ZTE nubia Red Magic
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nikola Tesla

Too big, too heavy, no FM radio

LG v30 better.

  • Anonymous

DejaVu, 02 Nov 2018Does the device comes with an English language cause I don'... moreYes it does because of Android oreo the beta was Chinese

  • enichi

i get one with international version..but still in beta..and no update until this day

  • Starsplash

DejaVu, 02 Nov 2018Does the device comes with an English language cause I don'... moreIf you buy the international version that not only pre set with English language but just about every other language. You can buy the international version from gearbest.

  • DejaVu

Does the device comes with an English language cause I don't know Chinese words

  • jcdestroyer

JoshuaItsMe, 09 Oct 2018Is There anyway i get the international rom? The chinese s... morego to xdadeveloper and ask the people there on how to get custom rom with play store

  • JoshuaItsMe

offerz, 09 Oct 2018download play store apkIt comes blank

  • offerz

JoshuaItsMe, 09 Oct 2018Is There anyway i get the international rom? The chinese s... moredownload play store apk

  • JoshuaItsMe

Is There anyway i get the international rom?
The chinese sucks dosent have playstore :(

  • Starsplash

lee, 04 Oct 2018helo is there anybody facing a problem that i cannot play ... moreAbout the comment by Lee about the android version of Fortnite. It is not a issue with your phone. It is a issue with Fortnite servers. Wait until the APK game download file is officially available via the game developers website.

  • Starsplash

LEE, 25 Sep 2018yess i agree with you starsplash the system sofware runnnin... moreTo Lee who asked about red magic accessories.

Go here for official Nubia red magic accessories.

https://redmagic.gg/

There's some lovely accessory gear for your red magic.

To gsm arena admin, please kindly leave this comment for those who are experiencing difficulty obtaining Nubia red magic accessories via the link.

Best regards.

  • lee

helo is there anybody facing a problem that i cannot play fortnite pleasee help me anybody how i already install through apk files but it keep running the waiting list

  • Fisher

How good is the audio on this phone, when using headphones, is it as good as the axon7 or LG V20 or 30?

  • Anonymous

How is audio on this phone, when using headphones, is it good as the axon 7 or LG V20 or 30

  • voyonkor_shundor

LEE, 19 Sep 2018hyee guys i have a few question i just bought this red mag... moreYes, a lot. Facing too.

  • LEE

yess i agree with you starsplash the system sofware runnning smoothly but its hard to find acesscories from the phone

  • Starsplash

LEE, 19 Sep 2018hyee guys i have a few question i just bought this red mag... moreMy comment about does the phone have software problems. For me no I haven't noticed any software problems with apps or in general with Oreo 8.1
For me actually surprised how good the phone is, I believe it is an underated smartphone, until you have one in your hands to test it. You'll be very happy with owning one.

  • LEE

hyee guys i have a few question i just bought this red magic does the software have any problem

  • Starsplash

The official gamepad is available for Nubia red magic.

N30 Pro Bluetooth Gamepad for Red Magic.

://uk.redmagic.gg/

  • Starsplash

For those who don't know the phone is certified Qualcomm quick charge 3.0 and if you buy it from the official website you will be provided with a Qualcomm quick charge 3.0 charger power plug adapter mains wall charger. Depending on country of your origin 2 pin eu, 2 pin USA, or 3 pin uk.