Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Data Buckets, 23 Sep 2019How can Apple get away with using a budget 720p screen on a $800... moreAnd Millon of people will buy it. Even if apple where to release the phone with 240p display for that same amount people will buy it ..

wakakak, 20 Sep 2019Upgrade iphone 11 this morning. Very happy with itHow 's is the battery for iphone 11? i read some review battery very easy get hot ?

  • Aadrian

Rafi.eee, 23 Sep 2019In Apple website price of iphone 11 is 699$ . And 699$ = 634 EUR... morePhones in Europe are always more expensive. The price in dollars can never be translated to euro 1 on 1. Taxes add extra money, and phones are just more expensive here. Like last year, the iPhone XR launched with a retail price of 950 euro!!! Insane. That is even more expensive than the iPhone XS in America. ThatÂ’s pretty much the case with any phone, but Apple products are always even more expensive.

  • Anonymous

Data Buckets, 23 Sep 2019How can Apple get away with using a budget 720p screen on a $800... moreActually is more like 828p and $699 and yes it's also LCD not amoled.

Why they can get away with this seems very simple, if you are a new customer and you clearly don't know or care nothing about phone specs or tech in general, you see the phone you like it, it works nice, price is fine as you are high income, done deal.

Now if you are upgrading from an older iphone pretty much this is your ONLY option short of jumping to android, getting an older iphone or going for the $999+ pro versions.

  • Shahbaz

Rafi.eee, 23 Sep 2019In Apple website price of iphone 11 is 699$ . And 699$ = 634 EUR... moreTaxes dude taxes

How can Apple get away with using a budget 720p screen on a $800+ phone?

  • Anonymous

Rafi.eee, 23 Sep 2019In Apple website price of iphone 11 is 699$ . And 699$ = 634 EUR... moreTaxes in Europa ...

In Apple website price of iphone 11 is 699$ . And 699$ = 634 EUR. So why gsmarena mentioned wrong price.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2019Should I do a tutorial for Apple showing how to get rid of that ... moreOnly on oled screen you can remove notch properly

Apple recycle the case design since iphone 6. Now I know why the chief designer left apple.

  • Anonymous

haha, 22 Sep 2019high quality iphone are you serious iphone is old tech sell like... moreLOL man, these are not so bad just overpriced, but then rich people don't like to buy cheap stuff everyone can have (sad if you will but true), apple just make sure their products work well and look high quality, not really all about having all the latest tech.

Ironroman , 20 Sep 2019Is this LCD panel look bad to you ? I wonder if I will upgrade i... moreupgrade to android.

  • haha

Alex, 16 Sep 2019Just to explain to all haters iphone is high quality product, wi... morehigh quality iphone are you serious iphone is old tech sell like new to brain dead sheep its 2014 stupid phone but eith new name iphone is ssme but with new name every year

  • Adi

Aspok, 18 Sep 2019Should I buy this iPhone 11 or better go for XR? price range is ... moreGo with Ip11. Better battery, camera ( 1 extra ultra wide) and processor. Just for 100 bucks morr

  • Adi

Should i buy Iphone 11 or sth else. Bear in mind in getting 150 bucks for ip7 trade in. So i think Iphone 11 for 549 is the best option. But i still want your opinion

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2019x,xs,xr,xs max,11,11 pro, it's all the samenote series(8,9,10) is better than all of them.

  • 400 IQ

So I was checking out the LG G6 specs because that is my current phone, and I wanted to compare it to the iPhone 11 to see what I would be getting by "upgrading" to it, because I miss the iOS ecosystem, iOS is simply magical. But COME ON! This phone only has a 828x1792 resolution LCD display whereas my current 2 year old LG G6 has an amazing 1440x2880 resolution LCD display (amazing for LCD technology that is). The 2017 LG G6 has the same 4 GB of RAM that the 2019 iPhone 11 has. The LG G6 has a 3300 mAh battery while the iPhone 11 has a 3046 mAh battery. The LG G6 has a 5.7" display while the iPhone 11 has a 6.1", which let's be real, if that notch wasn't there and it was just a flat bar across the top of the screen like the LG G6 has, it'd be basically the same screen size. I think Apple makes that notch design so they can boast about a supposedly bigger screen since screen size is measured diagonally, hence the notch with the corners of the display extending all the way to the top of the phone. The LG G6 has a 13 MP camera while this iPhone 11 only has a 12 MP camera. Wow, oh wow, am I glad I did my research. It's a shame too, I really wanted an iPhone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019Just bought the 11 coming from a Mate 10 Pro. Camera is grea... moreHow is it compared to the Mate 10 Pro? I have the mate myself and I really hate Kirin and EMUI. Just want your opinion.

  • Anonymous

x,xs,xr,xs max,11,11 pro, it's all the same

  • Anonymous

when review ?