Apple iPhone 12
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

ApplGof, 16 Oct 2020Bruh. What do you mean 4 years old?. Android will catch up ... more🤡🤡

  • Anonymous

Last year people made fun of apple for shopping phones with standard 5w chargers with the se. Now no charger at all. Apple can sell you a cucumber for 1000$ and people will buy it.

  • rey

jay, 16 Oct 2020my iphone 11 pro has severe memory issues i wonder what thi... morehave you try clearing the RAM?

  • Zutekheed

GQ, 15 Oct 2020lolAll thanks to SONY

  • jay

my iphone 11 pro has severe memory issues i wonder what this phone is going to be like

  • ApplGof

dannyw13, 16 Oct 2020my god these specs are like 4 years out of date, do people ... moreBruh. What do you mean 4 years old?. Android will catch up to it in the next 4 years lol.

  • Anonymous

dannyw13, 16 Oct 2020my god these specs are like 4 years out of date, do people ... moreNot an apple fan but I felt like needed to point this one out.
Here's the thing, Apple doesnt innovate much but what they create, they make it almost perfect, you wont find fascinating specs here, you'll get near perfection.

  • Anonymous

dannyw13, 16 Oct 2020my god these specs are like 4 years out of date, do people ... moreIf u are counting megapixels then you are dum.This dude says,” These specs are 4 years out of date”🤣

I like that they brought back the 4 & 5 design from Jobs era.
a couple years back there was a mockup of the new SE that looked exactly like this except the black bezel.

  • Anonymous

dannyw13, 16 Oct 2020my god these specs are like 4 years out of date, do people ... moreThey prolly just don't care. Well Idc if you care or not but don't say it's a good phone 👋.

  • dannyw13

my god these specs are like 4 years out of date, do people actually know what they are paying for here. wow

  • Johnson Afiq

Pias Sayem, 16 Oct 2020YaYes. Ip11 is a one-year-old chipset and hardware. Ip12 with the latest chipset and hardware. I'm currently using android, planning to get Ip12 256gb. Cheers

  • lpetrut

Yvil, 15 Oct 2020It looks just like any other phone, nothing new at all, dis... moreThe main pros of iPhone 12 over iPhone 11:
* OLED display for all models (better image quality but prone to screen burn)
* smaller, thinner and lighter (iPhone 11 seemed way too thick in my opinion)
* the better chip and 5G support make it more future proof, might matter if you're going to keep it for more than 2 or 3 years.
* the camera might be marginally better but not enough to be a choosing factor

  • Pias Sayem

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020Apple’s 12 MP camera is much better than Samsung’s 108 MP.Ya

  • mel

can someone please tell me if the iphone 12 is worth buying over the iphone 11 cus my friend doesnt know which one to buy :/

  • Yvil

It looks just like any other phone, nothing new at all, disappointing

  • GQ

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020Apple’s 12 MP camera is much better than Samsung’s 108 MP.lol

  • Anonymous

5256171717, 15 Oct 202012 mega pixel!!!???? Samsung had that 11 yrs ago on samsung... moreApple’s 12 MP camera is much better than Samsung’s 108 MP.

  • jajajajaja

5256171717, 15 Oct 202012 mega pixel!!!???? Samsung had that 11 yrs ago on samsung... moremegapixel count isn't everything. those are mostly for bragging rights as phone sensors are too small to take advantage of that many pixels unlike dslrs.

5256171717, 15 Oct 202012 mega pixel!!!???? Samsung had that 11 yrs ago on samsung... moreI have note20 ultra 5g and this phone sucks with Samsung’s own processor sometimes with 438 geekbench score