ZTE nubia Z60 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Z60 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Does it has google service pre installed on Chinese version? I'm curious about it. I'm about to buy a Chinese version one as Im foreign student in china. Chinese version look better and cheaper.

    • S
    • Silas
    • sgp
    • 05 Feb 2024

    MRSTEK, 05 Feb 2024Got an int'l version for myself. Anyone wanna ask some... moreHey man does it work with Verizon? I heard it supports it but I have no clue

      LaneM, 04 Feb 2024Using Z60 Ultra Starry Night for few days here's my mi... moreThe front camera is designed to be like that, not the problem of pre applied screen protector.

        Got an int'l version for myself. Anyone wanna ask some questions?

          • O
          • Owl
          • 6XE
          • 05 Feb 2024

          LaneM, 04 Feb 2024Using Z60 Ultra Starry Night for few days here's my mi... moreIs there a global Stary Night Edition device or is it exclusive to China?

            • L
            • LaneM
            • shK
            • 04 Feb 2024

            Howard, 20 Jan 2024Does this device support display over USB C? Also, how does... moreUsing Z60 Ultra Starry Night for few days here's my mini review:

            - Main Cameras are GREAT
            - Selfie Camera TERRIBLE lol makes me wonder if the pre-installed screen protector is somehow causing it to be SO POOR.
            - Battery life is INSANELY good. 30%+ at end of day with very heavy usage.
            - Display is gorgeous.
            - The look/feel is exactly what you want in a phone especially for the price.

            9/10 it'd be a 10/10 if not for the front camera.

              That review taking its sweet, long time ngl

                • B
                • BasketCase
                • I4A
                • 02 Feb 2024

                Jediael, 31 Jan 2024AT&T won't accept it due to their whitelisting of ... moreYes, of course you can't have everything. I've had good luck with T-Mobile so far, and I'm in the AZ area. I'm getting the two 5G bands that are available on this phone. I love the phone, been using it for a week or so. The camera is great and enjoy taking pictures again! I love the feel of the solidness of the phone. The specs aren't as good as the Samsung S series on the display, but I actually think the display is very bright, clear and lively! The charger, cable, and pre-installed screen protector are great bonuses! For the amount they charge for an S24 Ultra, they could at least put a screen protector on and include a charger. Again, no wireless charging, but I'm OK with that, and the wired charging is crazy fast. This phone my not be for everyone, but it's perfect for me!

                  • J
                  • Jediael
                  • xcM
                  • 31 Jan 2024

                  BasketCase, 28 Jan 2024I just received this phone on 01/27/2024, Nunia Z60 Ultra. ... moreAT&T won't accept it due to their whitelisting of a majority of unlocked devices, and the phone has connectivity issues with T-Mobile due to the phone missing bands 12 and 71. That, paired with no promises of software updates are the only things stopping me from wanting to purchase this phone.

                    Kater, 28 Jan 2024Software is riddled with bugs, poor connectivity, disappoin... morestop talking trash, like they told you before! Maybe what you have is a cheap Xiaomi or a Samsung A series from 3 years ago... this phone is a great all-terrain phone

                      CamoGeko-XDA, 29 Jan 2024Bro, stop posting rubbish comments. You don't even hav... moreWell said, this phone is a great terminal!! People believe that there is no more life after Samsung, Apple and a little bit of Google and Xiaomi

                        • B
                        • BasketCase
                        • I4A
                        • 29 Jan 2024

                        BeyG, 29 Jan 20243 years of updates? There's no guarantee even for 1 or... moreWho cares about updates, Those are just to fix the stupid problems that the manufacture causes on their own from poor design. I had a Huawei Mate 20x and it was the best phone I ever owned. I had it you 3 years and not one update, and it always performed flawlessly. The longer updates that the manufacturers are currently coming out with are just a marketing ploy to charge more money for the devices.

                          Kater, 28 Jan 2024Software is riddled with bugs, poor connectivity, disappoin... moreBro, stop posting rubbish comments. You don't even have this phone.

                          You probably have a cheap 200 dollar Nokia or something.

                          Go back to the XDA forums and keep trying to find a custom ROM for your budget Nokia to make it run faster. 🤣🤣🤣

                            • B
                            • BeyG
                            • 6qb
                            • 29 Jan 2024

                            Kater, 28 Jan 2024Software is riddled with bugs, poor connectivity, disappoin... more3 years of updates? There's no guarantee even for 1 or 2 years, some last year phones are still on Android 12 or 13... Good device completely ruined by update policy.

                              • f
                              • finch
                              • nDy
                              • 28 Jan 2024

                              Anonymous, 27 Jan 2024According to somebody, it would be larger with slightly lar... moreI don't intend to be condescending here, but people interested in this phone don't care about the selfie camera, it's there only for basic video call. The camera setup is made for photography enthusiasts, not for insta and tiktokers. The missing hole in the screen makes the streaming much more fun using the whole screen.

                                • f
                                • finch
                                • nDy
                                • 28 Jan 2024

                                BasketCase, 28 Jan 2024I just received this phone on 01/27/2024, Nunia Z60 Ultra. ... moreEveryone expects the review here to make the decision. I couldn't decide to buy it in December, when they had the launch promotion like 80€ off for 12G256G version. Anyways, it seems to be up to the specs on the photo section, I only care for this. I can't carry on vacation my 8kg backpack with DSLR, three lenses, filters and stuff. The phone seems.to be enough.

                                  • K
                                  • Kater
                                  • Sqr
                                  • 28 Jan 2024

                                  Software is riddled with bugs, poor connectivity, disappointing cameras, only three years of software and security updates. Bye ZTE, see you next year with better model.

                                    • B
                                    • BasketCase
                                    • I4A
                                    • 28 Jan 2024

                                    I just received this phone on 01/27/2024, Nunia Z60 Ultra. The phone is amazing is many different ways. Software is a little different and takes time to get used to. The camera is much more solid than my S23 Ultra. I played around with the camera yesterday and compared exact shots with my Samsung S23 Ultra, and surprisingly the Z60 Ultra pictures are much cleaner, sharper and clearer. I love this phone and will sell my Samsung to replace it with the Nubia Z60 Ultra. I don't care about wireless charging, so the lack of that feature is good with me, but may not be for everyone. This will not work with AT&T because of their strict BYOP regulations, but I like this phone so much that I'm willing to get another carrier that will accept the phone on their network. I have decided on either T-Mobile or Consumer Cellular, both of which I checked the IMEI and it will work with either. I have the 512MB/16GM Silver color. The Silver is amazing! The phone looks so kewl and performs as well as it looks.

                                      • B
                                      • Bablu
                                      • CbG
                                      • 28 Jan 2024

                                      I love it, price please

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • pf@
                                        • 27 Jan 2024

                                        asssamstggc, 23 Jan 2024looks fab but a real shame the global version has a downgra... moreAccording to somebody, it would be larger with slightly larger pixels than that of the Chinese model.