Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Mobile Lover, 28 Oct 2019Oppo Reno 2 or iPhone 11 pro ?Note 10+

  • MrPhone

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2019If you care about long term use then iphone definitely have... moreActually just get the standard iP 11, the Pro model is overpriced. But that's if you can ignore the LCD screen

  • MrPhone

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2019Low quality DAC on iPhone? You mean for the iPhone's speake... moreFor a phone with this price, of course audio quality is important.

S10+/Note 10 has AKG branded earphones and there is an equalizer if the bass is lacking. Clarity is very good, already tried it.

What does the iP 11 Pro have? The earphones get broken easily too.

It's acceptable in the standard model, but not the Pro model.

  • MrPhone

For a phone priced this high (exempting standard iP 11 of course)

Subpar accessories (cheap and poor quality EarPods, lack of USB port, etc.)-compare earphones to Samsung's AKG earphones (and Samsung has an equalizer if it's lacking bass)
No fingerprint sensor of any kind
Slightly lackluster design
No bilateral charging
Slightly overweight
Camera which features need improvement also they need to be in the camera app
Stingy storage space (for Dual SIM models)
No SD Card slot for the storage space

The only advantages are its chipset, display, OS, and video recording. The rest are rubbish for this price. Of course there's the brand image and the fact of the US-China trade war, but the price needs to be lowered if it wants to compete with its rivals.

Standard iPhone 11 is much better with the price drop and can beat an S10e, despite LCD screen and lacking tele camera. Also both phones are better than the Pixel 4 already. Last year iPhone XR was also much better than the XS, my friend used one and he was satisfied with it but the LCD screen.


  • Anonymous

Not really, 04 Nov 2019Only truth is that iphone have terrible sound quality, due ... moreLow quality DAC on iPhone? You mean for the iPhone's speakers? I suggest you compare that to other android phone's speakers on that one lol.

The 3.5mm to lightning converter, have a DAC inside.
The lightning earphone, have a DAC inside.

Both are superior to existing 3.5mm enabled iPhone. (For instance 6S)

In fact, if you are so serious in "DAC". You should be happy for JACKless. Because of a limited space in a phone, a external DAC will always be better choice. So you just get a good lightning to 3.5mm converter. a better DAC inside it.

And for your second part, "upscale music".. Comeon.. thats a normal EQ. Default Music app on iPhone have it, its in the Settings -> Music -> EQ.. Not happy? Theres third party iOS music apps that have fully adjustable EQ bars.

Sorry.. but consumers who love quality sound.. WILL buy a good earphone with a GOOD DAC, and an music app they like. Nothing to do with iPhone or Android. Because the phone doesn't matter!

  • Not really

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2019If your goal is to compare the lack of 3.5mm jack result in... moreOnly truth is that iphone have terrible sound quality, due to low quality DAC inside, and lack of proper music players which actually upscale music etc. like poweramp on android. Consumer that loves quality sound would never buy iphone, thats truth, rest is opinion.

  • Abduu

I just bought the iphone 11 pro one week ago.. Every thing is good except the battery life is very bad its drain so fast why?... IOS since using the device is 13.2

  • Anonymous

Mobile Lover, 28 Oct 2019Oppo Reno 2 or iPhone 11 pro ?If you care about long term use then iphone definitely have you covered. The processor on iphones are way way way ahead of android. Android is still playing the catch up. Everybody likes to discredit apple by saying they lack innovation and stuff but they're actually so ahead of android that it looks like apple is doing the same thing each year but put android and iphone together for a year or so and see iphone is still ahead of android. Iphones are way more advanced so much so that it is competing with itself. I'm strictly talking about performance and the processor here.

  • Anonymous

Mobile Lover, 28 Oct 2019Oppo Reno 2 or iPhone 11 pro ?iphone 11 pro max all the way! why are you still asking???

  • Anonymous

True, 28 Oct 2019Every iphone since removal of 3.5 sounds awful. Just believ... moreIf your goal is to compare the lack of 3.5mm jack result in poor music playback, why in the hell did you need to bring in ANDROID?

To proof your theory, what you need is a 3.5mm enabled iPhone with lightning port like iPhone 6S and a control ie.. iPhone 7 / 8 / X that have no 3.5mm. And 2 earpods. 1 with 3.5mm, 1 with lightning port. Do a blind test on tons of individuals. Come up with a convincing truth, then people will believe.

Else the world will leave you behind along with that poor jack.

  • Anonymous

Mobile Lover, 28 Oct 2019Oppo Reno 2 or iPhone 11 pro ?Iphone dude. Although, I respect you like any other individual, I've never heard or seen a more idiotic and more stupid question in my entire life than yours.

  • Mobile Lover

Oppo Reno 2 or iPhone 11 pro ?

  • True

Anonymous, 27 Oct 2019USB C earphones sound awful too. The sound is too bass heav... moreEvery iphone since removal of 3.5 sounds awful. Just believe me, only deaf cant hear difference. Lack of proper music player on appstore, and bad dac combined together sounds very bad. Am comparing to every android phone, am not comparing to lg quad dac, thats even more funny and sad. If u dont believe download poweramp on any android and try vs every iphone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2019... get a lightning to 3.5mm jack. Of course things soun... moreUSB C earphones sound awful too. The sound is too bass heavy on the USB c spec.

Also, I've not seen usb c earphones widely available

  • Anonymous

I have a I phone and as of lat there have been a number of things and issues coming up and this makes me very scared of the newer ones as my brother in law has his iPhone freeze in the off in black screen only and none of the resets have worked at all up until now . So until Apple has a great sulotion to this very serious problem then I will not look to get another iPhone anymore.

  • Anonymous

geek, 19 Oct 2019well to be fair the galaxy note 10 lacks a heaphone jack tooTrue

  • Ahahah

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2019... get a lightning to 3.5mm jack. Of course things soun... moreUr answer is totaly missed whole point... ok iphone user iphone is best

  • Ahmed

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019Hi all, is anyone experiencing lag like I am. I’m not troll... moreMe too

  • Anonymous

Truth, 19 Oct 2019I cant believe how horrible sound via headphones is.. i use... more... get a lightning to 3.5mm jack.

Of course things sound horrible for you. Having to invest in a 3.5mm expensive headphones in an era whereby every phone makers are axing the 3.5mm jack.

  • Anonymous

Loose turkey, 18 Oct 2019Sucks like any iphone. Samsung way ahead. We leave head pho... more"or if you forgot to back up your stuff"

That can't happen, iOS back up itself every night if you use Wi-Fi. so you don't need to think it or remember, your device is always backed up.