, 30 Nov 2020Dear friends Can please suggest me. This phone good? What ... moreI ain't paying 900 EUR for a Snapdragon 855 and a mid-range camera.

  • Karam Ali

Shaikh, 08 Dec 2020The performance is good.but Android 10 is not available in ... moredownload from here
Scroll down to the bottom of page;
https://www.zteusa.com/axon-10-pro

  • Shaikh

Anwar, 31 Aug 2020When to get Android 10 updateThe performance is good.but Android 10 is not available in my device.and I don't think they wil do

  • Shameer Ali

Dear friends
Can please suggest me. This phone good? What is your opinion about this phone?

  • Anwar

When to get Android 10 update

I have this phone almost 30 days and i must say im really disapointed great phone with many manufakture mistakes.,display has pixels.,white light when im using black wallpapers,baterry is on 89 percent and no android 10 update. I have ben in contact with zte cn zte de and zte at really bad customer support they dont care about their customers.. Beofore this phone i have axon 7 and never have this problems, for me its game over with zte never ever again.. Sorry for my english i hope that everybody whill understand.

When to get Android 10 update

  • Cdawg

Joe Shmo, 18 Oct 2019NO HEADPHONE JACK! WOW, it was almost a perfect phone but n... moreHuh no apple copy's why u think they always last for new phones n stuff just as Samsung lg Motorola n rest they lag on new release looking at others to get ideas n then got updates to do fix bugs from there mess ups they got cuz can't make a phone for nothing since first iPhone n never had one since any good Android million x better by far n bigger app store by far n apps that apple can't get less get Android app store for it n they slower then a turtle apple needs just stop trying make phones period stick with computers laptops n tablets what they do best cuz phones is not then at all what so ever

  • Joysleep

Senju, 25 Feb 2019Will they release it globally????Does anyone know if the 5 version of this phone will work with UK networks if the device is unlocked?

  • Dt

This phone definitely supports band 66 and 71. I'm on T-mobile and the factory specs show it. One thing it does not havre according to ZTE is a 24bit dac even though this article says it does. Before buying I went right to the souce(ZTE), for this info.

  • cyp

This phone supports all Major bluetooth audio codecs AptX, AptX HD, LDAC, AAC

  • Mark_S

No LTE bands 30, 66, 71. Shame

  • Adam

Joe Shmo, 18 Oct 2019NO HEADPHONE JACK! WOW, it was almost a perfect phone but n... moreDear friend Apple is the one now a days copying other companies. I guess they ran out of innovations LOL.

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Wow 900Eu for 5G
Lenovo z6 pro is 350 $ and had Snapdragon 855 SD card and Jake phone

  • Joe Shmo

NO HEADPHONE JACK! WOW, it was almost a perfect phone but no headphone jack is a deal breaker.. that was unnecessary and Chinese phones are trying too hard to copy Apple.

  • Anonymous

Very nice phone which requires a few software tweaks. Poor recognition of Gmail with no count badges. The edge screen is constantly disrupting things during the holding of the phone. Don't know why manufacturers make these. Beautiful display and beautiful looking phone. Perhaps a touch slippery but most phones like this are. Very fast and fluid.

Unable to find Notification LED option.Is it available?