ZTE Axon 40 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 40 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 09 May 20224K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for... moreNot seeing you comment on Sony pro-1 about 1644 x 3840 pixels, 21:9 ratio (~643 ppi density)

    Markokox, 09 May 2022Human eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats t... moreAsk Sony, 4k 120fps

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • kTk
      • 10 May 2022

      Anonymous, 09 May 20224K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for... moreThis isn’t a 4k screen, it’s a 1080 p screen they bumped up to get 400ppi

        • 7
        • 77
        • mXr
        • 09 May 2022

        Anonymous, 09 May 20224K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for... moreMate I have the Sony pro_i and S22ULTRA, I'm subscribe too YouTube premium at £12 a month, watching 4k in Sony Vs S22ULTRA, I can, anyone can tell the huge difference.
        It's super sharp with no lose pixels and razor details and vibrant and superior resolution.

        Don't say without or before trying.

        I have Sony A9 75inch master series TV , Vs my xh9005 75inch , watching 4k you can tell the difference

        Same TV , but A9 has twice PPi and higher screen refresh and resolution.

          • G
          • Gimpy
          • gDL
          • 09 May 2022

          Mobilemaster, 09 May 2022Who said that?There's a triple camera system on the rear, featuring a 64-megapixel main camera (called a "humanity camera" by the brand), a 64-megapixel ultra-wide, and a 64-megapixel periscope telephoto. The first two run off Sony IMX787 sensors, while the telephoto is capable of up to 5.7x optical zoom

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • mt4
            • 09 May 2022

            77, 09 May 2022At least 500ppi, with 2160p 4K screen would be a dream come true4K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for the CPU and battery. Why do you need 4K ? To enjoy Onlyfans better ?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 6kp
              • 09 May 2022

              thaaanls zte


              best regard

                • M
                • Markokox
                • gEu
                • 09 May 2022

                Renner, 09 May 2022Only thing I'm upset about is the 400ppi, otherwise I ... moreHuman eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats the point?!

                  • 7
                  • 77
                  • mXr
                  • 09 May 2022

                  Renner, 09 May 2022Only thing I'm upset about is the 400ppi, otherwise I ... moreIt is possible with 1000ppi 2160p screen, but cost will go up dramatically, paying £150 just for the screen.;

                    • 7
                    • 77
                    • mXr
                    • 09 May 2022

                    Renner, 09 May 2022Only thing I'm upset about is the 400ppi, otherwise I ... moreAt least 500ppi, with 2160p 4K screen would be a dream come true

                      Only thing I'm upset about is the 400ppi, otherwise I love everything else. If it's really $700usd then I can't complain about the ppi.

                        • S
                        • Somebody
                        • n1H
                        • 09 May 2022

                        Tadyone, 09 May 2022I expected a lot from the phone itself to add IP protection... moreWhat you expect about this price ?! You recieve the newest proccesor 4 nm. You recieve good ram memory, good camera. Thinner than S21 ultra and than s22 as well. The best thing which you recieve is big screen without wholes ! This is what I am dreaming for .. about that I will sell my S21Ultra to buy this phone !

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • HJ5
                          • 09 May 2022

                          77, 09 May 2022Absolutely agree, and also SD card 8k recording and xneon flash .oh yes, finally someone who says it! xenon flash, when will smartphones get xenon flashes, i understand the use of led for lighting up an area, but for professional photography needs a xenon flash!

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 7Xi
                            • 09 May 2022

                            vwite, 09 May 2022o shit is it NOT water resistant? Even if they didn't ... moreit has water protection just not an official IP rating

                              Gimpy, 09 May 2022the phone has a 7.5x zoomWho said that?

                                Mobilemaster, 09 May 2022Unfortunately it is less than 3x if I am right. :( I was ex... moresamsung 3x tele - 76mm
                                google pixel 4x tele - 104mm
                                this phone has 91mm which is 2,6x35mm, but other phones have 25mm main cam, so this telephoto should deliver photos as close as 3,5x in other phones

                                  • G
                                  • Gimpy
                                  • gDL
                                  • 09 May 2022

                                  Mobilemaster, 09 May 2022Unfortunately it is less than 3x if I am right. :( I was ex... morethe phone has a 7.5x zoom

                                    • R
                                    • Rly
                                    • nQ1
                                    • 09 May 2022

                                    Anonymous, 09 May 2022All that spec, yet it misses the headphone jack...Errr you living under a rock?
                                    Go get a liw ranger, then you get what you searching for ✌🏻

                                      JURE 75, 09 May 2022Only 91mm (3x) telephoto cam? : (Unfortunately it is less than 3x if I am right. :( I was expecting a 5x zoom, not a 2.6x, that is old-school! But still, because of the high res, it might produce great photos even at 4x, 5x(the Huawei flagship from last year did a great job for example).

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 6PG
                                        • 09 May 2022

                                        Looks beautiful too bad its not available where I live.