ZTE Axon 40 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 40 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I am not so ipressed but to have 3 cameras with all 3 64 mp is very nice

    • t
    • tom
    • 8m%
    • 10 May 2022

    why ot 4k 60 selfie, only gripe, there always have to be one. :(

      Gimpy, 09 May 2022There's a triple camera system on the rear, featuring ... moreOk, but 5.7x is NOT 7.5x.

        • J
        • JoeCENA
        • EqW
        • 10 May 2022

        Would have been the best phone if it has IP rating and wireless charging. Both are basic requirements for flagship phones.

          • R
          • RHS
          • gDe
          • 10 May 2022

          little heavy, would buy it if its not so expensive as the red nubia series

            Anonymous, 09 May 2022All that spec, yet it misses the headphone jack...In general, the more premium a phone is, the less likely it'll have a headphone jack. All phones follow this rule now (with the exception of Sony, and that's why we love Sony)

              Damn kinda disappointed that the alleged QHD resolution wasn't true. QHD would have been icing on the cake, and an IP rating would've been cherry on top of the icing. But otherwise I love this phone, the weight and thickness is pretty acceptable.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Tui
                • 10 May 2022

                how is zte on software updates ?

                  • m
                  • mdfkz
                  • B{R
                  • 10 May 2022

                  Markokox, 09 May 2022Human eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats t... moreIf that's true i have superpowered eyes. I can see clearly difference vetween my 395 ppi screen and 425 from my old phone.

                    • m
                    • mdfkz
                    • B{R
                    • 10 May 2022

                    Anonymous, 10 May 2022Where is The Front Camera !? 3rd generation underscreen front camera.No notch, no popup , no punchole. Like Xiaomi mi mix 4 its under the disay.

                      • C
                      • ChaKwai
                      • vTQ
                      • 10 May 2022

                      no feature water resistant?

                        Short of water resistance, this has the makings of the most complete smartphone package period... I'm impressed!

                          Renner, 09 May 2022Only thing I'm upset about is the 400ppi, otherwise I ... moreThat's £700 I'm afraid

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • fkm
                            • 10 May 2022

                            Where is The Front Camera !?

                              What do you think of lack of wireless charging? I haven't personally had a device with wireless charging yet. It feels like something that's cool to have but not really that big of a game changer in practice. Just for a flagship tho I feel like it should be a given

                                Markokox, 09 May 2022Human eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats t... moreIs that true? I admit that the difference between 300-500 is VERY subtle on this size screen, but I do feel I can definitely notice on the few phones I've tested. Wouldn't totally shock me if it's all just a placebo effect tho lol

                                  • L
                                  • Lccy
                                  • n1c
                                  • 10 May 2022

                                  Markokox, 09 May 2022Human eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats t... moreHuman eyes can see a lot more than 300ppi, unless you are past 40 and the effects of presbyopia (decline in near vision) is settling, in which case use reading glasses.

                                  A young person with 20/15 vision or 6/4 in metric should be able to see upward of 600ppi although beyond 500 I’d say it’s diminishing returns

                                    Anonymous, 09 May 20224K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for... moreNot seeing you comment on Sony pro-1 about 1644 x 3840 pixels, 21:9 ratio (~643 ppi density)

                                      Markokox, 09 May 2022Human eyes can not see pixels from 300ppi and up,so whats t... moreAsk Sony, 4k 120fps

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • kTk
                                        • 10 May 2022

                                        Anonymous, 09 May 20224K on a screen this small is useless and a heavy burden for... moreThis isn’t a 4k screen, it’s a 1080 p screen they bumped up to get 400ppi