Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Base model should be 128GB instead of 64GB
silly marketing tricks from apple.
1000+USD worth mobile with 64GB storage and no expansion support. Sounds sucks.
Some 500 USD mobiles starting from 128 GB.

  • sierra

It is very suspicious

Zen, 26 Sep 2019Much better if iphone have radio and dual sim Only radio is missing but start from last year's models, they're already dual sim capable. Check E-sim.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]I had to report your link, it looks very suspicious

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019When will we see a review, GSMArena? The iPhone is selling for d... moreDo you still need another review aside from this one where you're commenting?

  • Zen

Much better if iphone have radio and dual sim

  • Goma

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019Iphone 11 pro max now this time stil best phone of the world but... morePeople will stay buy them...most of these flagship phones should just cost around $600....ZTE Axon 10 Pro or Oneplus 7 pro have decent prices

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019When will we see a review, GSMArena? The iPhone is selling for d... moreBecause it's the same phone as last year and the year before with an extra camera

I suspect Tim doesn't use an iphone.

  • Anonymous

Iphone 11 pro max now this time stil best phone of the world but over priced

  • Anonymous

Mohamed Ali Slama, 25 Sep 2019I've never been an Apple fan, but this phone is exceptional in s... more"and the camera arrangement on the back is definitely not the best looking"

There's reason why it's arranged like that. Just try iPhone Pro zoom function to see how smooth and seamless it is.

Also in real life it doesn't look bad at all.

  • Anonymous

When will we see a review, GSMArena? The iPhone is selling for days, how could you not reviewing it?

buahaha, 21 Sep 2019No, it is not ! Do u think that a company will make an 4GB ram phone which is priced this high...??
There is a reason y iOS has low ram but enough to beat other phones priced similar to this one

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2019not exactly.Not exactly but almost......

  • Uxas

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019The iPhone 11 Pro Max with a resolution of 1242p with a 3,696 ma... moreThe note 10 plus display is at 1440p and the best all around found the the Asus ROG phone 2 with the fastest performance (GPI/CPU)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2019The iPhone 11 Pro Max with a resolution of 1242p with a 3,696 ma... moreThe XDR OLED screen is a large factor, as it draws significantly less power compared to the LCD and AMOLED screens, despite all of them being produced by Samsung.
Samsung still prefers the AMOLED screen for the maximum color range at higher brightness peak, but battery performance does suffer in return.

  • Ben

Mohamed Ali Slama, 25 Sep 2019I've never been an Apple fan, but this phone is exceptional in s... moreIt uses a samsung amoled thats why the screen is best

I've never been an Apple fan, but this phone is exceptional in so many ways. Its display is among the best in the market in 2019 and so are its cameras and build quality. Its CPU, GPU and battery performance is the absolute best in any 2019 phone so far. The large notch will always remain the same eyesore as in the times of the iPhone X, and the camera arrangement on the back is definitely not the best looking. However, these are nitty-gritties and one can live with them just fine. This is the first iPhone to take its potential owners so seriously.

  • Anonymous

YoureNotSmart, 25 Sep 2019"its only got 4gb ram where s10plus has 8 or 12" - Well done She... morethe fact he doesn't work at phone shop, or if he does, he should get fired.

But he just made troll comment and wanted to make it bigger claiming he works at phone store, no-one who work at phone store wouldn't say things like he did. Real workerks at phone store would know lot better.

  • YoureNotSmart

stevo911, 19 Sep 2019its only got 4gb ram where s10plus has 8 or 12 It has 5 hours l... more"its only got 4gb ram where s10plus has 8 or 12" - Well done Sherlock.
"It has 5 hours less battery life than the s10 plus" - Incorrect, recent battery tests have show the iphone 11 Pro Max and iPhone 11 Pro last much longer than the NOTE 10+, the best Samsung has to offer.
"it has 30Mp less than the huawei p30 pro" - Yes, well done. MP is not everything when it comes to camera quality. Camera tests show in daylight scenarios most of it comes down to prefence, and iPhone always show the most true to life colours.
"it has lighting cable which is slower than the huawei and s10 type c cable." - Well done, finally a valid critiscm, I am proud of you.
"it has a lot less resolution display than the s10 plus" - The average user, which you type like you are below average, doesn't change the default 1080p resolution of Samsungs out of the Box, but really theres not much in it. Especially when the display on the iPhone now shows better colours and has a much brighter display.
"doesnt have the Dolby Atmos stereo speakers like s10 plus." - The speakers support Dolby Atmos. Sorry buddy.
"Doesnt have as good a screen to body ratio than the s10 plus." - Again, preference between a black hole and a notch, and actually having secure Face ID, most will give up a couple % points there.
"only has 18w charge as oppose to the 25w s10 plus" - I suppose a valid point. I use wireless charging on either phone so doesn't bother me personally.
"also samsung makes the screens for apple." - Well done! Apple seem to still have the edge on fine tuning these pannels.
"i work in a phone shop and everyone agrees apple is far behind samsung and huawei." - I also work a the Mobile Phone industry, and if you agree that, you are not the type of person I would trust giving me advice about my new mobile. Offence intended.

do your homework before making sily comments lol