ZTE nubia Red Magic 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Y
  • YUUSEIDAN
  • CI9
  • 22 Feb 2022

I think there is no improvement than the RM6 models except the small bezzels

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • HWa
    • 22 Feb 2022

    Anonymous, 18 Feb 2022Glow up and forget about slowpoke storage like SD card slot... moreYeah, Music, photos and video totally need to be on extremely fast storage 🙄. Also, it won't make the phone any slower. Only the apps you moved to the SD card would be slower to load. You are talking about mounting the SD card as internal storage. I don't think Android even lets you do that anymore.

    There is a reason why mechanical hard drives still exist despite them being slow: cheap storage at a high capacity. With phones, you can recover files from the SD card if it's unencrypted if your phone dies, and it gives you upgradability.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • HWa
      • 22 Feb 2022

      Am I the only one who wants a flat screen with no curved corners?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • HVK
        • 22 Feb 2022

        This phone would be near perfect with expandable storage...

          • N
          • Nawaz
          • ss1
          • 21 Feb 2022

          Phone specifications are good but the software is worst that I have ever used. No updates, no support. I don't reccomend it anymore.

            • j
            • jackamtrix
            • XT3
            • 21 Feb 2022

            Anonymous, 19 Feb 2022I'm waiting for the full review of global ROM on YouTu... moreOfficial already said it's using laptop technology features. Once you enable, your battery will not get hotter because of charging + playing. In fact, the phone using the adapter to run all the system. So battery can be charged at it's own speed.

              • J
              • Jackmatrix
              • XT3
              • 21 Feb 2022

              will Global version comes with the AI android?

                • D
                • AnonD-1018516
                • t4t
                • 21 Feb 2022

                Matt3DS, 21 Feb 2022What about wireless charging ? That is a Must !! People d... moresaid only you.

                  • X
                  • XRaze
                  • 63x
                  • 21 Feb 2022

                  Matt3DS, 21 Feb 2022What about wireless charging ? That is a Must !! People d... moreNo one use Wireless charge
                  I think your the only one ;)

                    • P
                    • Phaze0085
                    • rh%
                    • 21 Feb 2022

                    Id love to buy this phone but, I heard Nubias gaming line of phones doesnt get any support. You get like, 1 update and its over.

                      • M
                      • Matt3DS
                      • 8IU
                      • 21 Feb 2022

                      What about wireless charging ?
                      That is a Must !!
                      People don't use wires anymore

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • D7@
                        • 21 Feb 2022

                        Luckycorn, 19 Feb 2022That is probably a bug on the site, redmagic 7 pro does hav... moreYes there is but for Chinese version

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • D0a
                          • 20 Feb 2022

                          Congratulations under display camara

                            • S
                            • Somebody
                            • n1j
                            • 20 Feb 2022

                            About me is good value about the price but I will not buy this. I am using S21 Ultra and sometimes come to me so heavy and bold in my hand. This is 10 mm and 235 g absolutely not comfortable for every day use. But congrats for under display camera.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tDS
                              • 20 Feb 2022

                              hope they already improved on UI and language.

                                • K
                                • KKEIO
                                • 3W2
                                • 20 Feb 2022

                                Shame that even with the best cooling it's still Samsung's garbage 4nm 8Gen1. Waiting for 7S Pro later this year with TSMC's 4nm 8Gen1+ or D9000, which will decimate Samsung's garbage node by at least 50% perf/watt

                                  This phone will have epic battery life but no IP68 .. that Fan will roar like a beast on heavy Use

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • y6W
                                    • 19 Feb 2022

                                    I'm waiting for the full review of global ROM on YouTube.. But on what I see its thermal cooling is the most impressive to play genshin at highest setting without heat throttle.. I hope the battery don't drain when not using after fully charge..

                                      Anonymous, 19 Feb 2022Victus is a decent improvement against screen shatter from ... moreDude my phone with gorilla glass 5 has survived a 7 foot drop onto a ceramic tile screen down. Victus shows off that it can survive a 6 foot drop, trust me those numbers mean basically nothing.

                                        Anonymous, 19 Feb 2022im gonna say it. id say 120hz and 165hz is basically the sa... moreThe touch sampling rate is 960 hz, which is nearly instantaneous. However i think the realme gt 2 pro has 1000hz touch sampling rate