Apple iPad 9.7 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad 9.7 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dominic03

My overall ratings on this iPad:
Display: 9.5/10
- Resolution: 10/10
- Anti-fingerprint: 8/10
- Smoothness: 10/10
Battery: 10/10
- Life: 10/10 (about 8 hours)
- Charging: 10/10 (about 4 hours)
Performance: 9/10
- CPU: 9/10
- Graphics: 10/10
- Read/Write: 9/10
- Upload/Download: 10/10
- RAM: 6/10
Software: 8/10
- Appearance: 10/10
- Customization: 3/10
- Stability: 9/10
- Speed: 10/10

OVERALL: 9/10

  • Anonymous

Can I Play pubg in smooth+extreme in these ipad

  • turl

I have had it since 1 month and my opinion is:
Screen (for tablet):9/10
Battery: 9/10
Speakers:8/10
Build quality :9/10
Gaming performance:9/10
Camera quality (for tablet):6/10
Touch sensitive: 8/10
Charging time :5/10
Wifi range: 9/10
Multitasking :10/10

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2020What size charging cord does ipad pro 9.7 have? Lighting?It uses a lightning cable.

  • Dimas

Trust me, this tablet is superb for daily used!!!

kindly post the prices

  • Anonymous

What size charging cord does ipad pro 9.7 have? Lighting?

  • specsAndGadgets

I bought it about a year ago and it has not give me any problems till. A cost effective and well functioning tablet for day to day uses

  • Sbeve

Gee, 05 Jan 2020hey man, is anyone having a problem with apple pencil gen 1... moreI’ve not been having any issues personally.

  • Nick

Gee, 05 Jan 2020hey man, is anyone having a problem with apple pencil gen 1... moreYep, you need to insert pen in ipad like you gona charge it, than it starts working

  • Gee

hey man, is anyone having a problem with apple pencil gen 1 after update to 13.3
it's connected to bluetooth and you can see the battery bar also but no response on the screen...??

  • dr. ios

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hello guys, I have never used apple products but this time ... moreinstall share it

  • Nadda

Best for all the undergrads who are looking for a moderately priced iPad for taking down notes, as it's compatible with the iPencil as well.

  • TheArtist

After having used so many different phones at different price points, I decided to buy a large screen device for entertainment, media consumption and a good experience. I was aware that Android tablets are as good as an overblown smartphone OS packaged in a large form factor. I previously owned an iPhone 5S, had experienced iOS. So I bought this tablet a few days ago and updated to iPad OS 13 out of the box which is why I got this entry level tablet. Its a fairly large screen, respectable weight to hold tablet for media consumption, entertainment or some professional work. Build and design is good and acceptable no complaints. I used iOS 12 on this and it was like I'm using a phone OS on a big screen but after the iPad OS 13 update, it feels like a proper tablet operating system. Audio quality is okay, not very loud or bassy. Battery backup is good, not phenomenonal. My only gripe is that it takes almost 3 hours to fully charge and is painfully slow if you've used devices that support fast charging. User experience is top notch with a few downside mainly file management in iPad OS 13 is still not like Windows or Android. It's very basic. And this has the lightning port, which means I need to carry the lightning cable separately now. If you play PUBG on this without the AC or Fan on, heat builds up and frames tend to drop. Cameras are garbage even in broad daylight. Despite all these downside, it's a fairly capable device. I just listed all the things that's bad or not that good in this because everyone mostly talks about the good merits. Thank you.
Regards, The Artist

  • Vikash

Recently purchase this Ipad and I am totally fall in love with this tech machine after update to IOS 13 Which is IPad OS and give plenty of extra feature...My first purchase Of any Apple product after using Samsung Galaxy Note series

  • Tech Guy

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hello guys, I have never used apple products but this time ... moreYou can transfer photos and pictures via computer. Install iTunes or iAmazing or you just need to plug your cable in and I recommended the iPad Air 3 more I owned this iPad

  • Anonymous

Hello guys, I have never used apple products but this time I am planning to buy this tablet instead of android one . My biggest fear of buying apple products is that you cannot transfer photos, files and movies from USB or PC. Can anyone please help me out in this matter ? Thank you.

  • ahaha

Disgruntled Customer, 07 Aug 2019Yo yo peep dis one time - got a call off ma mobile provider... moreo2?

  • Why Samsung?

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2019yes, but it supports IpadOS 13 that will be launched next weekYay!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019I think it doesn’t support ios 13, no update from my ipad yetyes, but it supports IpadOS 13 that will be launched next week