ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

ghost, 15 Oct 2021actually it does have an 8k camera and vid files would be massiveWhy would anyone record in 8K? It's still EXTREMELY unreliable. 4K is already amazing.

Its world 3rd class gaming fone . 2 days before i bought gohst gobal version . I star playing game in half game device increase speed automatically my pubg .. i never touch any thing never use any interface this only device error and this cheap device only 750 dollar.. i got banned more then 5000 dollar my i did . Im openly offer to company inquiry on it and they can claim copy right on me if im lia .. dont play pubg if you have expensive id .. this device not desrve

  • Seraphim Terror

Can't wait to test it to the limits

  • ghost

Qwerty., 01 Oct 2021Dude.... this is a damn phone, not a full blown gaming PC. ... moreactually it does have an 8k camera and vid files would be massive

  • ghost

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021Pc and phone is different also no need for 1tb I think you do need 1tb,. It has an 8k camera and those vids would be massively large

  • Abah

Sadly no memory card slot..!
I don’t understand why Android based phones needs to follow Apple?
This is one of the few advantages Android can triumph over Apple and yet they decided not to.
What a waste.

  • Abah

Sadly no memory card slot..!
I don’t understand why Android based phones needs to follow Apple?
This is one of the few advantages Android can triumph over Apple and yet they decided not to.
What a waste.

  • Forgedreality

sin, 30 Sep 2021In 2021 a gaming smartphone should have at least 1tb of sto... moreMy ROG Phone 2 has 1tb. Why does the 5 now get a max of 512? :(

  • E

Ruva, 10 Oct 2021Is this phone worth it compared to the Asus? I really wanna... moreThe Asus 5s Pro has a longer battery life, (6k mAH), and doesn't have 120W charing while the Red Magic 6s Pro has a lower battery life (5050mAH) but has 120W charging

  • Ruva

Is this phone worth it compared to the Asus? I really wanna get it but to spend that much money i need to be sure its worth it any help would be appreciated thanks

  • Layput

Dengusoft, 07 Sep 2021Would you rather your Koenisegg breakdown in Antarctica or ... moreBecause faster charging discharges and degrades the battery much faster. The model in China are actually cheaper with cheaper parts. They are selling slower chargers in the rest of the world because it preserves battery life longer. Overseas buyers review products and if so many have negative reviews, sales plummet. Whereas in China, people hardly review and consumer protection is not as robust as in USA or Europe.

  • Layput

urAnon90, 01 Oct 2021is there a big diff. between 888 and 888+?Not much. When I check using droid info, it doesn't say 888+, it just says 888. Also, when testing using antutu, it also says 888 and not 888+

  • Anonymous

sin, 30 Sep 2021In 2021 a gaming smartphone should have at least 1tb of sto... morePc and phone is different also no need for 1tb

  • Anonymous

urAnon90, 01 Oct 2021is there a big diff. between 888 and 888+?No but this phone is worth it for a gaming phone

  • Trex

benz0n, 29 Sep 2021I just bought this cool design gaming phone. But disappoint... more:/omg...165hz not smooth
Im going to die

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2021The downside of this phone is that the fan introduces anoth... moreU realy need Ip rating with a gaming phone
U lost your M

is there a big diff. between 888 and 888+?

  • nemo

Any idea about IP protection class?

  • Anonymous

The downside of this phone is that the fan introduces another point of failure and entry of dust and water.

sin, 30 Sep 2021In 2021 a gaming smartphone should have at least 1tb of sto... moreDude.... this is a damn phone, not a full blown gaming PC. Who even fully uses 512GB LET ALONE 2TB on a PHONE? You really have to separate your expectations into PCs expectations and phone expectations.