Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... moreI hear metal dents, and shatters.

yazan mashhour, 10 Jan 2012is there much difference between iphone4 and iphone 4s plz answe... moreNot really. The camera is better and so too is the speed of the phone. Design etc is still the same. Not really worth forking out for. If i was you, keep the 4 and wait for the 5!

  • masc

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Androids - yes. IPhone -no (still stuck in old 3G technology).dont make me to know that u haven't even touched the iphone.

  • Moody

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... moreI have tried both, Iphone 4S NO doubt, u will never regret it trust me.

  • yazan mashhour

is there much difference between iphone4 and iphone 4s plz answer me???

  • Anonymous

Latest survey indicates iPhone leading in satisfaction with 75% rating, while closest competitors Samsung and Motorola in the 45% range.

This shows that you can lie and lie and lie all you want in forums, but eventually truth prevails and quality wins. The consumers have spoken.

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... morethen try sony xperia s

  • Lucky

katy, 09 Jan 2012hello.if you have tried both sensation xe & iphon 4s would y... moreWell! you should go for Sensation Xl Or Xe that as every one know about android and htc.

  • viks

hi all

can i jailbreak iphone 4s 5.0.1 and if yes how?

  • rockrag

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012iPhone 4S for sure. Best smartphone on the market. Don't misguide others. It is not even close to being the best.

  • Anonymous

If iPhone 4s was 4g compatible it would be best phone, battery is amazing, all androids have battery issues. All iPhone needs to do is make it a 4 inch screen. Throw in a stronger processor and that's it for the future. Right now there still on top

  • Ryan

I tried iris before on my Sensation. That app really sucks. It's useless and nonsense. Anyway, apple closed at record high on Friday. An all time record high price of US$422.40 per share.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 201243% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junkSo you now admit how ugly and inferior it is.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 201243% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junkYours is more inferior because it uses cheap breakable glass on a tiny screen.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Plus the fact that it might break into pieces.43% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junk

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... morePlus the fact that it might break into pieces.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... moreYou may not admit but most likely you still wrap your beloved device in plastic because you are just too scared it might get scratches from daily use and abuse. I have seen many of my friends IPhones that got even uglier with all the scratches.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Have a look at what people write, droid it is a fragmented platf... moreDid you see the date my friend?it was 22days ago.ics is still under development on other android devices

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Wrong!!! It works even better each time it gets an update. And, ... moreWho cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is done automatically by iCloud.
Keep your plastic cheap phone, that stinks after a while as it gets impregnated by body odour.
Love my glass and stainless steel Iphone, clean as a surgical instrument.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Wrong!!! It works even better each time it gets an update. And, ... moreHave a look at what people write, droid it is a fragmented platform and many Times after upgrade it DOES NOT Work:
http://forum.jquery.com/topic/...eam-sandwich
Apple works and SELLS read the latest statistics back at 43 % of smartphone sales!