ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G Lite
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Crackling Doom, 24 Jun 2020Sounds to me like you seem to enjoy being exploited by corp... moreThat's what corporations do. No amount of you throwing a hissy fit over it will change anything. Companies from the US will always favor its own country. Companies from China will always favour its own country. I feel sorry for you that you don't understand this.

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2020You're just mad that nubia is releasing a better, cheaper p... moreSounds to me like you seem to enjoy being exploited by corporations. Keep licking those executive leather Oxford shoes.

Eh I was gonna complain about the single storage/RAM variant, but then I realized 8/256 is the sweet spot when there's no card slot.

  • Anonymous

Crackling Doom, 19 Jun 2020You're right. Good call. It's basically the same phone, ... moreYou're just mad that nubia is releasing a better, cheaper phone for China only.

DragonNF, 21 Jun 2020most phones are similar in performance nowadays that what m... moreRog 2 has best optimized software, probably better than any other android devices. Asus did Magic in this phone.

YUKI93, 20 Jun 2020Lol, 765 is not a f***ing midrange chipset! That would be t... moremost phones are similar in performance nowadays that what makes gaming phones better now is either overclocking cpu as in ROG phones or having internal fans as Nubia did, these "gaming" devices tend to have worse cameras and worse software as it is just optimized for just gaming.
choose processor average performance before the device is my opinion, SD865>SD765

YUKI93, 20 Jun 2020Play 5G is exclusively for China only. This Red Magic 5G Li... moreThat changes literally nothing about my post.

144Hz with Snapdragon 765G chipset. Would love to see how will that compares against the vanilla Red Magic 5G with Snapdragon 865.

AnonD-874772, 19 Jun 2020600 euros is a bit high for a midrange smartphone. The poco... moreLol, 765 is not a f***ing midrange chipset! That would be the 6xx series.

And anyway, Poco F2 Pro? You better don't smoke weed, mate. That rebranded Redmi K30 Pro is not even a gaming phone at all! XD

Crackling Doom, 19 Jun 2020You're right. Good call. It's basically the same phone, ... morePlay 5G is exclusively for China only. This Red Magic 5G Lite will be a global variant of Play 5G. For everyone outside China, this Lite variant is what we will get.

  • Yee

I am so curious how 144hz screen would work with weaker soc?

digitaldevil, 19 Jun 2020nubia play 5g same phone for 350usdYou're right. Good call.

It's basically the same phone, except the Nubia Play 5G is much cheaper, lighter, has faster charging and has CDMA coverage as well.

Nubia is trying to trick people. Shame on them.

digitaldevil, 19 Jun 2020nubia play 5g same phone for 350usdYeah

  • AnonD-874772

600 euros is a bit high for a midrange smartphone. The pocophone F2 Pro is a better deal.

215 grams for a 765g phone
BRUHHH

nubia play 5g same phone for 350usd

  • Anonymous

If only more phones were like this instead of notched and punch-hole displays...

  • Jd

No sd card no buy

  • Anonymous

digitaldevil, 03 Jun 2020this is not flagship lol ... big battery no notch amoled hi... moreTrigger button?

  • Anonymous

This is interesting. I want you to sell it in the global market as soon as possible.