Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ryan

As I've said before, android is the cheap version of iOs. It has exceptional design, amazing Os and useful apps. Plus Siri, iCloud and iMessage.

  • Anonymous

akash, 05 Jan 2012ilove iphone but the phone cost is very expensive comparing to s... moreS2 is amazing but 4s is amazing in its own way. You won't know unless you have an iphone. People making iphone down simply just cannot buy one. Face the reality. They can only afford galaxy y that's why they keep on praising android.

  • Madara

ehrj, 05 Jan 2012why does have no radio on it?It does have radio ^^

  • Anonymous

Tried out Siri for a few hours today. I live in south Africa and found that Siri was restricted with no location services and battled to understand me at times. Often it would get half my sentence right. I also just couldn't find a use for Siri beyond the gimmick, except maybe dictation for SMS and email. Honestly though, its. It worth it. Def going with Samsung galaxy S2 and the ICS upgrade....

  • Anonymous

iPhone 4S has the best display compared to other smartphone, Retina really works good. Also, it fits on my pocket compared to my HTC Sensation before. Very handy. Love the newsstand, iBook and Flipboard.

  • Anonymous

ehrj, 05 Jan 2012why does have no radio on it?Because radio is obsolete now there is this new thing called internet, pretty cool

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2012Go for Android with Gingerbread or Ice cream Sandwich. It will d... moreParticularly if you have to upgrade on some phones and it will not work

  • Faraz

Can anyone tell me, if I can make a skype video call using main camera and over 3G?

  • Anonymous

iPhone 4S still on top of GSMArena's endurance rating with 45hrs. Awesome! Efficient OS and great design.

  • tiku

I still don't get this phone. But i think it's the best phone ever. Superior display, camera & other features. It's really osm being my favourite.

  • blade

is the facetime downloadable? because the iphone here in middle east doesnt have facetime..if it is downloadable how?

  • Anonymous

Rubbish phone....used it for 3 months and used iphone 4 for 1.5 yrs...htc is far more good atlst it gives u the open space to work with. But with iphones ot feels a person is bounded no blutooth no flashplayer nd much more things which are so common in even nokia small mobile phones but not in iphones

  • RJ

the best smartphone in the world!!!!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2012i want to ask question since i never used iphone nor android, wh... moreGo for Android with Gingerbread or Ice cream Sandwich. It will definitely offer you more than you expect.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2012like youLike it's owners.

why does have no radio on it?

  • Anonymous

ethics, 05 Jan 2012i would like to testify that i have been using the iphone for mo... moreYou like reading E-books with a 3.5" screen than with something even bigger and better? The 4S' camera is not as good as the"other" phones. You like the limited capacity and the trouble of transferring files with the 4S? You just bought yourself something even less than what is out there.

  • Anonymous

Alex, 05 Jan 2012Very good phone, except few things. If you want to copy music fr... moreif you get xilisoft you can transfer to and from the iphone whatever files you want to your computer

  • Anonymous

Fantastico! Best smartphone ever. Allows me to get so much done. Bought it more for entertainment, but ended up more productive at work as well. Brilliant!

  • ben

i love it