ZTE nubia Red Magic
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Also available as: Nubia Red Devil.

  • Anonymous

Aron, 14 Jan 2019Im interested on buying one,is the 8.0 and multi touch fixed?No,.. not fixed yet, instead it is getting worse with usage.. spoke to the company for the latest update but it doesn't look like they are going to release any further updates for this phone...

  • Lexs

BEN, 10 Sep 2018dont buy it right now... android 8.1.0 got problem on multi-touc... moreYes i got the same problem with multi touch

  • Anonymous

!! Don't buy this phone!!...No android updates after 8.1 and also multi touch issues for a phone thats meant for gaming is kinda waste of money...

  • leo

android 8.1 has a multi touching problem so dont buy this product since they wont give you any update, and it is useless if your trying to buy it for gaming

  • leo

ivandemadrid, 28 Nov 2018I agree.. Multi touch problems, cant play perfectly to shooters ... moreI have replace this phone twice because of this problem

  • Suman

I'm facing charging issue from last 2 days but today automatically phone turn off when I'm try to connect charger cable to phone . I done big mistake for taking this mobile I'm so disappointed . Even customer service also not responding for problem

  • Anonymous

BEN, 10 Sep 2018dont buy it right now... android 8.1.0 got problem on multi-touc... moreis that a software issue or a issue??

  • Shakina

It worth if u a gamer not selfie lovers .. I just got one today for the first time i was think apple is better buy after i get this one it the way more better than apple if play game... I got a very larged full screen i can c whole game it fit all on the screen..

  • Bosch

I received my RM3 the day after I ordered it!
I live in Belgium, phone was shipped from Poland, both EU countries so that probably explains that.

Anonymous, 21 Mar 2019better to buy Black Shark 2. You are wrong!!! With the price range of gaming mobile, ZTE Nubia Red Magic 3 is far more advanced than Black Shark 2 and Rog~ (Nubia = 牛逼啊 = Describe as awesome) ~ lol mfao

  • Julius

Order is really late and customer service does not reply. Good luck all buyers if you have any problems with phone.

  • joseph

nain, 27 Feb 2019is this phone is worth to buy? no

  • Anonymous

better to buy Black Shark 2.

  • nain

is this phone is worth to buy?

  • Aron

Im interested on buying one,is the 8.0 and multi touch fixed?

  • ivandemadrid

Starsplash, 12 Sep 2018I've had no issues on Oreo 8.1 stock android on the Nubia red ma... moreI agree.. Multi touch problems, cant play perfectly to shooters games.
Also, am I the only who their thumbnail's videos look always bugged?

I would like to bought another phone If I knew this before..

  • Nikola Tesla

Too big, too heavy, no FM radio

LG v30 better.

  • Anonymous

DejaVu, 02 Nov 2018Does the device comes with an English language cause I don't kno... moreYes it does because of Android oreo the beta was Chinese

  • enichi

i get one with international version..but still in beta..and no update until this day