Apple iPad 9.7 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad 9.7 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • iPack

Hey i thought this ipad has at least 3 or 4 gb tam... but no it id only 2gb ram... are you kidfing me
But apple is pro at prrofing that powerful chip is most important while ram is 2nd important
Not like android that have big ram but slow soc chip

  • sky341

Anonymous, 21 Apr 2020Noyes youre right but not that much aof a good gaming

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2020This Ipad is a really good Ipad for GamingYes indeed

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2020Does this have wireless charging?No

  • Anonymous

This Ipad is a really good Ipad for Gaming

  • Anonymous

Does this have wireless charging?

  • Vikum

Anas, 02 Apr 2020Can anyone tell me that in this ipad can i play PUBG? Is it... moreIt is god ipad. Very smooth

  • Anonymous

Where is the built in microphone

Chef brandon, 10 Mar 2020Probably not hey,I was also thinking about getting this tab... morePleace dont spread Desinformation. Ipad 6 is totally capable of pubg smooth - extreme.
There is very little lag on the winter map, but on the other maps it is very smooth gameplay.

  • Vahe

Anonymous, 04 Apr 2020Yes for sure, it can handle PUBG with Ultra settingsYes, it runs PUBG on high resolutions, however battery life will be worsened

  • Anonymous

Anas, 02 Apr 2020Can anyone tell me that in this ipad can i play PUBG? Is it... moreYes for sure, it can handle PUBG with Ultra settings

  • Anas

Can anyone tell me that in this ipad can i play PUBG? Is it smooth playing or not?

  • Black's

PUBG can be handled smooth.
Slim & easy to handle
Probably 7 hrs. of game time
No hanging

  • Anonymous

Chef brandon, 10 Mar 2020Probably not hey,I was also thinking about getting this tab... morey is that??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2020Can I Play pubg in smooth+extreme in these ipadYou can play pubg in HDR ultra mode in this ipad

  • Chef brandon

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2020Can I Play pubg in smooth+extreme in these ipadProbably not hey,I was also thinking about getting this tablet for pubg,but let me tell you now,it's not a good idea

  • dominic03

My overall ratings on this iPad:
Display: 9.5/10
- Resolution: 10/10
- Anti-fingerprint: 8/10
- Smoothness: 10/10
Battery: 10/10
- Life: 10/10 (about 8 hours)
- Charging: 10/10 (about 4 hours)
Performance: 9/10
- CPU: 9/10
- Graphics: 10/10
- Read/Write: 9/10
- Upload/Download: 10/10
- RAM: 6/10
Software: 8/10
- Appearance: 10/10
- Customization: 3/10
- Stability: 9/10
- Speed: 10/10

OVERALL: 9/10

  • Anonymous

Can I Play pubg in smooth+extreme in these ipad

  • turl

I have had it since 1 month and my opinion is:
Screen (for tablet):9/10
Battery: 9/10
Speakers:8/10
Build quality :9/10
Gaming performance:9/10
Camera quality (for tablet):6/10
Touch sensitive: 8/10
Charging time :5/10
Wifi range: 9/10
Multitasking :10/10

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2020What size charging cord does ipad pro 9.7 have? Lighting?It uses a lightning cable.