Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Joshy

haythamyosri, 09 Oct 2019Can anyone who actually bought the iphone 11 pro max tell us how... moreOk, have owed this phone for two weeks, and can say the camera is incredible. Batter power is in incredible too as mine lasts a day and a half on one charge! You can’t go wrong with this phone!!

  • haythamyosri

Can anyone who actually bought the iphone 11 pro max tell us how it is so far. i mean how is its battery drainage, system performance, lagging, heating issues, camera performance, charging duration.
Also, how is the dual sim version of it ?

  • theblitz707

Toby, 08 Oct 2019Not really u see here the iPhone 11 uses lcd and the 11 pro and ... moreoled isnt more efficent, it uses so much more enegry when displaying whites but perhaps when watching videos or films or just using the phone, on average the apl wont be so high that the oled efficency will be close to lcd

  • Anonymous

FearFactory, 08 Oct 2019I guess you love charging your phone every day. =)))))"I guess you love charging your phone every day. =)))))"

Aren't we all charging our phones almost every night?

  • Anonymous

High End User, 07 Oct 2019This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS env... moreMediatek MT6580 over A13 Bionic is love :DDDD

  • Toby

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2019i will rather get iphone 11 and save the money they have same sc... moreNot really u see here the iPhone 11 uses lcd and the 11 pro and pro max use oled there is different things that they have like oled is more efficient than lcd.

Before u comment please look at your resources and do some research before u comment thx.

High End User, 07 Oct 2019This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS env... moreNo they could have used snapdragon s1 , as Mediatek is known for bootloop issues

  • FearFactory

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2019i phone x is still the best phone apple has released so far, lov... moreI guess you love charging your phone every day. =)))))

  • Blue2X

I am not an iOS or Android fan. I just want to be objective. But this will actually let you know how iPhone fares with other Android phones and vice versa if they actually have the same amount of RAM.

If iPhone 11 Pro Max right now has 4gb of RAM and its already this good, imagine if it has 12 gb of RAM now? What do you think?

If Any Android phone right now has 12gb of RAM and its this good, imagine it running with 4gb of RAM now?

So if you put the two having the same amount of RAM, iOS trumps Android. It may be not in reality, but I am just giving you a good picture if the playing field is the same.

My point here is you cannot compare an iPhone with any other Android device, companies just made them to be different in some ways. Apple sucks at not giving us more RAM to run more tasks in the background. And I HATE them about it. But saying that Android is better because it has more RAM is a joke. Just enjoy what Apple and Android can bring. Cheers!

High End User, 07 Oct 2019This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS env... moreIf you have no idea about what you talking, better avoid this comment section.

  • Mehrdad

Can you add one or tow proffesional camera in the camera test section for low light mode?

  • LOL

High End User, 07 Oct 2019This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS env... moreAre u trolling here?

  • New user

My internet drops frequently even 4g is available. I have a monthly plan on my sim yet i still loss connection. Had to turn on and off airplane mode then internet is up on my iphone, this is really annoying and a bit frustrating.
From huawei user to iphone 11 pro max user here, if this keeps going, i might regret switching to ios

High End User, 07 Oct 2019This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS env... more” The only drawback of this phone is Apple using A13 Bionic instead of Mediatek MT6580.”

What? Why?

  • High End User

This is my first iphone i buy. Overall im satisfied with IOS environment, its easy to use and the animation is very fluid without stutter. The only drawback of this phone is Apple using A13 Bionic instead of Mediatek MT6580.

  • Anonymous

i will rather get iphone 11 and save the money they have same screen ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u20SrX6TInk

  • Alex

AimeDuSable, 07 Oct 2019I do not care about marketing. I have seen many 500+ ppi phones ... moreYou make me laugh funboy, that thing only matter if you got huge panel let say more then 1m so you can compare 1080 to 4k and 8k but for such small device 5-6 inch putting 4k display and 90hz powerful soc and graphics will drain the battery in 30 min, why p30 pro is using 1080 resolution? Will tell you now, because most of the people can’t see much of a difference but it will be huge impact of the battery, but anyway 11 pro max has blows all away display, pictures, night mode everything and just wait for the deep fusion to see and compare then.

  • Anonymous

Google user, 07 Oct 2019Stop comparing apple with other android phones.Apple's all I pho... moreAnd yet you are obsessed with iPhone.

It's funny how useless phone is by far best selling smartphone in the world every year and also android people like you are obsessed about it year after year.

  • Google user

Joshy, 07 Oct 20194 gig of ram is enough for iOS! iOS is better Optimised and more... moreStop comparing apple with other android phones.Apple's all I phones are useless.

  • iControl

Joshy, 07 Oct 20194 gig ram! iOS dosnt need 6 gigs of ramYeah, 4GB Ram enough for IOS. i think, u thought Android :))