Apple iPhone 12
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

One of the last remaining phones that is under 15cm tall. No wonder they sell in bucket loads.

  • John

Starlight, 24 Dec 2021How did I lie? Have you seen Samsungs Mega Pixels, Battery ... moreHave you used an iPhone before! If not, then your opinion is still trash and a waste of time

  • Renny

New One, 03 Jan 2022Have you used iPhone before ? If not then ur opinion on iPh... moreIt so beautiful 😘💞💖💓

  • New One

Starlight, 24 Dec 2021How did I lie? Have you seen Samsungs Mega Pixels, Battery ... moreHave you used iPhone before ? If not then ur opinion on iPhone is ridiculous.

  • Anonymous

Starlight, 24 Dec 2021How did I lie? Have you seen Samsungs Mega Pixels, Battery ... moremegapixels honestly don’t really mean shit. apple, with their 12MP sensor on the 13 pros is destroying the 108MP S21 ultra in terms of camera right now. i’m not saying the samsung has a bad camera though, yes it certainly does have great and perfectly capable cameras but the iphones still beat it despite having “only” 12MP.

  • Anonymous

Starlight, 06 Dec 2021iPhone 13 Pro Max is the best "iPhone" not the be... morecapacity doesn’t really mean shit if the phone’s not very well optimised, the iphone 13 pro max with its 4352mAh battery slaughters the S21 ultra with a 5000mAh battery. iphones are the perfect example of higher numbers don’t really mean everything

  • Anonymous

Starlight, 06 Dec 2021iPhone 13 Pro Max is the best "iPhone" not the be... moreand yet apple still beats them in terms of battery life xD

  • John

Starlight, 24 Dec 2021How did I lie? Have you seen Samsungs Mega Pixels, Battery ... moreWhatever, starlight glimmer! I hope you have a good new year and also, merry Christmas to you too!

John , 23 Dec 2021You're a liar, just because the 13 pro max isn't ... moreHow did I lie? Have you seen Samsungs Mega Pixels, Battery and SIM Selection? The iPhone 13 Pro Max has so little less feautures and is very limited. I don't want to fight but I am trying to point out the obvious.

Like I said, I am posting my opinion. No need to get very angry at me over it. I am a chill person and I don't like interfering with people that can get so mad over someone just saying what they think over a section that clearly says post your opinion.

I never wanted to make any drama over a phone that we have thoughts on, we are all different and have different tastes in things. And to you my opinions might be silly, but they don't have to be agreed on.

Look I don't hate Apple, just what they do is just absoultely ridiculous. That is my opinion and please don't make another arguement as I really don't want to deal with the hassle.

And also, Merry Christmas and have a good New Year.

  • John

Starlight, 15 Dec 2021Its a nickname, and I don't have an origin for it. ... moreYou're a liar, just because the 13 pro max isn't really anything good, doesn't mean it's not the best! Despite the improvements I've seen in the 13 pro max, was the longer battery life, advanced cameras that lets to get close to a subject at 2cm, improved 5G in more places and soild performance with 120hz LTPO Display!

  • John

Starlight, 15 Dec 2021Its a nickname, and I don't have an origin for it. ... moreWhat was the reason for the 13 pro max to be not the best when it's really good for youtube videos as well as its rivals, specifically samsung, which are impressive, but that doesn't mean the 13 pro max isn't really the best, or some causal people don't really care about it anymore, right!

If you think the 13 pro max isn't the best, it's fine, most people have personal preferences!

Got the iOS 15.2 update in India and just updated my iPhone12 😊

John , 14 Dec 2021Oh and the name so called 'starlight" makes me th... moreIts a nickname, and I don't have an origin for it.

I'm not some little kid I just came up with it.|

And I never said anything bad about the 13 Pro Max, just it isn't the best phone.

  • John

Starlight, 12 Dec 2021You do realize this is where you can post your opinions? ... moreOh and the name so called 'starlight" makes me think you're from my little pony and not actually a user/hater, so whatever!

also, the 11 is still good, but the 13 pro max was already as good for battery life, which lasts all day long on a single charge!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2021mines at 85% after a year Almost a year and battery capacity is still at 100%. I charge usually between from 30% to 90%. Rarely have charged from below 20% and all the way up to 100%

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2021Wrong, I see that you have the 13 mini in your favorite dev... moreYou do realize this is where you can post your opinions?

Not everyone has to agree with you or even me.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021After 10 months battery capacity is at 92% huge Lmines at 85% after a year

  • Anonymous

Starlight, 06 Dec 2021iPhone 13 Pro Max is the best "iPhone" not the be... moreWrong, I see that you have the 13 mini in your favorite devices list! Even though your explanation about the 13 pro max is wrong!

The thing is that the 13 pro max was already good for this price point! Even if some folks just don't want to run into issues with this device, which I'm personally not listening to your stupid comments!!

Seriously, grow up and stop being so negative about the 13 pro max, starlight glimmer!

  • Anonymous

Starlight, 06 Dec 2021iPhone 13 Pro Max is the best "iPhone" not the be... moreI agree

Ria, 23 Nov 2021I am keen to get this phone, what is the camera ability lik... moreI’m a happy user of iPhone12 in India. It’s fast, fluid and light in weight. I gifted this to my wife and she is happy. I personally use iPhone11, which is also a good iPhone but little bulky and no night mode in front camera.