ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Unable to find Notification LED option.Is it available?

  • Anonymous

Is there notification LED option available?

andrehe, 08 Jun 2019The ear is analog and yes, the human body is ancient, but w... more10 years? Really? Don't lie

  • Dobre

This is my life!

andrehe, 08 Jun 2019The ear is analog and yes, the human body is ancient, but w... moreMy friend not all bluetooth devices have non replacable batteries.
Many earphones nowdays can have battery replacement.
Such as Senheiser, Jabra, JBL, BOSE and many more.
Depends on type of device but in certain service centres they can help you.

About the other. I understand is better if people have choices but again wireless audio generates maybe 10-20% of SAR radiation of an average phone.
Where 2000 units is maximum allowed by the legislation and commision and the average is around 1000 units depends on type of device where the rugged ones generate usualy more due to thickness of rubber around the device.

CptPower, 02 Jun 2019Yes cable earphones are just waste not good for environment... moreThe ear is analog and yes, the human body is ancient, but we have to accept it, as long as we do not have a direct connection to our brain. Somewhere the digital signal has to be translated into an analog one (digital-to-analog audio converter, DAC). Shall it happen in the phone where is plenty of space, can shield well, and weight does not matter much, in the cable to make it toxic non-recyclable waste, or in the earphone itself which you have to carry? For the environment it is better not to have a battery in the headset/earphone, and a cable avoids it. The battery cannot be replaced, and what people do with their earphone when it has lost charge so much that it is unusable? A cable-based high-quality earphone fortified with kevlar I can use for 10 years and more, and I will do so and buy devices which allow me to do it. At the moment I use Sennheiser IE800.

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2019welcome brain cancer with bluetooth headphonesMan please educate me which earphones or headphones generate more SAR Levels than phone its self???

  • ahmed

where are buy this mobil phone?

5G which makes cancer, does not cost extra $300 for x50 modem

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2019welcome brain cancer with bluetooth headphonesMan please educate me which earphones or headphones ggenerate more SAR level than phonr its self.
I tell you noone.
Any phone no matter the brand generate much more SAR than even cheap 1eur china made bluetooth wireless earphones from wish website.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 02 Jun 2019Yes cable earphones are just waste not good for environment... morewelcome brain cancer with bluetooth headphones

andrehe, 31 May 2019The ancient analog thing is called loudspeaker, and you can... moreYes cable earphones are just waste not good for environment compared to non cable wireless which are better.
That battery can be charged same way as your phone.
But i understand people are lazy to put 2 devices on the charger instead of 1.
For me wireless is the future not analog ancient devices such as jack or loudspeaker as you call it.

CptPower, 26 Feb 2019Obsolette things as jack are always removed they have nmo p... moreThe ancient analog thing is called loudspeaker, and you can be sure that your ears do not connect to the phone digitally. A wireless headphone needs a battery which usually cannot be replaced, which reduces lifetime. And with bluetooth you have to share the transmission with other users nearby. A cable gives you exclusive access, higher quality, and durability. Let us reduce waste and invest in products which care for the environment.

  • Ballak

Tonik, 24 May 2019ZTE axon 10 . No always on display ?? Anyone know this for sureYes have alwys on

  • Tonik

ZTE axon 10 . No always on display ?? Anyone know this for sure

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 May 2019Zte lost direction after axon7... Why you say that??

  • Anonymous

Zte lost direction after axon7...

  • Andrej

Android Boy, 07 May 2019We want a review for this phone. Also, who knows if it will... moreIt will be available within 10 days in Germany.
https://www.saturn.de/de/product/_zte-axon-10-pro-2532626.html?rbtc=ide%7Cpf%7C2532626%7C%7Cp%7C%7C

  • Android Boy

We want a review for this phone. Also, who knows if it will be launched in Europe?

  • Andrew

Removed headphone jack? Goodbye.