ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 6s Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Iikara, 08 Nov 2021Lol whatyes bro its true you can see on google

GDC, 26 Nov 2021I've been reading that Netflix and Disney+ apps are no... moreNetflix is working. This device support DRM then everything work fine. (Even with chinese model)

MilesPrower1, 07 Dec 2021How is the selfie quality?I don't actually own the phone so can't say anything about it

NeonHD, 29 Nov 2021I'm very pleased with the front of this phone. It'... moreHow is the selfie quality?

  • Wann Sharif

Dear Nubia..redmagic 6s pro next update please fix bugs,signal always change to 2G when open data/sometime screen flickering and delay to touch/add theme store and battery drain..

  • Tpac

Can't use my fitbit wqtch and can't download Netflixon my Red Magic Pro 6s.

I'm very pleased with the front of this phone. It's impressive that they managed to make the top/bottom bezels as thin as possible without ever resorting to a hole punch camera.

  • GDC

BigKingD, 28 Nov 2021I just received my phone today! It's amazing. I saw yo... moreAre you able to watch in HD on both Netflix and Disney+?

I just received my phone today! It's amazing. I saw your question and went ahead and downloaded Disney+ and netflix. Both apps downloaded just fine and logged in. The only complaint I have is not being able to find a decent case for it.

  • Anonymous

Paijohn, 10 Nov 2021Rog 5 will last you 6 months if you are a heavy gammer. Aft... moreYou can get Xiaomi Poco F3 it is a great phone in my opinion And by the way question since ur a expert how does a sdm 888+ overheats and lasts for 6 months what problem with overheating with the phone because it has a 20k rpm fan and if so what if it broke it still have thermal paste and cooling system inside

  • GDC

I've been reading that Netflix and Disney+ apps are not compatible with this phone. Can anybody confirm/refute?

Juan, 18 Nov 2021Hello, Is there an app drawer feature? I read somewhere t... moreDefault launcher doesn't have app drawer. It's the same with xiaomi, ios.

sin, 21 Nov 2021hopefully lots of people complain about the storage its the... moreWell not like its ZTEs fault. We can only hope they develop 1TB or bigger ufs 3.1 or whatever the next gen storage is

  • sin

MilesPrower1, 21 Nov 2021Well AFAIK UFS 3.1 dosent go beyond 512gbhopefully lots of people complain about the storage its the only real weakness of this smartphone overall its most likely the worlds best gaming phone of 2021

next year i hope 2tb modal of this phone

Reece, 10 Nov 2021How have I never heard of this phone?!?!?! It's so che... morePaid reviewers dont really care about these companies, thats why

Sin, 20 Nov 2021I need more storage for games and Virtual Machine and emula... moreWell AFAIK UFS 3.1 dosent go beyond 512gb

  • Sin

I need more storage for games and Virtual Machine and emulators
a flagship phone focused on gaming phone should have high storage options
for what we are paying for a flagship gaming phone we should be getting 1tb of storage or 2tb of storage

  • Juan

MrHereAndThere, 05 Nov 2021If you want to buy china model there are something you shou... moreHello,
Is there an app drawer feature? I read somewhere that all your apps are displayed on the main page like an iPhone.
Can you customize the navigation & app screens like other android phones?
Thank you

  • Anonymous

Sin, 16 Nov 2021I need more storage for games and Virtual Machine and emula... moreby a computer

  • AK AGENT

Sin, 16 Nov 2021I need more storage for games and Virtual Machine and emula... moreHahaha very funny 😐