Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • curious

i'm currently using samsung A3 since 2015..planning to buy new phone, i have been eyeing:
1)samsung s10(really like the customization, fingerprint, display and most importantly the 3.5mm headphone really gets to me but quite expensive),
2)huawei nova 5T(midrange price, have ultrawide cameras which i like)
3)iphone xr (the price is cheaper than before, i have this hidden desire to buy iphone but i'm afraid with certain things i read about in iphone you cant really customize or have much freedom....buttt iphone camera is bomb)

i really prioritize cameras actually so yes i'm in dilemma..s10 i love it but i dont really like samsung selfie camera as it doesnt look natural like iphone..please help me anyone if have suggestion

  • Anonymous

Joshua, 22 Oct 2019Iphone 11 or Galaxy S10. Confused between these 2. Currently u... moreHuawei P30 Pro
Or iPhone 11 from your options

  • Anonymous

Joshua, 22 Oct 2019Iphone 11 or Galaxy S10. Confused between these 2. Currently u... moreS10, if you are invested in android platform. But if you are afraid of the fingerprint issue, it would better if you settle for Note 9 or S10e. Both have relatively good biometric unlock, with 9 being the better one because its jack of all biometrics. Note 9 intelli scan, which combine iris scanning and normal face scanning is bad at low light, fingerprint scanning.., S10E fingerprint is on the power button.

11 have no issue when it comes to biometric, it can scan in low light, it can scan at angle, and fast when compared to Note 9 scanning.

Not much in performance, S10 and 11 are blazing fast.. Both can play the latest games with no issue.

Both have good display, Both have the irritating notch / punch holes. S10 excel at low light dim place usage, 11 have "thick bezels" (compared to other bezel less phones lol) to hide the fact of the LCD screen might have light bleeding.

Screen protectors you need to be careful with S10, because of the under screen scanner. Some of the seller will purposely have a circular hole, so you can use the fingerprint properly. 11 have no such issue, and you can get S10E to avoid this all together.

And if you come from S8 (not the plus model), 11 and S10 will have higher battery life. With 11 being much better.

S10 can expand until 1.5TB.. But unlikely you will buy the 1TB sd card.. but a good investment if you plan to use android for long long time. And of course Dex mode.

But since your previous phone is android, it will be a shock to switch.

So in summary:
1. Display S10
2. Camera 11
3. Biometric 11
4. Apps S10 (For you)
5. Battery life 11
6. Storage Options S10
7. Performance 11

  • Joshua

Iphone 11 or Galaxy S10. Confused between these 2.
Currently using S8.

  • WinUXguy

Shourya, 21 Oct 2019You can buy iphone 11 series as well as 10 series for beast gami... morehow sure are you about iPhone 11 Pro a battery champ?

hey guys. I am a student and recently i got presentation on apple company, in total i have seven questions to answer but i am only left with these two questions. please help me and guide me how to solve and what is the accurate answers for these questions. thanks in advance. 1) Explain their main import and export markets
2) how company standardize or adapt their 4 P’s (product, price, place, promotion)

  • zak

hey guys. I am a student and recently i got a presentation on apple company. there are seven I have to answer I am only left with two please help me and guide me what to write for accurate answer. 1) explain main import and export markets? 2) how company standardize or adapt their 4 P’s (product, price, place, promotion) ?

I guess my question will be difficult to be answered.

Why? Everytime I type don 't then submit it on GSMArena opinion forum, that word don 't will become donÂ't if using iPhone keyboard English language?

Anyone can explain this?

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2019Hi, Use iCabMobile. It has tons of configurations. But be prepar... moreThank you on answer.

  • Anonymous

Boris12, 21 Oct 2019Hello, I have one question about iphone. Plese can anyone tell m... moreHi, Use iCabMobile. It has tons of configurations. But be prepare to pay one time.

  • Shourya

Poco loco, 15 Oct 2019I'm considering buying this phone mainly for gaming because of t... moreYou can buy iphone 11 series as well as 10 series for beast gaming performance and there is not heating issue and if u want battery life more than any other smartphone then go for 11 pro max which is battery life champion

  • Anonymous

cooljunkie81, 18 Oct 2019I have had a host of Android Phones before i switched to iOS. Ho... moreiPhone have greater max storage options.
Pixel you will be paying a premium for the price in android world.
Harder to get accessories for Pixel, due to its rarer to find.

Most people who think of pixel rather sink their money into other android makers due to the lack of slots, lack of storage options and price. I can hardly recommend pixel.. other then the fact is it nearly matches iOS in terms of updates.

Hello, I have one question about iphone. Plese can anyone tell me das anyone browser for iphone have option "text zoom and auto fit"?

  • shabo

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2019Im just wondering if an unlocked and SIM free iphone 11 purchase... moreYes, I bought one and it works in Turkey

  • WILL

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019good battery life, good camera and regular updates. 11. No qu... moreIm gonna second you as i switched from android to this phone. and trust me the app optimization and camera (specially portraits) are far better than S10+.
Also if you see the camera comparison of IPHONE 11 VS PROs you will find no difference at all (except 2x zoom, which i hardly use)

Battery life is almost like any android with a 4000 mah battery. I am coming from S10+ and hardly find any difference in both's battery life.

  • Farscape 1

Is this ever going to get an oled ?? And iPad Pro 11 both good deserves oled batterywould increasingly better??? Sizes are right maybe an 11s ??

  • DENIS PREMINGER

I don,t like the look of the Phone. It should have had an Attractive look.

  • Anonymous

3D Touch ?

  • Anonymous

Almost 200g why so heavy

  • cooljunkie81

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2019Possible consideration; However Pixel is still on pre-order s... moreThose are the three which i think tick all the boxes.. But then again, if there are other phones that i can consider plz lemme know.