Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

On its own the iphone is best phone in the world but thats what apple fans think.
The moment you put it next to other flagships likes note 10+, one plus 7 and mate 30 its no longer the best.

  • Gunawan

The display super retina and cpu hexagon is extremely satisfy but still poor battery

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2019You Just said mediocre in your last post which you referred to a... moreThat wasn't calling Android phones mediocre. I was just saying that, in general, a good phone with a few features is better than a mediocre phone with a lot of features. I never called any phone mediocre in that post, I was making a general comparison. You just misunderstood.

  • Anonymous

JdRDMS, 01 Oct 2019First of all, when did I ever say that Android flagships are med... moreYou Just said mediocre in your last post which you referred to android lol.

  • Anonymous

Irfan, 01 Oct 2019How much is the battery better comapred to the XI'm easily getting around 30% left at the end of my day where as the iPhone x was around 5-10%. The battery on the x had not degraded much as it was still showing 99% on the battery max capacity.

  • Irfan

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019Excellent phone good camera. Night mode is good but could be bet... moreHow much is the battery better comapred to the X

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2019Android flagships of 2019 are mediocre lol? Yes you do get 5 yea... moreFirst of all, when did I ever say that Android flagships are mediocre? Second of all, who cares if the resolution is lower? Like you said, it helps with performance. Also, just ask any reviewer and they'll tell you that the screen is great. Resolution isn't everything buddy.

  • DeeJay

BernardZG, 29 Sep 2019Not exactly, I was trying to say that Apple doesn't take risks a... moreApple took a huge risk with the removal of the headphone jack and everyone lost their minds with it. Crazy/Stupid idea, why would they do that? How can I listen to music now? Etc.
Now many high end handset have removed the headphone jack and most folk are moving over to Bluetooth ear/headphones.

  • Anonymous

JdRDMS, 26 Sep 2019Oooooh, more features, so good! *rolls eyes* Don't get me wrong ... moreAndroid flagships of 2019 are mediocre lol? Yes you do get 5 years of updates and thats fair but just remember iphones have lower resolution displays that is why performance is so high. Just look at geekbench, put a Quad hd + display in the iphone and performance will drop by a hugh margin! 120fps on games but lower resolution!! Once again apple has the illusion to make people buy over priced smartphones and the ones who do..... well you know what you are

BernardZG, 29 Sep 2019Not exactly, I was trying to say that Apple doesn't take risks a... more"The iPhone 11 owners instead will need to spend a lot of money (again) for getting a phone with a feature that they could have had since two years ago."
Or they could just, you know, not use 5G. 4G is perfectly competent right now, and will be for years to come. 5G is much faster sure, but that doesn't make 4G too slow to use, and it isn't. In addition, when people get their new, 5G-capable phone, they can just sell their iPhone 11 (or whatever non-5G phone they have. The iPhone X (from 2017) is going for about $400 to $580 used on eBay. So, if someone, in 2021, sold their iPhone 11 Pro at that cost, and then buy the iPhone 13 Pro (or whatever Apple calls their 2021 flagships), assuming Apple sticks with this price freeze, they'll get close to if not half off, at $600 max, which is a pretty good deal for a flagship phone. And that's if they wait for 2021. The XS (from 2018, last year), is around $510 to $800. That's $490 max, going all the way down to $200. So no, they will not have to spend "a lot of money just for a feature they could have had". That second part isn't even true, since Apple's next phones will likely have way more than just 5G. They'll probably still be at the top of performance charts, and introduce other features too.

  • Anonymous

BernardZG, 29 Sep 2019Not exactly, I was trying to say that Apple doesn't take risks a... moreGood job I have never kept a phone longer than two years then!!! When 5g is standerd the note 10 5g and all other devices that have 5g now will be old and 1st gen. Enjoy the device for now and don't worry about what it will be in years from now because smartphones have the same life span as computers. Tech age's fast and we all know it.

  • Boi

JdRDMS, 28 Sep 2019How are iOS updates killing devices and Android updates aren't?Cuz its apple

JdRDMS, 28 Sep 2019"Mid-range devices have in-display fingerprint sensors". Oh yeah... moreNot exactly, I was trying to say that Apple doesn't take risks and because of that it doesn't innovate anymore, you think that the fingerprint sensor under the display isn't an enough developed technology yet and maybe you're right, but I'm sure that it's going to be improved in the next years, just remember the first fingerprint sensors, even in the iPhone 5s (which was my favorite iPhone) were slow and imprecise.

And about the 5G, think about this, in a few years (2 maybe) the 5G will be present in many cities, and the people who bought the Note 10 5G, the Mate 30 Pro 5G or the Xiaomi Mi9 5G won't need getting a new phone for use the 5G. The iPhone 11 owners instead will need to spend a lot of money (again) for getting a phone with a feature that they could have had since two years ago.

JdRDMS, 28 Sep 2019How are iOS updates killing devices and Android updates aren't?I never said Android isn't killing their phones, they also do it. The main difference is that you can take an Android phone and upgrade it yourself by the using of roms, here you can say: "It won't be the same performance compared with an official upgrade coming from the brand", well in my personal experience sometimes works even better. But i don't pretend to start a debate about this topic, because maybe we'll never get to an agreement, I admit that iOS has its strengths but also has weakness, same thing with Android, they both are good, it's a matter of taste.

JdRDMS, 28 Sep 2019"Mid-range devices have in-display fingerprint sensors". Oh yeah... more*they're more polished.

BernardZG, 28 Sep 2019Here's the thing, we always expect an awesome innovation by Appl... more"Mid-range devices have in-display fingerprint sensors". Oh yeah, I've always wanted a slow, inaccurate FINGERPRINT READER. That defeats almost the entire purpose of a fingerprint reader! In-display fingerprint readers are cool, but almost all (if not all) of the ones we've had so far are awful. Apple intentionally delays including new tech on their phones until their more polished. Your logic here can be boiled down to "it has a thing so it's better."

Edit: Also there's a darn good reason that 5G isn't included: it's only available in a few cities, and even then, it only works on certain blocks as far as I'm aware. Most of the world can't even use 5G right now. Apple will probably include next year, when people can, you know, USE IT!

BernardZG, 28 Sep 2019I'm agree, they give more support than any other brand, but what... moreHow are iOS updates killing devices and Android updates aren't?

BernardZG, 28 Sep 2019Here's the thing, we always expect an awesome innovation by Appl... more"I bet the iPhone 12 will have the same design as the 11" Tell that to all the leaks going around.

JdRDMS, 26 Sep 2019Oooooh, more features, so good! *rolls eyes* Don't get me wrong ... moreI'm agree, they give more support than any other brand, but what's the point of having an upgraded phone if that upgrade it's killing the device? That's just planned obsolescence costumed as support.

Here's the thing, we always expect an awesome innovation by Apple's products, every year I read rumors about the supposed features of the new iPhone but for some reason it doesn't happen like many of us imagine. I remember when two or three years ago I saw a video in which they were talking about the fingerprint sensor under the display was comming up in the new iPhone, until now Apple hasn't introduced that technology in its devices, in fact was the chinese brand Vivo who made it possible first, today even some mid-range phones have it, then there's the problem of its big notch, maybe Apple should make a change in the display design having in mind that other companies already have true "all screen" phones, or with a bigger ratio screen. Apple still can be the first to get a smartphone with a front camera under the display, or at least the first one doing it well, but I doubt it. And I almost forget the 5G, another not incluided feature in this new iPhone that Samsung, Huawei and Xiaomi already have in some of their new models. I bet the iPhone 12 will have the same outer design with just a little improves in the hardware.