Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • no

Remy, 26 Sep 2019A2217 iphone 11 pro china/Hongkong does it have dual physical SIM?no

  • Felix

JdRDMS, 26 Sep 2019First of all, the fact that it's only 12 megapixels means absolu... moreBig facts

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019Protect your privacy? Thats why Icloud got hacked. You seriously... moreOooooh, more features, so good! *rolls eyes* Don't get me wrong features are important, but they're not everything. Since the iPhone 7 in 2016, Apple has been at the top of performance charts on smartphones, and they haven't been dethroned since. On top of that, they have great cameras, iOS is simple, they get updates for way longer (the iPhone 6S from 2015 got iOS 13, from iOS 9. That's 5 software versions, Android devices almost never go above 3), and they don't start lagging after 2 years. I like Android, but I prefer iOS, and Apple still makes great products. Sure, they might have fewer features, but like I said, features aren't everything. Also, quality over quantity. I'd rather have a great phone with a few features than a mediocre phone with a lot of features.

  • Remy

A2217 iphone 11 pro china/Hongkong does it have dual physical SIM?

Dimi13, 25 Sep 2019With Apple on 2019 you get for 1000+ USD/1200+ Euro A very Heav... moreFirst of all, the fact that it's only 12 megapixels means absolutely nothing, the image quality is still amazing. Second, if you're complaining about RAM on an iOS device, you've clearly never used one in your life.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2019I know GSM do the most in depth review but do they always have t... moreThey cant review phones they dont have, apple is no longer giving thrm pre-release phones to review, repeated brand bashing and biased reviews is not the reason, only a repeated violation of NDA could have caused such a severe reaction from apple.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2019If you used ios in real life you would find plenty freedom. Fir ... moreProtect your privacy? Thats why Icloud got hacked. You seriously think apple dont collect data on you? The bottom line is no iphone can stand with android flagships. You get much more features

  • Dimi13

With Apple on 2019 you get for 1000+ USD/1200+ Euro
A very Heavy....very Big....with a 12Mp camera.....4 GB RAM...and 64 GB storage!
It feels like 2015!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IOS has no freedom, Android is king. I am not an apple hater I... moreIf you used ios in real life you would find plenty freedom. Fir example you can use the search provider of your choice, you can use maps without having your info sold to third parties, they dont even store what you watched in TV app, which is quite unbelievable in 2019. Just small examples of things Google will not allow.
Ios will not let you install lgbt icons or your hello kitty themes but Real freedom, freedom to protect your privacy, you find ONLY in ios.

  • Anonymous

Got my 11 Pro 512gb today, coming from Xs. Worthy upgrade? Yes absolutely, though i have to admit that wideangle photo is as i expected; not very useful but it could be handy at times.
Performance is ofcours extreme, faceid is noticeable faster than Xs, the texture of the back glass is awesome.
The big question for me was camera performance in difficult details and textures, last year i compared p20 pro and Xs head to head in such shots and the p20 Pro got a failing grade, the Xs was useable but still disappointing, digital processing was heavy on both snd textures disappeared. Not so with 11 Pro, the shots look good and one can see both debt and details in fabric patterns, without resorting to closeup photos. Great phone, just wish it had 1 terabyte storage.

  • Anonymous

I know GSM do the most in depth review but do they always have to be last to publish!!

  • Dmc

Sharique, 23 Sep 2019All iPhone products having awesome performance superb Faster m... moreSo why apple makes every year a newer model?? And why you don't use iPhone 4😂😂

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IOS has no freedom, Android is king. I am not an apple hater I... moreThe thoughts and comment of a made man.
"android is King" nope its just software....

  • Ntrnce

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IOS has no freedom, Android is king. I am not an apple hater I... moreAndroid is cool but if you don’t need all the customization or are sick of tweaking stuff, iOS is just fine. I’m no fanboy of Apple and have long used other platforms. They don’t really innovate despite all the marketing speech, but they do take what others started and polish it, often to near perfection and the integrate it seamlessly into their ecosystem. If that is worth the premium is up to everyone to decide for themselves.

  • Sharique

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IOS has no freedom, Android is king. I am not an apple hater I... moreAll iPhone products having awesome performance superb
Faster more then Windows Android.
Actually windows and Android platform Doesn’t have taste actually it’s taste less. IOS Awesome platform superb features iPhone 1Gb Ram is more then fast to Samsung 4Gb Ram. And one more this iOS is totally virus free platform. And the iPhone product life more then 10 years I have personal experience.
🤣🤣🤣&#129­315;🤣🤣 Samsung product life not more then 6months and might be 1&half year.

  • Omar

Its a shame that it still has a notch..

  • Anonymous

JdRDMS, 22 Sep 2019What's so bad about iOS, I like it? Unless you're one of those A... moreIOS has no freedom, Android is king. I am not an apple hater
If you use common sense you will figure out apple makes old tech feel new and charges a premium for it. Heres a quote "Apple sells you a problem and makes you pay for the solution"

  • Anonymous

Nemo, 22 Sep 2019Its better to using a google pixel 3xlBack in 2018....

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019Pros: Samsung amoled A13 Chip 3 new cameras Cons: Expensive... moreWhat's so bad about iOS, I like it? Unless you're one of those Apple haters that this comment section has been flooded with, then I understand where you're coming from.

  • Anonymous

Yea I mean it's a new iphone with the same specs as the 10 and yet the Samsung galaxy S10+ has way better specs