Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Vone

I've grew up on windows machines. Made the switch to mac so for music production and as such have been immersed in the apple ecosystem. My last phone was the iphone xs 64gb. I decided to buy the s10+ on a whim and have been thoroughly impressed with the samsung. I am honestly not impressed with the iphone 11. Sure iOS offers a slick user experience but its not enough to justify apple ignoring the clear advantage the current android flagship phones have in terms of specs. Thumbs halfway down for me.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2019Camera looks like philips electric shaverLol Yeah

Apple at its finest. Design is definetely better then brick. Innovation a lot better as it gives a feel of Philips Norelco Electric Shaver. Personally i would rate this phone very highly since it has 4k video recording front-back and still has 64gb option.
All in all a great product. It is absolutely beast(processing power) then its predecessors iphones.
Finally in terms of pricing, it's reasonable since its an iphone and provides value to its users by its name itself. An absolute recommend.

  • ImranMansoor

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2019RAM is most likely 6GB, not 4GB, according to leaks.Nope
Sad to say new iPhones having 4GB RAM only

Read this article

https://m.gsmarena.com/all_new_iphones_have_4gb_of_ram_antutu_listings_reveal-news-39173.php

KHAFFAR KHAN, 13 Sep 2019IPHONE SE 2 Is there any Idea like preparing and publishing?Rumors every year, I gave up last year. iPhone SE2 is a meme.

Mani, 14 Sep 2019Guys ! We can't ignore the excellence of iPhones. In each a... moreThat's a bit exaggerated, The redesign is terrible this year, battery is sub par by today's standards and only perk of getting new iPhone is A13 chip, otherwise it's a waste. If I bought an iPhone to look fancy, I'd buy 8 or XR.

anandreau, 14 Sep 2019I like the iOS. But the design is horrible. I was waiting f... more”Chinese and Samsung phones have slim bezels which look sexy. ”

I don’t know if there’s anything sexy about the fact when you use your device and have lot accidental touches. Devices have bezels for a reason, your hand rest on top of the screen.

You care sexier look over usability?

  • Mani

Guys ! We can't ignore the excellence of iPhones. In each and every manner there is no substitute of apple. The display quality the operating systems nailed it's reflection on other os. The sound and the feel of iPhone has no replacement in this world. In simple words can't wait anymore for new I phone .

  • Bigo

Anonymous, 13 Sep 20194 GB RAM in 2019, for 1000$ phone, is insane even iOS is op... moreI think apple engineers know technical things far better than you, if you are just a lay man in these areas please keep quiet, maybe go fishing, do some gardening or just watch your favourite tv program.

I like the iOS. But the design is horrible. I was waiting for iPhone 11 to show up. I just didn't believe the design pictures in the leaks, it turned out to be true. Really disappointed in Apple to come with such an ugly design in 2019. The vertical and side bezels on the front side of the phone is too large on iPhones nowadays. Chinese and Samsung phones have slim bezels which look sexy.

Now I can just buy iPhone XS Max if they make a little discount. Or I will buy One Plus 7 Pro, Samsung Note 10, Oppo Reno 10x Zoom, Xiaomi or even Huawei's new models with newer Kirin processors. See Apple! You have so many alternatives now.

Anonymous, 13 Sep 20194 GB RAM in 2019, for 1000$ phone, is insane even iOS is op... more”3rd party apps are becoming more hungry.”

No they arenÂ’t. Maybe for Android because developers are too lazy?

Also iPad Pro have 4GB except for 1TB model and that runs perfectly very heavy desktop quality graphics designing apps. Also real photoshop is coming for iPad. So no the 4GB wonÂ’t be issue. You won’t ever have that heavy app for a phone.

the real compact phone!!

  • Anonymous

A R Noman, 13 Sep 20194gb ramIt is the fastest smartphone ever. Think about reality insted of spec sheets.

  • SP

It remind of cheap brands phone having 3 or 4 camera if this is the real pictures iphone shares must be falling rapidly

  • Goodboy

Danny, 13 Sep 2019The camera is always 12mp with iphone. camera is bad, huawe... moreThe picture looks good in samsung because they have much better screen resolution and pixels per inch(ppi). Thats the only reason. You can compare

  • ImranMansoor

samicool88, 12 Sep 2019iphone 11 pro 4gb or 6gb ram ??? anyone said true iPhone 11 PRO and iPhone 11 PRO MAX have 4GB RAM only

  • Anonymous

RAM is most likely 6GB, not 4GB, according to leaks.

  • KHAFFAR KHAN

IPHONE SE 2 Is there any Idea like preparing and publishing?

Aftabimtiaz, 13 Sep 20192019 One Of The Worst Design In Apple..Really Disappointe..... moreDon't buy

Zawad, 13 Sep 2019Every year, the phones apple launch, influences the phones ... moreTake a look at the China phones recently launched. While initially (back in 2017) they followed the X design most have moved away and come up with some very good designs - OP 7 Pro, and others with their tear drop notch. I don't think any company will be affected by iPhone sales.
Only one fully copying Apple is .. Google. Anyone trying to forget the 3 XL notch? and no jack from Pixel 2.