Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2018The A12X bionic can almost reach a six core i7 level of performa... morethis can mean a lot of different things!
at most it can reach a U series and a really weak one with the same TDP which is no shuck!

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 05 Nov 2018No jack low ram no quick charge bad tablet. Such many NO and n... moreThe A12X bionic can almost reach a six core i7 level of performance. On ios 6gb ram is more than enough, check your facts bruh

No jack low ram no quick charge bad tablet.
Such many NO and nothing good inside.

  • Anonymous

Apple STILL making 4:3 tablets in nearly 2019? Trololol

  • periquito

it would be nice to see that ipad docked and use it as a computer...

  • small apple

No 3.5mm headphone jack no microSD card slot no fingerprint sensor no macOS only one usb c port overpriced.

jon, 02 Nov 2018just buy a surface pro and install Linux in it! there you go, yo... moreWhy would someont install the trash unsupported operating system that does not have an appropriate office suite on surface pro ?

  • Hurt

SMITH, 02 Nov 2018Is it possible to connect external hard disk on it?Yes you can

  • Anonymous

I wonder if the GSMA account will post something about the headphone jack in this comment section

  • jon

Bob, 02 Nov 2018So name me a better tablet alternative, and don't say anything W... morejust buy a surface pro and install Linux in it! there you go, you have a non-android/windows tablet.

  • SMITH

Is it possible to connect external hard disk on it?

I don't have many to by this product

  • Bob

Arsani, 02 Nov 2018So this is a tab meant for work and productivity but no proper f... moreSo name me a better tablet alternative, and don't say anything Windows or Android because i'll laugh.

my criteria when device can be considered as real computer instead of toy:
8 GB RAM
250 GB disk space
possibility to connect wired keyboard, wired mouse, monitor with plain HDMI input

  • @werk

Josh, 02 Nov 2018Apple products always standard, unbeatable always. Never ever g... morelmao what they literally just slowed everything down to force updates.....

  • Arsani

So this is a tab meant for work and productivity but no proper file system and no multiple windows side by side. Really apple.

When is its release date in India?

  • Apple Fan

Mimi, 01 Nov 2018How much ram iPad Pro 2018 12.9 256gb ? Thanx64/256/512 GB = 4GB RAM
1 TB = 6GB RAM

  • Josh

Apple products always standard, unbeatable always.
Never ever get slow like other products.

This is why I like Apple:
Apple uses high end processor on their largest screen products.